Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Russo.
Joe Russo
Joe Russo at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me
4.8

Joe Russo

Sales Consultant

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

Hi my name is Joe! I work in the Sales department at Bommarito Automotive. When I'm not working, I love spending time with my family and serving at church. I would be honored to help you find the perfect car for your needs!

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

50 Reviews of Joe Russo

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional and incompetent. When a person makes an..."

- Youaskedforit2021

Unprofessional and incompetent. When a person makes an inquiry and asks specific questions it’d be expected you’d get a direct answer. Nope, he ignored the request and went directly to putting money down to hold the vehicle. Even worse, I explain the situation and he sarcastically responds to the email. Unprofessional and wouldn’t recommend the dealership. Look at other reviews, clearly shady people in it for a buck instead of the best interest of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a Good experience. We Found the vehicle we were..."

- Bropo58

We had a Good experience. We Found the vehicle we were looking for. Joe Russo met us at the door and walked us through the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed working with Jo Russo. He was..."

- mpbsj

We really enjoyed working with Jo Russo. He was personable, efficient and didn’t put any pressure on us when looking at our potential vehicle. He responded quickly to all my questions never making me feel inadequate. The entire transaction was fairly quick and painless. I would definitely recommend him as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Fincannon

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Joe Russo was wonderful. Jason Galeski..."

- Jamiembeer

Great experience Joe Russo was wonderful. Jason Galeski helped to keep my payment where I needed it. Great team effort and I will for sure be a repeat customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Doyle, Jason Galeski

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with dealership. Joe was very helpful and..."

- mckissicjd

Very pleased with dealership. Joe was very helpful and pleasant. If I had any questions he made sure I got my answers. I would recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very respectful and easy to work with. Understood what..."

- Dwrightrun1

Very respectful and easy to work with. Understood what we wanted. Had the car in about 2 hours. Very knowledgeable about all the accessories, and took time to show them to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We enjoy this location. We are actually return customers...."

- Jk.shelbyandwilliam

We enjoy this location. We are actually return customers. Everyone is personable. Mike Rosen was quick to show us what we wanted. We received a great quote for our trade-in. We paid an ideal price for the new 2021 vehicle. We paid to have multiple add-ons put onto the car, and it was completed perfectly the same exact day by the unsung hero’s in their service department! Before leaving, Mike took time to educate us on all the new features in the car. Even after we finished our transaction and had gone home, Mike Rosen has made himself available to answer any questions we may have. Jason Galeski is the same person that handled our financing the last time we purchased from them, and he actually remembered us. He is always extremely thorough in explaining everything to us. He takes his time and knows exactly what he is doing. Will definitely return and we will continue to recommend Bommarito Honda Superstore to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Doyle, Jason Galeski, Michael Rosen

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Russo and Susan Doyle were great to work with!..."

- LisaN215

Joe Russo and Susan Doyle were great to work with! Easiest car buying experience in town and the best service maintenance package of any Honda dealership in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Doyle, Jim Fincannon

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Everyone we..."

- Mike Pflantz

Best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Everyone we worked with was very quick and professional, especially Joe Russo. Will definitely buy from Bommarito Honda in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Doyle, Jason Galeski

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was great to work with. Very felt and understanding...."

- 2021 Odyssey Owner

Joe was great to work with. Very felt and understanding. No pressure to buy and gave us a great deal! I would definitely contact Joe again when we need another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$42,080

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,600

2021 Honda Passport

$42,600

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,945

2020 Honda Fit

$17,945

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805

2021 Honda Civic

$23,805

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic

$22,400