Sue Bernard
Sue Bernard at Bommarito Honda Superstore
Refer Me

Sue Bernard

New Car Sales Manager

Bommarito Honda Superstore

330 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me
4.8
536 Reviews

I have been happily selling Hondas for more than 15 years, and am currently a 6 Year Honda Gold Master award winner. I grew up in the area, and enjoy working where I get to see a lot of people I know and grew up with. I look forward to making your purchase experience quick and hassle-free. You will like the way I do business!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

4.8

536 Reviews

Write a Review

536 Reviews of Sue Bernard

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to Bommarito Honda on Saturday, Randy Borth was my salesman I went home in under 2 hours with a new CRV EXL. I met Sue Doyle and Mike Minner, Randy, Sue and Mike made the buying process enjoyable More

by Larry193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Randy Borth

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bommarito Honda did it again! Amazing, painless car buying experience! Joe Russo was amazing , and made sure my daughter was taken care of every step of the way. Joe and Sue Doyle More

by Margo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Joe Russo

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve lost respect for the managers and finance I’ve lost respect for the managers and finance department at Bommarito Honda. Their word is meaningless. They are slimy salesmen who’ll encourage yo More

by Don’t Buy Bommarito
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 23, 2021

Bommarito Honda Superstore responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would like to see how we can help. Please reach out to Tom Bullock at 314-731-1222 at your earliest convenience.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new car from Bommarito Honda. Walter could not have been more helpful in the process. The team was extremely kind, knowledgeable and professional. More

by Barb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barnett , Walter Bernard, Keith Grassi

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very helpful when picking out a new car. He made sure to go over the technology in the vehicle and help me set up my phone. More

by Jcr1722
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rosen

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my 2021 Accord from Bommarito Honda primarily via the internet and e-mail exchanges. The process couldn't have gone any smoother! I feel like I got a good deal after seeing what others have paid More

by Pucksterx2
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Bernard

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Joe Russo was wonderful. Jason Galeski helped to keep my payment where I needed it. Great team effort and I will for sure be a repeat customer! More

by Jamiembeer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Russo , Jason Galeski

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoy this location. We are actually return customers. Everyone is personable. Mike Rosen was quick to show us what we wanted. We received a great quote for our trade-in. We paid an ideal price for the ne More

by Jk.shelbyandwilliam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rosen, Joe Russo , Jason Galeski

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealship everything is always good as usual I kinda miss working there,but very good people all departments are excellent. Will always be a return customer.... More

by rudy ru
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Minner, Kevin Hall, Aaron Harrington , Matt Fair, Jim Fincannon, Jason Galeski

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and location. Always clean and many cars available to view and test drive. Randy Borth is a pleasure to work with and has excellent knowledge of the vehicles. More

by pamb3633
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Borth , Jason Galeski

1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jaguar XF car, priced at $33,490
2016 Jaguar XF
used
Tempest Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,790
2020 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $35,490
2019 Acura MDX
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2007 Honda Civic car, priced at $9,470
2007 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $28,790
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $28,490
2021 Kia Sedona
used
Celestial Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive