About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Luque .
Joe Luque
Joe Luque , Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Joe Luque

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

159 Reviews of Joe Luque

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I knew in advance the pricing and car I wanted thru the net"

- 28mpg

I did not have to wait to place my order. Employees were quick to respond. The road test, pricing, and features of the car were explained to me as I asked questions. My GM card points were applied toward my purchase too. The Chevrolet Impala has improved over the years and I wanted a new one after having my last new one in 2003. Salesman Joe Luque was my salesman and help me with accessories for my new Impala. Joe followed thru and I was able to pickup the new Impala precisely the day he told me. Thanks Joe. Also appreciated the help getting my two cars back home. Fred Zervos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for your vehicle purchase :) We're sure you will enjoy the improvements in the Impala. Happy motoring!!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals with Joe Luque"

- Satisfied customer

Help me pick out the perfect truck for me. Also worked with me in the price to fit my budget plan perfectly. Thanks for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate business! Happy motoring!!!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience! "

- Rmk

Phillips Chevy does it again....and again and again for us!! Brian McMahon continues to provide the absolute best service and professionalism, all while making us feel like family. Once again Joe Luque went above and beyond making sure we were satisfied. Staying loyal to this dealership is so easy knowing that we can walk in and work with this dynamic duo. Also, Sam Darwish was great, moving things quickly for us and Emir Cordic always makes finance a breeze and keeps us laughing! Great job Phillips. We will always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business :) You are part of the Phillips Family! I will gladly pass your very kind word son to Brian, Joe, Sam and Emir. Happy motoring!!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Montanagirl

Best sales person I have ever had! Very knowledgeable and polite. Would definitely do business with him again! On a scale of 1-10, Joe is a 20!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Best sales person I have ever had" is quite the compliment. I will pass it on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Joe Luque"

- John Kanapick

It was a pleasure to work with Joe when purchasing my new vehicle. I called Joe ahead of my visit and he had all the vehicles I wished to see available when I arrived. He even drove with me to the Lansing Dealership to pick up the car I was most interested in. Great overall experience. All the employees that I worked with were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Mark Hawkins

Nov 29, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!!We appreciate your business! "Great overall experience" is what we strive for. Happy motoring!!!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silverado"

- Edw12

Joe Luque was very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, kind, efficient and went above and beyond to accommodate my request and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers!! I will let Joe know that he attained that goal. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job!!"

- Ron Degner

We bought a 2012 GMC Terrain.....Joe and Paul were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Already recommended them to a friend who is looking for a Malibu. Thanks for the smooth experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Bellisario

Nov 10, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your appreciation of a "smooth experience" on to Joe and Paul. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great buying experience! Top notch dealership"

- Markw68

Had a great sales experience with joe luque!! Joe was very accommodating with every thing from the test drive to the signing papers. really nice dealership will come back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your "great experience" rating on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- underworld1

I've given Phillips Chevy in Frankfort an excellent rating because of friendly service going above and beyond to get me the price I wanted. I would highly recommend talking to Joe Luque! Above and Beyond for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Darwish, Mark Hawkins

Oct 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "excellent" rating and appreciation of them going above and beyond...on to the Team :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Jake520

Joe L and Jacob P were very helpful to getting my first brand new car. Very fast paper work with very good knowledge of the car and excellent in explaining the accessories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Porterfield, Lorena Contreras

Oct 06, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first brand new car!! Happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (861 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,587

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,959

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$34,745

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,772

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,977

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,362

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,404