Joe Lacey
Joe Lacey at Suburban Nissan of Troy
Refer Me

Joe Lacey

Nissan Product Specialist

Suburban Nissan of Troy

1800 Maplelawn Dr.
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

View more languages
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Joe Lacey

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used Volvo from Mr. Lacey in 2017. I moved to Palm Springs,CA in 2020. That car lasted me through 122 degree weather, Mr. Lacey told me all about what he does for the Veterans. Shhhhhhh………He is a More

by Nicolehendri75
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Nicole, your feedback has truly made our day! Mr. Lacey is one-of-a-kind and we are very lucky to have him! Thank you for sharing this with our team.

Jan 26, 2022

Nicolehendri75 responded

Thank you! Today is my birthday and you have helped make my day. When I come to buy another car in May, im bringing my friend, she wants to buy car from Mr. Lacey too! We’re saving our money to buy ourselves cars for Mothers Day! We look forward to seeing Mr. Lacey❤️

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Good Experience Stopped in to look for a pickup truck. I was greeted by a very friendly and knowledgeable Joe Lacy. My transaction was going to be a bit complicated More

by documents
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Risse

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very bad experience, do no recommend I contacted this dealership when I saw a car i was interested in online. I made an appointment to test drive the car. When I arrived, the sales consul More

by disappointedcustomer
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 29, 2017

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Customer service & satisfaction is always our top priority, and we're sorry to hear that your recent experience with us did not meet those standards. If you would like to speak further we may be able to rectify the situation. Please contact our Nissan Vehicle Manager, Don Poley, at 248-649-2300 or dpoley@suburbancollection.com at your earliest convenience.

December 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

Excellent experiance with Suburban Nissan. Kyle was very professional, experienced, and knew all about the Rogue we ended up leasing. Working with his coworkers, he helped us close the deal. More

by jpetro01
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Morrison, Kyle Torkler

Dec 28, 2015

Suburban Nissan of Troy responded

We are so happy that Kyle and the rest of our team were able to make your car buying experience a pleasurable one! We hope you are enjoying your new lease and we look forward to working with you again soon!

January 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Splendid Service department under Chris Lange When I complained about the price of parts that had been installed at a service man's recommendation, the Service Manager, Chris Lange, called me and More

by Arthur J Beer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lange, Service Manager

January 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

Joe gave very professional Service without being pushy. He was definately looking to find the best fit for the customer. Gave all offers over and above the sale, but again was not pushy about it. He did e More

by TonyRondan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

I'm submitting this review because the customer service was above and beyond my expectations. The salesman was friendly and made my overall shopping experience comfortable along with the fact that More

by chassan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lacey

July 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

My experience at the dealership was extremely friendly and family like. The service was quick and the dealers were absolute helpful. i recommend this dealership to anybody looking to get an great deal. More

by TyreeBrown09
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Laney

1
1 - 8 of 8 results