About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Luque .
Joe Luque
Joe Luque , Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Joe Luque

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Call
Email

186 Reviews of Joe Luque

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Vehicle "

- Matt1234

Great service, Joe Luque was very professional. Everyone there was very helpful and ask me if there was anything they could do for me. Thank You Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST buying experience."

- Karens Impala

Chris made the buying experience very enjoyable for me and my wife. We went in there knowing exactly what we wanted, he found the vehicle and we met with Walter and a few days later we came back and made our purchase. He has been checking up on us since then and wants to know if we are enjoying our Impala Premier. This is a GREAT dealership and I highly recommend making your next vehicle purchase from them. We also met with Dan Costello who was very informative and told us to contact him anytime. The finance process went very smoothly and efficiently with Mark Hawkins, as soon as we walked into the finance office I remembered Mark, we purchased our 2008 Impala from him when he was just a salesman. Chris keep up the good work and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review, Karen! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Chris and the rest of our team. Happy motoring!!!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Grande12

Love my new car 💚 im glad joe help me to get into my car and made my Experience fast and easy as a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Joe at Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle. Happy motoring!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- random guy

We are very please with our experience at Phillips Chevrolet. Salesman Joe L was great to work with. We are very happy with our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your truck. Happy motoring!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- CarlG13

Joe Luque did a great job of educating me on everything that my 2019 Traverse ha to offer! His ability to help identify solutions to address my priorities was very impressive. I am enjoying my new truck thanks to Joe and the Phillips Chevy dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Mike Ditola

Jul 30, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice!"

- stacey18

We had a great experience again!! Second time leasing with Phillips and very happy! Everyone is so kind and respectful. Always a good experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sorensen

Jul 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Stacey! We're thrilled to hear you've had great experiences leasing at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have to see Joe"

- JustinM

Joe was awesome it was super easy super painless really fast just easy overall. i would recommend to everyone and anyone. great service great place he will know the answers to all your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "awesome" rating on to Joe. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Joe Luque"

- JustinGarcia

Joe was awesome got helped right away very fast very easy made my first time buying experience super painless would recommend to anyone and everyone joe is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first vehicle. Happy motoring!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have to see Joe"

- EricGLandline

If you are looking for a vehicle, go see Joe! I shared his full name because he was the most down to earth salesmen i have ever met! There was no pressure, and it was a relaxing environment. He found exactly what we were looking for with little struggle or seeing options we did not want. And Mark makes the finance paperwork painless and is very thorough. My family has purchased vehicles from here for almost 12 years for personal use, or for our company, and do not plan going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your family's continued business over the years! I will pass your very kind words on to Joe. Happy motoring!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Goblue.rjp09

Everybody at this dealership was great! Joe Luque my salesman was awesome! Never once did I get the feeling of being pressured or rushed. Joe made me feel comfortable and treated me like a friend and not just another sale. He is very Knowledgeable and worked with me on finding the perfect truck to fit my budget! So anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle definitely recommend Joe Luque and Phillips Chevy in Frankfort!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Andy Haustein

Jun 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you from EVERYONE at Phillips Chevrolet...we appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (833 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$28,224

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$28,004

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$18,605

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$47,849

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,780

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,695