About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joelene Jewett.
Joelene Jewett
Joelene Jewett, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Joelene Jewett

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Joelene Jewett

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- BobbyHarris

What a great experience!! Would recommend this dealerships to anyone. The staff was willing to do what needed to be done to get me the carI wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Happy"

- AmandaWarren1234

The sellers rep Joelene was extremely knowledgeable of what I was wanting and was not pushy at all. Very polite and respectful, up front with everything that needed to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- RT Carbuyer

Joelene Jewett was exceptional to work with from start to finish. She was professional and patient with me as she discovered my purchasing goals. I found a great car that I’m very happy with. I highly recommend Northwest Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Silverado18

Had a pleasant experience great friendly service very helpful and knowledgeable also was nice to see such a selection and great employees to help .5 start coustomer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Jander

Came in to look at a particular truck I saw online. Jolene and Jesse took good care of me and got me a great price on an even better truck. would recommend coming in and giving them a chance to make you happy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

Aug 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We really appreciate your awesome review! It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with a great car buying experience! Joelene and Jesse will be thrilled to hear your feedback. Thanks again for the great review, we hope you enjoy your new truck!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great envierment "

- Justin37

Joelene jewett was happy and helpful she was able to explain everything in detail very knowledgeable if I come back she would work with thank you joelene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking out for our family"

- Jford89

Joelene and Jesse were great! Both worked very hard to get us into the car we wanted at the price we were hoping for. We would definitely give them repeat business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and pleasant"

- Talatainaz

Jolene was great and followed up and not pushy. Jesse was great as well! Got us water and we’re funny too. They even gave us suggestions on if we wanted to paint or wrap the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure & Fun"

- SCPOTerry

The experience I’ve had at NWMS & dealing with Joelene has made car shopping what it should be; fun and exciting. Nothing is worse than high pressure sales and frustrating negotiations. That was not the case today. With a large inventory to choose from, friendly faces & staff combined with the ability to take the time to find what you want; easily the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. i would recommend Joelene & Jesse to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey , GM ROBERT FOBIA

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (1928 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999