Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Zappulla.
Joe Zappulla
Joe Zappulla at MINI of Fairfield County
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Zappulla

General Sales Manager

MINI of Fairfield County

154 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Joe Zappulla

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Provided Excellent service. Pleasant and helpful staff...."

- LPETRUCELLI Verified Customer

Provided Excellent service. Pleasant and helpful staff. They worked with my schedule to fix my car. Very happy with my new car. Would recommend to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Escobar

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a very unique limited version at fantastic..."

- Hobidobi Verified Customer

Purchased a very unique limited version at fantastic price. Great buying experience through Jeffery A. Very knowledgeable and caring sales professional. The extra miles Jeffery walked and cared for us will be remembered a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST customer service EVER! Welcomed me right into the..."

- allisonbryant2009 Verified Customer

BEST customer service EVER! Welcomed me right into the MINI family. EXTREMELY professional and informative. Never driven a MINI before, I am so grateful to the service representatives that helped me. Liz Escobar, an amazingly knowledgeable service rep. Wild horses couldn’t drive me away from my new Mini of Fairfield family. Way to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Miller, Liz Escobar

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jeffrey was excellent and knowledgeable. Helped me to..."

- JC.URENA74 Verified Customer

Jeffrey was excellent and knowledgeable. Helped me to select the right vehicle and choose a payment that fits my budget. Thank you, Juan U. Hamden, CT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly. As with any car dealer, probably, i felt a..."

- MEG.HAZARD Verified Customer

Very friendly. As with any car dealer, probably, i felt a little pressured and ended up purchasing the car the day i showed up. Sort of wished I’d need more aggressive about making them show me more options, but am also very pleased wi the the deal i got. Fab was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizio Reda, Joy Teodosio

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone pleasant and easy to work with. Dealership..."

- GDEVOL3 Verified Customer

Everyone pleasant and easy to work with. Dealership continues to push VIN etching which is worthless and close to being a fraud action to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizio Reda, Joy Teodosio

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"First purchase for me - so far really good. No issues at..."

- JOECOX46 Verified Customer

First purchase for me - so far really good. No issues at all. Was very pleased with the level of service and the car has been excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The team at mini of Fairfield is absolutely amazing they..."

- CASSANDRA.CROWELL Verified Customer

The team at mini of Fairfield is absolutely amazing they work hard and fast to help their customers I’m very please to say they are Awesome thanks I really love my car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio , Brahm Turner Schaefe

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great selection of cars. Really attentive and..."

- MJUMPER0 Verified Customer

Great selection of cars. Really attentive and knowledgeable salesperson. Excellent support from the sales manager and the finance department. We love our new car!! Would definitely recommend Mini of Fairfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Albanesi

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Management - Joe and Finance Manager were outstanding ...."

- ALEX.SANTINI24 Verified Customer

Management - Joe and Finance Manager were outstanding . Prompt response on offering and next steps pertaining to our Mini lease ( happens to be our 5th Mini)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joy Teodosio , Finance Manager - I cannot recall her name

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2017 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $18,395
2017 MINI Hardtop
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,980
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $26,695
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,070
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,070
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2018 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $21,195
2018 MINI Hardtop
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD