About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe McGregor.
Joe McGregor
Joe McGregor, Internet Sales Manager, Fredericktown Chevrolet
5.0

Joe McGregor

Internet Sales Manager

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Fredericktown Ohio, I only ever left to service my country for 3 years in the Army. Since my return from duty, I have obtained a Master's degree, taught college level English and started a family, with four little ones. I joined Fredy Chevy in January of 2015, and I have helped people buy cars as a salesperson, and now, I am managing our business development center. If you need information or an appointment, please give us a ring in the BDC.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master's Degree in Rhetoric and Composition.

Electric Vehicle Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Joe McGregor

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, thoughtful, and patient"

- Jgillam

I made a purchase in May of 2018, and my life has been so hectic that I am only now writing this review. Prior to dealing with Fredericktown Chevrolet, I had several bad car shopping experiences, and I came to Freddy Chevy wary of my next experience. Joe McGregor handled my purchase, and he made 0 effort to sell me on a car. Instead, he explained the benefits of the vehicle relative to other vehicles of similar make, and he described some of the limitations of the vehicle as well. I felt unpressured, and he handled my questions and at-times standoffishness with equanimity. It's been months since I bought my vehicle, but Joe made the experience positive enough that I felt wrong not leaving a review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us this review. Your words are encouraging and we will pass them along to Joe!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car-buying should be!"

- SHER0706

They were very helpful and kept in contact with us throughout the whole car buying process. Everything was explained in detail and they made sure we were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Ferenbaugh

Sep 07, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and a Great Experience!"

- WJONES

Amy did an outstanding job. She really stepped it up a notch. Be sure to ask for her by name, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Baldner , Robin

Aug 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words!We will pass them along to Amy!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe McGregor is the best.."

- Joznlove4ever

I am very thankful for my service through Fredy Chevy Joe was a great sales person he got me what i wanted.. My car is great.. The best thing i have ever had on gas.. Thank you, Joe for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congrats on the new car! We will pass your review along to Joe!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good time."

- Ukcountry

Very friendly. Treated me as a friend, and not just trying to get my business. Answered all of my questions that I needed. VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We will pass it along to Joe!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Knowledgeable Sales Staff"

- Logan Wenger

Purchasing a vehicle at Fredericktown Chevrolet was a hassle free experience. The sales staff stayed past their operating hours for two evenings in a row due to my work schedule. Amy and Joey made the car buying experience as easy as possible. I appreciate their help and assistance during the process and I highly recommend considering Fredericton Chevrolet for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Baldner

Aug 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review Logan! And congrats on the new vehicle!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mscrawford

Joe was awesome, took care if everything I needed . Was very knowledgeable . 10/10 will come back for my next car. Thanks for the free accessories !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin potts

Aug 23, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We will pass it along to Joe!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"helpful, professional, friendly, laid back style."

- bassman jack

All people there very friendly, there was no pressure everything was explained very well. Nice clean store good selection. They took time to ask and answer the right questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz, Art Salazar

Aug 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review! We will pass it along!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Ddrftz

Great service. They did not have exactly what I was looking for on the lot, but we're able to find it within a couple hours. They were easy to deal with and found me a good car at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to continuing to serve you!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe was great! "

- Wendy1966

Joe was great but unfortunately I had to wait two hours to sign papers. I was told that there was a "scheduled" delivery before me. I could have signed and been on my way in five minutes as I told them that I had no intention of buying back end products. I had a two hour drive home so my day was blow. Train a back up Finance manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance

Aug 03, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review and the opportunity to grow. We are reviewing our processes to ensure timeliness for your next visit. Thank you again.

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,310

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,960

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$29,070

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,000

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,025

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$28,675

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,145