Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joel Ojeda
Joel Ojeda at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Joel Ojeda

Finance Manager

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews
4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Joel Ojeda

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tejay is helpful, personable and knowledgeable. Worked to..."

- MEBROWN11 Verified Customer

Tejay is helpful, personable and knowledgeable. Worked to keep me informed on the car I ordered and helped me through the purchase process. Joel got me good financing so I could afford the long term warranty. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan West, Tejay Wilson

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amazing job. William was awesome to work with. And the..."

- 2WIDE4411 Verified Customer

Amazing job. William was awesome to work with. And the next day when we came back to pick up the car ( which was for our daughter ), the whole staff was in on our prank of her getting a junker. I can’t remember the name of the guy whole did it but he should when an Oscar! Thanks so much for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Monterroso , Dustin Davis , The finance guy daughter just went to college. Can’t remember his name. He was great.

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere without being..."

- JILL.CARDINALS82 Verified Customer

Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere without being pushy. We felt comfortable throughout the entire experience. The showroom was very clean. The staff was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J. Heartfield

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wan treated with respect and priority from the moment I..."

- cor.bry985ckr.bry

I wan treated with respect and priority from the moment I walked in. Paco was great to work with. Definitely would recommend hudiburg to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul, Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people were awesome and so are the people in..."

- JERL_46 Verified Customer

The sales people were awesome and so are the people in the service Dept you guys were great every one was friendly and responsive to our needs and questions thank yall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each person I dealt with was so professional and kind...."

- ALIVIARLLC Verified Customer

Each person I dealt with was so professional and kind. Connar I have to say has the best customer service follow up. I told her to keep it up. Due to customers being careful with their money they will go with the place with EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE. Connar is just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Myers, Connar Pomaville

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are accomodating, friendly and very helpful to me as..."

- CARMELOMASAGCA Verified Customer

They are accomodating, friendly and very helpful to me as a first time customer and the quality of servicw they provide is excellent. The client will be be surely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Dibler

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to give this a good rating but the Fact that I..."

- LJONES4141 Verified Customer

I want to give this a good rating but the Fact that I can’t advance this without giving a 25 word review is a little annoying. This part should be fixed for customers that don’t want to write a drawn out message. I assume you get less reviews because of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul, Chris Vega, Ethan Davis, Ryan "Paco" Bhuvasorakul

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney Young is an excellent salesman:1. He is familiar..."

- Viseur

Rodney Young is an excellent salesman: 1. He is familiar with the car features, 2. He has an engaging personality, and 3. He didn’t give us a high-pressure sales pitch. He told us the car we were looking at was being shown to other customers and he could not guarantee how long it would be available, and that was something for us to keep in mind. But that was it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Young

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Really surprised to learn how much the..."

- Mj

Awesome! Really surprised to learn how much the government is trying to control car companies. It’s getting harder for reputable car companies to provide a good product still. Subaru is doing it though!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,600
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,988
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $22,999
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $22,545
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive