Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Luque .
Joe Luque
Joe Luque  at Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Joe Luque

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

228 Reviews of Joe Luque

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to 3 dealerships....This was the only one who cared..."

- Frogskiss2000

Went to 3 dealerships....This was the only one who cared enough to help me explore my options and get me into the car and payment range I needed.. Highly recommend this dealership!! Thank you Joe, Konrad and Robert!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konrad Chatys

Jan 13, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! So glad that your vehicle shopping ended at Phillips. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Luque is a great agent. Very receptive to our needs..."

- ctsneakers@gmail.com

Joe Luque is a great agent. Very receptive to our needs w/out being pushy! Excellent knowledge of Inventory! 5 stars, no doubt we worked with the best! Thanks, Joe😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your 5 star rating on to Joe. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- ldudek1020

My husband and I are very happy with our recent purchase of a 2017 Chevy Traverse. Joe Luque really listened to our needs and helped us get what we needed along with answering any and all questions we had regarding this SUV. We would recommend Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfort to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car and would especially recommend Joe if you're looking for help regarding a possible purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your husband choosing Phillips Fir the purchase of you Traverse. I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Happy motoring!!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe sold me my 2020 Camaro. He is very accommodating and..."

- Bill Reed

Joe sold me my 2020 Camaro. He is very accommodating and professional. I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Chevrolet. He treated me like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your 2020 Camaro. Happy motoring!!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- David Norden

Joe Luque and Collin Mohney were excellent, being patient with me and ensuring I would go home with the perfect car. Gret customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin Mohney

Jan 06, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Luque helped me last night with financing a new..."

- Jordan

Joe Luque helped me last night with financing a new equinox. He stayed past closing to finish my paperwork and get me all set up and settled. He ran all the numbers I asked for and got me just about where I wanted to be with price. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McMahon, Mark Hawkins

Nov 26, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. Happy motoring!!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer"

- ecr8on

I'm a returning customer that will always choose Phillips! Great staff, service, and overall experience. Joe Luque is a class act and always gets our business. Phillips makes buying a car a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley, Ryan Gates

Nov 11, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your continued business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Luque, Lauren Maiero, Ariana, and Mike Harris in the..."

- Liz B

Joe Luque, Lauren Maiero, Ariana, and Mike Harris in the Frankfort Illinois location made my experience wonderful. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff, I highly recommend working with them while purchasing a new vehicle. I’m looking forward to my new adventures in my new Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring in your Trax!!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice people and good service"

- Orene Overall

Joe and the manager (Brian) really helped me get a good deal on a new car. nice people on the sales floor. they were very helpful clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Yoru kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- flippernogood

Joe first dealt with me in 2011 on an Equinox. I traded that one in in 2012 for a same color Equinox with more options that were not available on the 2011. I still had that car in great shape with only 18,000 miles. Sept 7 2019 a girl Amazon driver decided to total my Equinox. While i was waiting for state farm to settle I email Phillips for him to get in touch with me.. I met with him looked around but I had already researched phillips and webb chevy inventory and printed out a few. I found one and gave him a deposit. Yesterday I drove home in my 2019. First time in my life I ever purchased a new auto with 2000 miles on. I mentioned to Joe I didnt want to regret it.. Time will tell..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your continued business!!! Glad you were able to get info you needed while you waited for your settlement. I will pass your kind words on to Joe. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results

Dealership Inventory (581 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,880

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,880

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,299

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,299

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,980

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,999

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,890

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$19,890

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,399

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,399

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,499

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,499

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,018

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,018