Joe Perri
Joe Perri at Mall Chevrolet
Refer Me

Joe Perri

Sales Manager

Mall Chevrolet

75 Haddonfield Rd
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Contact Me
4.9
67 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Joe Perri

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dude is an absolute tool. From his fake spray tan to his greased up hair. Snake oil salesman at best More

by IFYB69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy Chevy More

by ffnu18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Borgmann, Alex Nuzzi

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Passaro and Joe Perri are great Sales Consultants. I leased my first vehicle in August of 2019 and just leased another. I live in wildwood and I could not get to dealership to pick up my More

by snuggs715
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing experience was a pleasant one. Jordan and Dante provided excellent service. Would highly recommend. More

by FRANCESCOM4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Vannicola , Jordan Santora

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is pretty good at taking care of you and getting you in and out. Purchasing a new vehicle is overwhelming at times and Mall Chevy feels comfortable from start to finish. They don’t hound and More

by ERIC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Wagner, Jake Horne

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership. I leased a Chevy Equinox and I loved the vehicle. The dealership sales people, the service department, the accounting department are all fantastic. More

by dawnk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jainnini, Eddie Ross , Mike Edwards

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim and the finance department where absolutely wonderful they treated me like family The Management team Fantastic as well More

by daviconsulting
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike, Joe and Dante went above and beyond to help me get the truck I wanted, awesome people and great experience! More

by GFUREY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Vannicola, Michael Passaro , Mike Edwards

December 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and helpful to insure I would be approved! Edwin was great More

by sharmanp2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute best! We worked with Ben who was great! Best personality and made the process easy More

by DBOLAND413
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bangura

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $57,914
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Slate Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
new
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $63,512
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,259
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive