About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Luque .
Joe Luque
Joe Luque , Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Joe Luque

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

170 Reviews of Joe Luque

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car buying experience."

- Tara Giannino

Great service!! Will buy again from this dealership. I love my new car. Really happy. Great staff and service personnel. How was outstanding. Finance and service staff very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noer

Apr 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated...we look forward to it in the future as well. Happy motoring!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my purchase and service..."

- becky0522

I purchased a 2018 Equinox LT from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort last night. Joe Luque was the person that greeted me when I walked up, and just happened to be one of the salemen employee Michelle Bechstein suggested I ask for. My experience with him was very pleasant from start to finish, never pressured me and really listened to what I wanted. He made some very good suggestions in helping me get the vehicle I wanted. When it came time to talk price, manager Sam Darwish really worked with me to get my payment at the amount I wanted. Last, I dealt with Matt Bradley, finished up the paperwork, also great to deal with. The whole staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, made purchasing my vehicle there a very positive experience. Their showroom is beautiful, and everyone I dealt with provided excellent service. Would definitely recommend Phillips Chevy in Frankfort and Joe Luque to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Sam Darwish , Michelle Bechstein

Apr 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for Phillips Chevrolet!! I will pass your VERY kind words on to Joe, Sam and Matt. I will also thank Michelle for referring you to us. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring :)

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Cindy Ski

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our Chevy Trax. Sensing we were feeling a bit lost & stressed, Lynn greeted us and let us know that we were in good hands. She helped us find just the right vehicle in the price range we wanted & needed. Throughout our buying experience she made us feel cared for & understood. Lynn is very knowledgeable, patient, understanding & accommodating. We're happy she was our salesperson and now our friend, too! Jim & Cindy Szymanski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! SO glad Lynn was able to put your mind at ease. I will pass your very kind words on to her. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Joe Luque was a very good sale person"

- lkpride2

I recommend Walter Fields, sales manager and Joe Lupue, sale person. Joe was very patience with me, he help me to find the right car for me. Joe is a very good sale person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Walter and Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To joe"

- summa311

Thank you joe for the wonderful service I’m very satisfied with my purchase that I made with you and you can guarantee that ill be a returning customer thank you again joe Sincerely Pasquale summa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Mar 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Wonderful service" is what we strive for. We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Day!"

- Mary Z.

Thank you for working with us! We had a great experience working with Joe. We had a lot of questions, and he was very patient with explaining everything to us. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Joe. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales rep great dealer #1 "

- Lutes heating

Hands down the best dealer I’ve ever worked with. Joe really goes to bat for you. Interest rates, trade in value, the best areound. As long as joes there I’ll never shop for a Chevy elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "best dealer I've ever worked with" compliment on to Joe. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NEW TRUCK"

- PatsTrucks

After a bad experience with Ford I went across the street here and was thoroughly impressed. Everyone was so friendly and nice I got a new truck within a few hours. thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Varaneckas, Mark Hawkins

Feb 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We are so thankful you crossed the street to Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SEE JOE LUQUE"

- FRANK G

I highly recommend going to see Joe on a purchase of a vehicle, professional and went out of his way to help me with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Walter Fields

Feb 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business as well as your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Luque- 5 star sales person"

- ah

It was a pleasure to work with Joe Luque when purchasing my vehicle. Joe was very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, kind, efficient and went above and beyond to accommodate my request and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I would definitely buy another vehicle from Joe Luque and Phillips Chevrolet!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley

Feb 14, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (900 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,999

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,458

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$19,660

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,524

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,775

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,299

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,968