About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Tusa.
Joe Tusa
Joe  Tusa, Parts Advisor, Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County
not yet rated

Joe Tusa

Parts Advisor

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County

1102 Business Center Way
Edgewood, MD 21040

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Joe Tusa

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- DR.HUGHES1 Verified Customer

Great service and friendly personnel seams to care for there customers, willing to work with the customer to make him or happy and relax on the repairs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

DR.HUGHES1, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Last minute service request "

- ltorch Verified Customer

Great service on a short notice- I’ve come here for years and purchased 4 vehicles from Thompson - never went the same place twice prior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Daugherty , Miss Pat

Sep 17, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

ltorch, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, speedy service."

- Sd12892 Verified Customer

My recall notice was taken care of quickly as promised. The staff was very friendly and professional. We also received a coupon for a free carwash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Ordos

Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Sd12892, Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We appreciate your business !!!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and knowledgeable service Dept"

- Still Trucking Verified Customer

Always have a good experience when getting my Ram 1500 serviced. Staff is organized and professional. Mechanics do good work. Have never had problems with fixing or addressing concerns I’ve had with my current or past trucks and Jeeps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Smothers, Don Ward , Amanda Ordos , Rick Krol

Sep 08, 2018

Thompson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Harford County responded

Still Trucking, Thank you for the Review. We appreciate your business !!!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2018 Jeep Compass

$34,895

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,170

2018 Chrysler 300

$37,225

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,375

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,525

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$37,185

2018 Dodge Charger

$40,430