About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joelene Jewett.
Joelene Jewett
Joelene Jewett, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Joelene Jewett

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Joelene Jewett

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought an acura mdx "

- Mel1

Had such a great experience with Joelene buying our car, she was knowlegable and very pleasent. She did not pressure us into buying and let us test drive the car twice as well as test driving other cars. She really worked for us to be happy and spent multiple hours with us!! Highly reccommend her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Having patience with our customers and offering the Best buying experience are the goals of Joelene Jewett and the whole Northwest Motorsport family. We love our customers and we treat you like family, because you are family! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We have a core of ethics here H.I.L.T Honesty, Integrity, Loyalty and Trust and we are pleased you got to experience the Northwest Motorsport difference!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward "

- 1957chevy

Jolene, followed up with me and put together a good deal. She also reiterated that the take care of their clients and that made me happy as a new customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our customers mean the world to us here at Northwest Motorsport. We know that you have many options for purchasing a vehicle and we Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. Your review and compliments will be shared with our team member Joelene Jewett as she is dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and she will be pleased to hear that she delivered this too you. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joelene was awesome "

- Kelli

Joelene listened to what I needed and found me just that. She was super nice, professional, knowledgable, and fun! It's never fun going to buy a new car but Joelene made the whole experience really easy. I highly recommend you going to see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kelli, we are so happy that our team members Jolene Jewett, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV and Terry Flores provided you with excellent service. The car buying process doesn't have to be stressful or time consuming, it can be smooth and seamless. Our customers mean the world to us and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Forbus21

I bought a truck here, was an awesome experience. The staff is very personable and laid back. Very easy compared to other times buying a car. Five stars! Go see Joelene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank You for your review. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and we are pleased to hear that Jolene Jewett delivered that to you. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful making a deal"

- Jstang

I found a car I wanted at a good price and the associates were helpful in taking care of everything for me. They were ready to meet me at the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new vehicle!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team member Joelene Jewett as she is dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joelene's great!"

- metalhead

Personal attention by the sales person and finance department made our purchase seamless. We would highly recommend NW Motorsports to anyone looking for there great vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying doesn't have to be stressful, it can be smooth and seamless, even fast and fun!. We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful that you chose our dealership. Thanks for recognizing our team members Joelene Jewett and Theodore "Ted" Davis IV as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and they will be happy to hear your compliments and review. Enjoy your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jolene was really cool"

- Ril808

Jolene made it a really easy and fast experience. The mustang was in marksville and she brought it down before I got there. Wasnt expecting them to approve me for another car loan but they did. Thank you guys I will be back. ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new Mustang. Our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is putting "Dreams in Driveways" and we are pleased we could deliver this too you. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Joelene Jewett and Theodore " Ted Davis" as they will be excited to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Drive safely and enjoy your new car!.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm am super stoked!"

- Heathercivic

I put $500 down to have a car transferred from another lot, (150miles) and went with another vehicle... No hard feelings; AWESOME! Everybody took great care of me to make sure we got what we wanted. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low stress"

- Jake1708

Quick and easy with little to no stress. I was able to find the car I wanted as well as look at a few other cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- BobbyHarris

What a great experience!! Would recommend this dealerships to anyone. The staff was willing to do what needed to be done to get me the carI wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999