Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Yagan.
Joe Yagan
Joe  Yagan at Fayetteville Dodge Ram
5.0

Joe Yagan

Certified Sales Professional

Fayetteville Dodge Ram

5427 N Burdick St
Fayetteville, NY 13066

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

163 Reviews of Joe Yagan

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, excellent service."

- Marty55

I just bought my 3rd Ram from Fayetteville Dodge. Joe Yagan and Justin O’connor delivered excellent service. Justin and Joe were very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks to both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin O'Connor

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Dealership"

- saltzmanrl

I couldn't have been more pleased with the way in which I was treated at Fayetteville Dodge. Joe Yagan and Joe Somers met my every want and need in the purchase of my new vehicle. I was treated with respect and they assisted me above and beyond my expectations. Kudos !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Somers

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Bryan and Joe made everything easy...."

- Adrian S.

Great experience. Bryan and Joe made everything easy. I've bought a dozen new vehicles and this was the best experience yet. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Seamans

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe and Joe were fabulous. They are both very consumer..."

- rguinta

Joe and Joe were fabulous. They are both very consumer friendly. They care about their customers. We are always treated with great respect when we are looking or buying a vehicle. This is our 7th vehicle and we would not go anywhere else. It is great To go to a dependable dealer! Thank you Joe and Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Somers

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service!"

- jasonanthony518

Chris and Jay are great! Answered all my questions and told me what I needed to know about getting into the truck i wanted. Was a pleasure working with this dealership-- straight up information. Chris work hard to get me the deal I needed, and Jay showed me all things I needed in a truck. Outstanding service! Relaxed, easy going, no rush dealership. Thumbs up...Thank you guys, greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience!"

- TMCarncross

Joe is the best salesman ever! Would never buy a vehicle from anyone else.He always does his best to get the price you want to pay!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Somers

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Ram from Joe and he was great to work with...."

- Alex

I bought a Ram from Joe and he was great to work with. Chris was also helpful in making the buying experience a pleasure. Thank you !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Atwater, Justin Gilbert

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and accomodating!"

- The Thompson's

Our salesman Joe Yagan was such a great guy to work with, met us there on his day off. Very pleasant would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a Dodge and ask for Joe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review !

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Yagan is one of a kind "

- MrsW

Joe Y is more than a car salesman he goes above and beyond to do what’s best for the CUSTOMER! So thankful for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the review !

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car purchase"

- susan

Just bought my 2nd car from Joe Yagan sales rep. What a great guy! Always a pleasure to deal with.. No high pressure and gets you what you want. I like this dealership.. manager Joe Somers was also easy to deal with and very pleasant. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Somers

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,825

2018 Dodge Durango

$44,825

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,449

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,449

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $30,214

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,214

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,993

2019 Dodge Charger

$35,993

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,438

2019 Ram 1500

$45,438

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,603

2019 Ram 1500

$44,603

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $34,173

2019 Dodge Charger

$34,173

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,791

2019 Ram 1500

$46,791