Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Marino.
Joe Marino
Joe Marino at Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Marino

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth

2135 Rte 35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Joe Marino

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe M. is great to work with! He is extremely personable..."

- Megan Darnell

Joe M. is great to work with! He is extremely personable and truly cares about the car buyers experience. I have worked with him many times in the past, and with each experience, I walk away happy and confident with my decision. He is the best, thank you Joe for all that you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

It's so nice to hear that Joe M. was great to work with! We enjoy knowing that he is extremely personable and really cares. Thanks for saying that he's helped you many times and you appreciate all of his efforts! Thanks so much.

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Coachlou

Turned in our leased car 3 months early for a 2019 ES350 with all the bells and whistles. Happy with my payments and the buy out price at the end of the lease. Our sales representative is great. Have used him for our last 3 vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're so happy to hear that your experience went so well while working with Joe! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional dealership"

- Susan M.T.

The general assumption that shopping for a new vehicle can be frustrating does not apply when it comes to the Ray Catena organization. I do a good deal of research about a vehicle before entering a dealership and I must say that the deals that I've have arranged within the Ray Catena organization have always exceeded my expectations. Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth is exceptional. Joe Marino, Alex Maslennikov and Chad Mieden all provided a level of assistance that was extraordinary. They all exhibited a standard of professionalism that should be commended. Do no hesitate to visit this dealership, you'll be very happy that you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Mieden, Alex Maslennikov

Apr 11, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Hello Susan, thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Joe Marino, Alex Maslennikov and Chad Mieden were so helpful as well as very professional. It's also great to hear that you are pleased and we will look forward to helping you again!

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stefano"

- Me

I found the salesman Stefano very knowledgeable and accommodating throughout the entire process.I would recomend the dealership as well.The auto is fantastic,getting many compliments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Mieden, Stefano Albanese

Apr 05, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review with us. It is a pleasure to know that Stefano provided you with great service and exceeded all of your expectations. We enjoy knowing that our service team has been very helpful as well. Thanks so much for all of your compliments and we will look forward to seeing you again!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Satisfiedcustomer

Excellent buying experience, not only with the salesman (Mike Malafronte), but also with other staff members as well. Jim, the tech guy who reviewed all of the numerous vehicle features with us upon taking delivery, was invaluable; it was also a pleasure dealing with Joe Marino regarding the optional warranties; last, but my no means least, we were quite impressed with Michael Barone, another salesman, who was very helpful when my wife and I stopped by during our "decision-making" phase and on a day that Mike Malafronte wasn't in. Overall, the dealership's personnel are courteous and professional, so much so that I would strongly recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barone, Michael Malafronte , Jim (don't know last name).

Mar 01, 2019

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review with us. It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with an awesome service appointment. Thanks for all of your compliments. We are very glad you are pleased and we hope to see you again!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific Purchase Experience"

- MarcG

The purchase experience here was outstanding, calm, and professional. I don't even think the word "gimmick" is in their dictionary. At all times I was treated like a valued customer, given full information and disclosure, AND they even trained me... yes.. trained me on the car's technology and gadgets. What I liked the most is that the sales rep ran the entire process. No being handed off to a manager or finance department. This created a seamless transactions that I thought was a well-informed decision on my part. I had been to several other dealerships and was told inaccurate information, and was given the "upsell routine". There were absolutely no shenanigans going on at Ray Catena Lexus. By the way, I had checked out an Infinity at another Ray Catena dealership, and got the very same high-quality experience!!!!!! This is VERY important to know because it means its just the way this chain of dealerships does business. I have purchased many cars in the past, and this was by far the best experience I've had from beginning to end and on through the service department as well! I just never thought buying a car could go so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope that you are enjoying your car and look forward to seeing you again!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience"

- ponson

Joe was so nice and professional he spoke to us about our needs and price ,never pushed us. He kept the price point never trying to push it higher what a nice experience. He didn't have any SUV on the lot but called and searched the sister store and found exactly what we wanted had it the next day for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jefferson Ramirez

Aug 01, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is a pleasure to know that Joe provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- rodmanb294

We had a Great Experience yesterday . We were treated the way we would expect a quality dealer with quality employees would treat it's customers...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Mieden, Darryl Richardson

Jul 27, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- jromaska

I was very happy how I was treated by everyone at Ray Catena. The moment I walked into the door until I left with my car. Chad the sales manager was very helpful during the sales process and Joe continued to deliver excellent service throughout the remaining steps in the process. Darryl the tech expert was great and really took his time to go over all the features and is very enthusiastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Mieden, Darryl Richardson

May 02, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Chad, Joe, and Darryl all provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope you are loving your new car!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful showroom/ Awesome service"

- Cherymo18

Felt like a queen for the day. It was such a nice experience. The salesman were great. They answered all my questions. They were so good. I walked out with a 2018 Lexus Premium GX460.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brianna Deamicis, Stefano Albanese

May 01, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope you are loving your new Lexus!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,620

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,620

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $47,138

2020 Lexus NX 300

$47,138

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $48,175

2020 Lexus IS 300

$48,175

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $49,300

2020 Lexus ES 300

$49,300

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,470

2020 Lexus ES 350

$52,470

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $47,700

2020 Lexus IS 300

$47,700

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,345

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,345

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $47,275

2020 Lexus IS 300

$47,275