Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Valenti.
Joe Valenti
Joe Valenti, Client Advisor, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Joe Valenti

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry since 1967 and with Flemington Car & Truck Country since 1991. I am Ford and Lincoln pre-owned certified and I am certified in legal and ethical standards. I have lived in the community since 1987 with my lovely wife, Barbara, and my four beautiful children, James, Peter, Robert and Lisa. I truly believe Flemington Car & Truck Company has the highest ethical standards in the automobile industry and it is a pleasure to be part of this family.

Call
Email

330 Reviews of Joe Valenti

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Buying A New Car!"

- miniresident

Great experience with Joe and the dealership. Very friendly and professional. When I am ready for my next new car, i will definitely go back and work with Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure dealing with this dealership"

- whitehat

We have purchased many cars from this dealership and most of them have been we Joe Valente. He is a sheer pleasure to deal with. Personal, knowledgeable, and always pleasant to work with. On top of being a genuine good and honest person he always tries to get the best vehicle at the best price for the cudtomer. Ythis is why this dealership is first rate, it hires nothing but class act employees. From the sales dept. to the finance dept. to the service personnel it is always the same CLASS ACT ALL THE WAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience!"

- Arlene&John

Everyone in the dealership was so pleasant and helpful. Our Client Advisor, Joe Valenti was knowegable, patient and a lot of fun. It was the easiest car purchase we ever made!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Arlene & John - Thanks for reassuring people that car buying CAN be fun! We are so glad that Joe and our team offered you such a positive experience. Congratulations!

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Glad I Came Here""

- funfusion16

Working with Joe Valenti and others at Ditschman/Flemington Ford was a real pleasure. From the first hello to the time you drive away, they are courteous, respectful and professional. No stress...no pressure...simply put, they treat customers the right way. Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Feb 25, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No thank YOU for trusting us with your business. It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flemington Ditschman treats you like Family!"

- Arooney64

My husband and I have purchased 5 vehicles from Flemington Ditschman from 2001 to 2019. 3 new and 2 Pre- certified. All 5 experiences with these purchases has been pleasant and smooth. The dealership makes sure all of your needs and concerns have been met before leaving with your new car. They have always been polite and courteous, never making you feel like they are just trying to make the sale. Managers and other salesman always greet you with a smile and a handshake. No other dealerships have such a welcoming environment. We always go back to them because every vehicle has always been a great vehicle that has never let us down. We went back to Joe Valenti who works in Sales and purchased our second Pre- certified Explorer from him. He helped us find the car that was right for us. We are so appreciative to all the help he gives us, making sure the transaction was smooth and enjoyable. He goes above and beyond to accommodate us. He makes sure we have nothing but a great experience when driving away in our new car. Any and all concerns are met with Joe with a friendly and polite demeanor. We are very Thankful to have met him back in 2008. He is wonderful! He greets you with a hug and continues to treat you like family. He keeps in touch with you during the whole process by text or phone and makes sure every detail has been taken care of. Service Department has always been a positive experience as well. We highly recommend shopping for you next car or truck at Flemington Ditschman! Sincerely George and Anne Retsis, Raritan, New Jersey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli and Denis O'Brien assisted with Joe to make our experience a happy and pleasurable one. We Thank them as well for all they did to make us happy customers!

Feb 22, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

George and Anne - it has been a pleasure having you part of our Flemington family all these years. We truly love knowing that Joe has taken such good care of you for over a decade!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- The truck guy!

We bought a pre-owned truck from salesman Joe Valenti and traded in our car. Joe was so nice and made sure that everything was perfect with the vehicle before we even went over to do the paperwork. He was pleasant, helpful, and could not do enough for us, explaining everything to us along the way. He is not a pushy guy, but very patient and personable and made us feel right at home and we are very thankful for that. We then went over to Denis O'Brien to go over and sign all the necessary paperwork which Denis explained thoroughly to us before signing. He is very pleasant and took his time telling us everything we needed to know. Thank you so much Denis! The truck was all ready for pickup, cleaned and detailed nicely and looked great. They even called our insurance company and took care of the transfer of the truck as well as securing the new plates. Thank you also to Pete Chicarelli for overseeing all of this as well. You have all done a great job for us and we highly recommend the dealership to everyone. Thank you for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

Feb 20, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank YOU for giving us the chance to earn your business. We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- Jspinelli0117!

Joe Valenti is the best which made for an easy and painless sale. All aspects of the purchase were handled professionally. A simple Well Done sums it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe is the Best...."

- 1964Fordf150

Joe and the guys are simply the BEST !!! Great experience .. would not go anywhere else ... Joe Valenti is the best most friendly sales ad visor EVER ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Jim O'Brien

Jan 30, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

And we have the best customers too! Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable experience!"

- New Explorer

Joe V. and Denis O. were two of the easiest people to deal with. Every step of the car buying process was clear and transparent. They made buying a car simple and easy. Lauren K. helped me make the right decision on purchasing a new or used vehicle. When I'm in the market for another vehicle I will look to Ditschman/ Flemington Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- lili0930

We went with the intention of purchasing a pre-owned car and lucked out and basically got a brand new car instead thanks to someone who turned in a car that they had owned for 1 week. Everything was quick and the staff was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis O'Brien

Jan 02, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025