About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe McGregor.
Joe McGregor
Joe McGregor, Internet Sales Manager, Fredericktown Chevrolet
5.0

Joe McGregor

Internet Sales Manager

Fredericktown Chevrolet

109 Bollinger Dr
Fredericktown, OH 43019

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Fredericktown Ohio, I only ever left to service my country for 3 years in the Army. Since my return from duty, I have obtained a Master's degree, taught college level English and started a family, with four little ones. I joined Fredy Chevy in January of 2015, and I have helped people buy cars as a salesperson, and now, I am managing our business development center. If you need information or an appointment, please give us a ring in the BDC.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master's Degree in Rhetoric and Composition.

Electric Vehicle Specialist

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Joe McGregor

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not too pushy "

- Bridget0814

Jason was a down to earth, personable salesman. Was not too pushy or over the top to sell me a vehicle. Very thorough with explaining the buying process as we went through each step. Vehicle was very competitively priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz

Nov 05, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy your experience was a positive one and will pass your words along to Jason!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Piece O Cake!!"

- MTVTruck

I knew my lease was coming to an end pretty soon but Joe McGregor gave me a call to let me know that incentives were ripe to move forward. That spurred on the research which ultimately Jason helped with to find the right truck for the job! Great feeling, great people and Jason made it super easy - the way getting into a new vehicle should be. He sent pics when the truck came in and accessories were added to keep me in the loop and when we arrived to sign papers the time was minimal which is a testament to working ahead. Mike Fawcett talked through the paperwork efficiently and is an easy going guy all around. The whole deal was a piece of cake and would recommend Fredy to anyone looking for a BETTER car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz , Mike Fawcett

Nov 05, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! You were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to having you back!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Silverado "

- Nedrow82518

My husband and I had a great experience with our sales associates at Fredy Chevy! Jason Seitz was awesome and made sure that we got exactly what we were looking for. We also had the pleasure of working with Joe McGregor and he helped us get the ball rolling. Both gentlemen were very nice and answered all of our questions and more. We will recommend this dealership to everyone who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Seitz

Oct 22, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

We are glad to see teamwork make the dreamwork in action! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We will pass it along!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kriley12

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! Kelly took the time to explain everything and help me get things set up even though it was late. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Hettinga

Oct 02, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck experience @ Freddie Chevy."

- Doug0081

Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable and courteous sales people. Very professional in dealing with me, the customer. My sales person, Amy Baldner, was very helpful in selecting the right truck and then taking extra time to go through all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Poland, Amy Baldner, Kristina Ferenbaugh

Sep 28, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much! We hope to continue to exceed your expectations!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, thoughtful, and patient"

- Jgillam

I made a purchase in May of 2018, and my life has been so hectic that I am only now writing this review. Prior to dealing with Fredericktown Chevrolet, I had several bad car shopping experiences, and I came to Freddy Chevy wary of my next experience. Joe McGregor handled my purchase, and he made 0 effort to sell me on a car. Instead, he explained the benefits of the vehicle relative to other vehicles of similar make, and he described some of the limitations of the vehicle as well. I felt unpressured, and he handled my questions and at-times standoffishness with equanimity. It's been months since I bought my vehicle, but Joe made the experience positive enough that I felt wrong not leaving a review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to send us this review. Your words are encouraging and we will pass them along to Joe!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car-buying should be!"

- SHER0706

They were very helpful and kept in contact with us throughout the whole car buying process. Everything was explained in detail and they made sure we were completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Ferenbaugh

Sep 07, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great review!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and a Great Experience!"

- WJONES

Amy did an outstanding job. She really stepped it up a notch. Be sure to ask for her by name, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Baldner , Robin

Aug 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words!We will pass them along to Amy!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe McGregor is the best.."

- Joznlove4ever

I am very thankful for my service through Fredy Chevy Joe was a great sales person he got me what i wanted.. My car is great.. The best thing i have ever had on gas.. Thank you, Joe for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Congrats on the new car! We will pass your review along to Joe!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good time."

- Ukcountry

Very friendly. Treated me as a friend, and not just trying to get my business. Answered all of my questions that I needed. VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Fredericktown Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We will pass it along to Joe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,595

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,310

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$66,960

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,000

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,025

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,145

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,380

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,415