About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Luque .
Joe Luque
Joe Luque , Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Joe Luque

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

180 Reviews of Joe Luque

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have to see Joe"

- JustinM

Joe was awesome it was super easy super painless really fast just easy overall. i would recommend to everyone and anyone. great service great place he will know the answers to all your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "awesome" rating on to Joe. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Joe Luque"

- JustinGarcia

Joe was awesome got helped right away very fast very easy made my first time buying experience super painless would recommend to anyone and everyone joe is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your first vehicle. Happy motoring!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Have to see Joe"

- EricGLandline

If you are looking for a vehicle, go see Joe! I shared his full name because he was the most down to earth salesmen i have ever met! There was no pressure, and it was a relaxing environment. He found exactly what we were looking for with little struggle or seeing options we did not want. And Mark makes the finance paperwork painless and is very thorough. My family has purchased vehicles from here for almost 12 years for personal use, or for our company, and do not plan going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your family's continued business over the years! I will pass your very kind words on to Joe. Happy motoring!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!!!"

- Goblue.rjp09

Everybody at this dealership was great! Joe Luque my salesman was awesome! Never once did I get the feeling of being pressured or rushed. Joe made me feel comfortable and treated me like a friend and not just another sale. He is very Knowledgeable and worked with me on finding the perfect truck to fit my budget! So anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle definitely recommend Joe Luque and Phillips Chevy in Frankfort!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Andy Haustein

Jun 11, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you from EVERYONE at Phillips Chevrolet...we appreciate your business! Happy motoring!!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was so helpful!"

- srsr

I went into Phillips Chevy last week to replace my old car. I went in expecting the bare minimum- any car that would get me to my destination that wasn't horribly expensive, sold by someone that wanted me in and out. What I got instead was excellent customer service by everyone in there, and especially from Joe Luque and Walter. They worked with me tirelessly until I got the car that I was hoping for but never expected to get. They were helpful but not pushy, knowledgeable but not bossy, friendly but not overbearing. When this lease is up, I know exactly where I'm going for my next vehicle! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields

May 29, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Sometimes you have to expect the unexpected :) Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to it in the future.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience"

- Jamesdarling86

After buying from other dealerships, I would never go anywhere else but Phillips. We just bought a new vehicle and the process was 10x faster than the others, Joe and the other staff were really helpful and kind. We got a great deal and were treated like family. 10/10 would recommend 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

May 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Thankful that you will not buy elsewhere :) Happy motoring!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service and Quick"

- Hdarling6792

After buying from other dealerships, I would never go anywhere else but Phillips. We just bought a new vehicle and the process was 10x faster than the others, Joe and the other staff were really helpful and kind. We got a great deal and were treated like family. 10/10 would recommend 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

May 10, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Thankful that you will not buy elsewhere :) Happy motoring!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to deal with"

- Joekinsella

I would recommend Joe Luque at Phillips Chevrolet. He was excellent to deal with and we were happy with the car we purchased. We were thrilled with the price and definitely would go back there! Also, Robert in Finace, was a pleasure to work with! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

May 09, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Joe and Luque. Your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- mwarr

Just wanted to give a Huge shout out to Joe Luque for all his help in finding me the right vehicle for me, He was very pleasant and not pushy and felt he really listened to my needs.THANKS Joe.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Anthony McAuley

May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your shout out on to Joe. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THIS DEALERSHIP CANNOT BE BEAT!"

- Irene1956

I am so grateful the day I met Marty at Phillips. He has helped me tremendously with multiple cars and goes above and beyond your expectations. They are here to help you get a car and not push one on you. Joe also will do anything to satisfy a customer. He shows you how to work everything in your car so you leave feeling comfortable about your vehicles options and vehicles safety. He also makes sure your happy and everything is going good with your purchase. Not to mention they are both the kindest people you will ever meet. They both make you feel very comfortable. I have and will be telling everybody I know to go here for a vehicle. I am still in shock at how great they made me feel. I also am in love with me brand new car. I would like to thank Walter for his great service in helping getting things done. I can honestly go on and on with praising how great the overall service was. I would just like to thank Phillips Chevrolet for having Marty, joe, and Walter working for them or else I would not have this great feeling over my car. This is why I have never bought a car from another dealership. I can't say thanks enough. Thank you again, Irene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty McKenna, Walter Fields

May 07, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a GREAT review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your very kind words on to Marty, Joe and Walter. Congratulation on your brand new car :) Your business is very much appreciated. Happy, happy, happy motoring!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (867 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,999

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,746

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$84,852

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$25,779

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,024

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,035

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,815

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,218