About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Marino.
Joe Marino
Joe Marino, Master Sales & Leasing Consultant, Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth
5.0

Joe Marino

Master Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth

2135 Rte 35
Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

41 Reviews of Joe Marino

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Purchase Experience"

- MarcG

The purchase experience here was outstanding, calm, and professional. I don't even think the word "gimmick" is in their dictionary. At all times I was treated like a valued customer, given full information and disclosure, AND they even trained me... yes.. trained me on the car's technology and gadgets. What I liked the most is that the sales rep ran the entire process. No being handed off to a manager or finance department. This created a seamless transactions that I thought was a well-informed decision on my part. I had been to several other dealerships and was told inaccurate information, and was given the "upsell routine". There were absolutely no shenanigans going on at Ray Catena Lexus. By the way, I had checked out an Infinity at another Ray Catena dealership, and got the very same high-quality experience!!!!!! This is VERY important to know because it means its just the way this chain of dealerships does business. I have purchased many cars in the past, and this was by far the best experience I've had from beginning to end and on through the service department as well! I just never thought buying a car could go so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope that you are enjoying your car and look forward to seeing you again!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience"

- ponson

Joe was so nice and professional he spoke to us about our needs and price ,never pushed us. He kept the price point never trying to push it higher what a nice experience. He didn't have any SUV on the lot but called and searched the sister store and found exactly what we wanted had it the next day for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jefferson Ramirez

Aug 01, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is a pleasure to know that Joe provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- rodmanb294

We had a Great Experience yesterday . We were treated the way we would expect a quality dealer with quality employees would treat it's customers...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Mieden, Darryl Richardson

Jul 27, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- jromaska

I was very happy how I was treated by everyone at Ray Catena. The moment I walked into the door until I left with my car. Chad the sales manager was very helpful during the sales process and Joe continued to deliver excellent service throughout the remaining steps in the process. Darryl the tech expert was great and really took his time to go over all the features and is very enthusiastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Mieden, Darryl Richardson

May 02, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Chad, Joe, and Darryl all provided you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope you are loving your new car!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful showroom/ Awesome service"

- Cherymo18

Felt like a queen for the day. It was such a nice experience. The salesman were great. They answered all my questions. They were so good. I walked out with a 2018 Lexus Premium GX460.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope you are loving your new Lexus!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended!"

- michael & francine c

Joe was our sales advisor for our latest purchase at Ray Catena Lexus. Joe made the process of buying a certified pre-owned car easy and he made sure we were not left with questions unanswered. Joe is knowledgeable, friendly, and it was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Joe went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance throughout your car buying experience and we hope to see you again!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- surinderD

I and my wife returned a leased vehicle and leased a new Lexus from Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth. The staff is very courteous and they go out of the way help customers. All paperwork formalities were completed very smoothly without delay. All papers were ready before our arrival. It was a very enjoyable and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank McLaughlin, Steven Amster

Apr 16, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! We are glad to know that our team provided you and your wife with such excellent assistance and we hope you are enjoying your new Lexus!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy - no hassle - a pleasure to deal with real professional"

- Mrs Paul

Dealt with very courteous sales people. Made the purchase very easy. In addition, no price quibbling. Joe Marino and Chris Bruno were very helpful in assisting with making our decision on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bruno

Apr 10, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Joe and Chris went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best experience"

- Jack

As a senior citizen, I have had quite a number of dealer encounters. This was by far the most satisfying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Joe provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope you are enjoying your car!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personal "

- Terry

From the moment we walked into the dealership we were treated like we were the only customers. Joe was patient with all our questions and did not pressure us at all. Darryl R., the delivery consultant, was extremely informative and made sure I was completely comfortable before leaving the dealership. Definitely not your typical dreaded car buying experience. Will definitely recommend this dealer to anyone that is in the market for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank McLaughlin, Carlos Pincaro , Darryl R.

Mar 21, 2018

Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Joe and Darryl provided you with such an excellent car shopping experience! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus RC F

N/A

2019 Lexus NX 300

N/A

2019 Lexus RX 350

N/A

2019 Lexus RX 350

N/A

2019 Lexus RX 350

N/A

2019 Lexus RX 350

N/A

2019 Lexus ES 350

N/A

2019 Lexus RX 350

N/A