Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Godlewski.
Joe Godlewski
Joe Godlewski, Finance Manager, Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Joe Godlewski

Finance Manager

Fuccillo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

10329 US Route 11
Adams, NY 13605

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Joe I have been in the Automotive Industry for 26 years. I am married have three Kids and 6 Grandkids. I love Eagles Philly's and Syracuse Orange. Look forward to seeing you in the dealership!

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Joe Godlewski

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service!"

- Fishfam

Fantastic customer service. We stopped in on Saturday and didn't find the right vehicle. By tuesday the called us while buying it from an auction and on Thursday we drive home in our used 2019 vehicle that was exactly what we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hotis , Heather

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase "

- RAdams

I was looking at a used 2019 jeep at fuccillo, Ed Donato brought in a brand new one for me with better rebates. I didn't like the new one, in the end I drove away with a used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited X, which I am very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Donato

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ram 2500"

- Ram 6.4

The buying part was very relaxed and easy everybody was very friendly and knowledgeable it was an excellent experience we want to say thank you to everybody we worked with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- 2500 Ram

They gave me everything I asked for and then some. I would recommend going there if you’re looking to buy a new vehicle. Very pleased when I left there . Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hadley, Kenneth Browning

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HUGE TOM!!!!!"

- Shaneab23

Friendly service with a smile! Good service after the sale with getting my spray in bed liner done! Put me on the right truck for the right deal. Ken and Corey were a pleasure to work with! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Cough, Kenneth Browning

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience "

- Albunduqee

I worked with Kelly Furmanski to purchase my Jeep Renegade. She was kind, courteous, and went above and beyond to help me get into this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Amanda1769

Even though Ken and I were classmates, he kept it very professional, answering any stupid question I may have had. He was kind, understanding, and willing to work with us all day. 6 hours later we left in a brand new 2018 journey with literally only 17 miles on it. We couldn't have been happier. I officially don't want to own any other vehicle! In the future, I will only do business car wise with Kenneth Browning and Corey Cough who helped with the paperwork. The BEST car dealership experience we have ever had. Thanks so much guys! And to Joe for working with us as well and for being patient with us about our paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Cough, Kenneth Browning

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My minivan! "

- Ddej1033

Nigel and the fuccillo team help me so much and worked with me. I am super excited that I the vehicle I came in for! Nigel made sure of it! Overall, my experience there was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Cough, Nigel Spahr

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- IZZY2018

Amazing work by Nigel and the whole team who worked so hard to get me into my new car. I have and will continue to send business towards Fuccillos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful to deal with "

- Teddydsm

Thank you to Corey, Dan and Joe for taking such good care of me. They spent lots of time trying to find the vehicle that I wanted (wasn’t 100% sure between 2) and did pretty much everything over the phone (as I live 4hrs away). Kept me updated on the progress and answered all questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Cough, Dan Hotis

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$45,145

2018 Ram 1500

$45,145

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,915

2018 Ram 1500

$45,430

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,925

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,460

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,335

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,415