Joe Russo
Joe Russo at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Joe Russo

Sales Consultant

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.7
56 Reviews

Hi my name is Joe! I work in the Sales department at Bommarito Automotive. When I'm not working, I love spending time with my family and serving at church. I would be honored to help you find the perfect car for your needs!

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

4.7

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Joe Russo

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A huge THANKS to Joe Russo and Michael Minner for getting us into a new car. The process was incredibly smooth without the pushy sales talk and financing pressure. They were both down-to-earth, quick to answ More

by Montina & Terrance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bommarito Honda did it again! Amazing, painless car buying experience! Joe Russo was amazing , and made sure my daughter was taken care of every step of the way. Joe and Sue Doyle More

by Margo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Sue Bernard

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Russo helped me get the car I was looking for at a REASONABLE price especially considering the chip shortage and low inventory. He went the extra mile in taking care of the paperwork, license plates, More

by Notey4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was super helpful and quick to respond. Would recommend anyone to bommarito honda with Joe Russo! He made it super easy and laid back as buying a first car can be. Thank you Joe! More

by suzseifeldin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in the market for a Acura, but decided to check Honda models and visited this dealership. I was seen by Joe Russo who greeted me and my wife in a very friendly cortueous manner. I could tell he has More

by LMUser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Four weeks ago, I bought a brand new car from a salesman Joe Russo at Hazelwood location. I was promised to be given a $200 referral fee if I sent a friend. I referred a friend there and the friend bought a More

by Walter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unprofessional and incompetent. When a person makes an inquiry and asks specific questions it’d be expected you’d get a direct answer. Nope, he ignored the request and went directly to putting money down More

by Youaskedforit2021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a Good experience. We Found the vehicle we were looking for. Joe Russo met us at the door and walked us through the entire process. More

by Bropo58
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed working with Jo Russo. He was personable, efficient and didn’t put any pressure on us when looking at our potential vehicle. He responded quickly to all my questions never making More

by mpbsj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very respectful and easy to work with. Understood what we wanted. Had the car in about 2 hours. Very knowledgeable about all the accessories, and took time to show them to us More

by Dwrightrun1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,790
2017 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $35,790
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $31,790
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $29,890
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,790
2018 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,970
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive