Joel Bagby
Joel Bagby at Pioneer Ford
Refer Me

Joel Bagby

Assistant Sales Manager

Pioneer Ford

150 Hwy 27 N
Bremen, GA 30110

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Joel Bagby

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pioneer Ford is simply the BEST! ! Awesome sales employees: Robby, Joel. Danny and Luke are so knowledgeable about their products, nice and helpful. Service dept Ed and Haleigh are w More

by DSparks9
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very interested that you are completely satisfied with your purchase and how the transaction went. More

by ALBINR
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kemp Owens

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good honest people at this dealership from the top on down. Kemp my salesman, Joel closed me out and I even got to know Bob the owner. Good experience all the way. More

by ALBINR
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kemp Owens, Jamie Medert

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough about my exceptional experience with this dealership! From all aspects of this business, you see such professionalism and kindness. My other car experiences pale in comparison. I have More

by gussie630
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Byrom , Bob Winiarczyk

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership, great sales people, office staff and service department. Very happy with all aspects of Pioneer Ford More

by DSparks9
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great group of workers there. They treat you honest and they are hard working men and women More

by SCOTTJ270@GMAIL.COM
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Byrom

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This service center, like All departments of this dealership, have knowledgeable, curious staff that make sure your needs are met. Pioneer, truly is family. More

by BISHOPGANN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Hey BishopGann, our staff always enjoys reading reviews such as the one you left us! It lets us know we are making customers happy and doing something right! Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Right on the delivery instructions very efficient and very helpful!!! Looking forward to doing future business with them! More

by MARKLOVE1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Bagby, Danny Viera

Sep 10, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Mark! Wishing you many miles of smiles in your new Bronco! =)

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a great experience with Pioneer Ford, fast, courteous and always willing to work with me. More

by suebrown315
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! I will make sure the team knows to keep up the good work. =)

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A no stress experience. Friendly, efficient people. No hard sell. Cold water. Would go there again. More

by ksteinen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Viera , Gidget Holmes

Aug 31, 2022

Pioneer Ford responded

Thank you for your review! I will make sure the team knows to keep up the good work. =)

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,995
2021 Ford Ranger
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $67,995
2021 Ford Expedition
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Mustang car
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition Max car
2022 Ford Expedition Max
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive