About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Luque .
Joe Luque
Joe Luque , Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Joe Luque

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

196 Reviews of Joe Luque

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience ! "

- Karen A

Purchased a 2019 Equinox had a great experience with our salesmen Joe. The overal experience was great love my new car! Thanks again Karen A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Kernagis

Dec 31, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business...happy motoring!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- schada

Joe L. and Chris at Phillips Chevrolet were so great to work with and very nice. They made buying a new car a great experience for sure! Everyone was very friendly! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Baxendale

Dec 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 Silverado"

- Jlynch597

Joe Luque was awesome to deal with. While in he was really helpful and when it came down to out the door price he was super easy to work with. I had been shopping around for a while and can easily say my experience as a whole with Phillips Chevy was outstanding and will recommend people to Joe who are in the market for a new Chevy vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "awesome" compliment on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Satisfied with my New car purchase!"

- Bstephen80

I recently purchased a 2019 Chevy Equinox from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort, IL and could not be happier! From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted with warm smiles of people truly willing to help me. My salesman, Joe Luque, was outstanding. He was extremely receptive to what I was looking for and within minutes had a car, matching my desired specs, at the door for a test drive. The entire process went very smooth and made you feel very comfortable in purchasing a car from Phillips. Overall, this is my third car purchase from Phillips in Frankfort in the last 4 years. I know that when the time comes for my next new vehicle, I'll be heading back to Phillips again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Anthony McAuley

Nov 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "outstanding" compliment on to Joe. The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phillips Chevy "

- Brian597

Could not be more pleased with Phillips Chevy of Frankfort.. my guy Joe Luque and the whole Phillips team is amazing plan and simple! From the moment you walk in till anything or any problem Phillips Chevy takes care of the problem ASAP! I’ve been going there for years and will keep going there as long as I need a car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Mark Hawkins

Nov 06, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your continued business over the years! Happy motoring!!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new 2019 silverado"

- scottd

i recommend speaking with joe luque...not to take anything away from the dealership in a whole.. but his great customer service and his willingness to go above and beyond was absolutely amazing! he made my first time experience with phillips a lasting experience!...i just hope he's there when its time for a new one...thanks joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Oct 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "great customer service" compliment on to Joe!! We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience - Recommend Joe Luque"

- abs

If you are in the market to buy a new Chevy car or truck go to Phillips Chevrolet and ask for Joe Luque. I dread buying a new car and dealing with car sales persons who make the process a painful experience.. This experience was different, Joe was not the typical car salesperson he was a competent and courtesy person. I would highly recommend joe Luque if you are in the market to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins

Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Colorado"

- MikeD902

Always great experience at Phillips . Have purchased many vehicles through out the years . Joe Luque is a great salesman . Always takes care of me and my family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Donwy2580

I purchased a Brand new Chevrolet Silverado truck last night and I enjoyed every moment from the test drive till I signed the final papers. Joe Luque was fantastic he worked with me every step of the way he made the experience wonderful his customer service was top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Joe. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- Raya9419

Had a very nice experience with Joe Luque and Anthony in finance. We were able to leave this establishment very satisfied. Will recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Sep 24, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (733 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,880

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,910

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,517

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,599

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,880

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$67,400

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,508