About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Luque .
Joe Luque
Joe Luque , Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Joe Luque

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

152 Reviews of Joe Luque

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great buying experience! Top notch dealership"

- Markw68

Had a great sales experience with joe luque!! Joe was very accommodating with every thing from the test drive to the signing papers. really nice dealership will come back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "great experience" rating on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- underworld1

I've given Phillips Chevy in Frankfort an excellent rating because of friendly service going above and beyond to get me the price I wanted. I would highly recommend talking to Joe Luque! Above and Beyond for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Ryan Swindle

Oct 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "excellent" rating and appreciation of them going above and beyond...on to the Team :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jake520

Joe L and Jacob P were very helpful to getting my first brand new car. Very fast paper work with very good knowledge of the car and excellent in explaining the accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield, Lorena Contreras

Oct 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first brand new car!! Happy motoring!!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Camaro"

- Lore0712

Jacob P. and Joe L. were great. They did everything possible to get our deal done! We were in and out the door with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Swindle, Jacob Porterfield

Oct 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Jacob and Joe! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- davem

Just bought a 2015 Malibu for our daughter and had a great experience with Joe Luque and Phillips Chevrolet. It was a very no pressure approach which was refreshing and Joe and the dealership went above and beyond in answering all questions and taking care of our requests to finalize the deal. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Joe Luque and Phillips Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Dave! We'll be sure to share them with Joe. Happy motoring!!!

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Bill

This is the second car we have bought from Phillips Chevrolet and Joe Luque. Outstanding salesman and great service from the entire Phillips staff. Thanks Walter Fields.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

Sep 19, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your repeat business! I will pass your "outstanding" rating on to Joe. Happy motoring!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Very Focus and Easy to del with on the purchase"

- WillBoy55

Joe Luque was a very knowledgeable Product Specialist. He made the experience of buy a new car very pleasant. A really nice and friendly person to talk with. I would recommend him to anyone I know in the market to purchase a car or truck. Robert Noer was also very helpful with this transaction in handling all the paperwork and closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. I will pass your kind words on to Joe and Robert. Happy motoring!

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience!!"

- BC

I worked with Joe Luque who made the car buying process easy and painless again, after buying from him a couple years ago there was no doubt on where I had to go. Joe offered great value with his knowledge and addressed all questions and concerns honestly and sincerely. Would recommend Joe and Phillips Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a car or truck. Thanks Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The smoothest auto purchase I ever experienced"

- irocem

Awesome car purchase and it is my dream car too. I must say the staff was very attentive to my concerns which sealed the deal. I would like to thank Joe Luque, Walter Fields, and Jackie Bell for making this auto purchase experience superior. Joe Lupue contacted me everyday with updates until I took delivery of my Z06. (This is going the extra mile to satisfy) Mr. Phillips this group is the "A" TEAM!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Jackie Bell

Aug 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The "A" Team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your dream car :) 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Walter, Joe and Jackie know they attained that goal with you. We appreciate your business! Happy motoring!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Money Taylor

Joe Luque, thank you so much for helping me buy my new 2017 Cruze, you went over and beyond for me and my daughter and we are forever grateful. Your exceptional customer service skills should be rewarded!!! God Bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! 100% customer satisfaction is our goal. I will let Joe know he attained it with you. Your business is very much appreciated. God bless you and yours as well :) Happy motoring!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (910 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,894

2017 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,726

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,794

2017 Chevrolet Sonic

$16,233

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,764

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,870

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$25,580

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,750