Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Milstead.
Joey Milstead
Joey Milstead at Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin
Refer Me
4.8

Joey Milstead

Sales

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin

4630 E 32nd St
Joplin, MO 64804

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Joey Milstead

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great! Very nice and attentive salesman!..."

- ARDUCKHUNTER_25 Verified Customer

Service was great! Very nice and attentive salesman! Worked as quickly as possible to get us taken care of. Very pleased with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found them to be customer centric and offered polite..."

- PAMELA.STOTTS Verified Customer

I found them to be customer centric and offered polite and friendly service. They took the time to make my trade in much easier due to the fact I have body damage to the car that needed repaired. Joey was very knowledgeable about the new vehicle and its technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was awesome and friendly. He made the experiance..."

- BRENTONSMOMMA Verified Customer

Joey was awesome and friendly. He made the experiance fast from the beginning to the end. This is the 4th vehicle I have bought from him at Landers. Only sales men I choice to help me. Thank you Joey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was awesome! Everyone I've dealt..."

- TYSONKISSEL Verified Customer

My car buying experience was awesome! Everyone I've dealt with are top notch and very informative. so far I'm enjoying my new 2021 Blazer RS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased 2 vehicles from Joey and I always have a..."

- Sbreanne001 Verified Customer

I've purchased 2 vehicles from Joey and I always have a great experience working with him! Each time, he has helped me find the exact car I was looking for and was there every step of the way until I drove it off the lot. I recommend him to everyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was a good one. Walk in customer got immediate..."

- Thompson22085 Verified Customer

Experience was a good one. Walk in customer got immediate attention. Pricing was fair, and overall I think the deal was a good one all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hizen, Johnnie Wilson, Mark Tackkett, Carl Williams, Derrick Zimmerman

Jan 15, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We'e glad we could help you out. See you next time!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Joey, was great. He was very knowledgeable,..."

- SASHEPPARD5 Verified Customer

Our salesman, Joey, was great. He was very knowledgeable, helpful, and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Colby, our finance guy was very thorough explaining everything and getting us on our way in a timely manner. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Landers and ,again, we were more than pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're glad that you had a great experience working with Joey and Colby. Enjoy your new car!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LANDERS CHEVROLET CADILLAC IS A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A..."

- JOE.WOODS Verified Customer

LANDERS CHEVROLET CADILLAC IS A GREAT PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE. QUICK AND EASY TO DEAL WITH AND VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL. THANKS FOR EVERTHING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Hizen, Johnnie Wilson, Mark Tackkett, Carl Williams, Derrick Zimmerman

Jan 14, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

Thanks, Joe!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey Milstead was friendly and very knowledgeable. It was..."

- HOPEHUTSELL Verified Customer

Joey Milstead was friendly and very knowledgeable. It was a relaxed and enjoyable experience working with him. The rest of the staff were also friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad we could help you out!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were met with very friendly and courteous service from..."

- BLMILLER0 Verified Customer

We were met with very friendly and courteous service from the moment we arrived. The facility was very clean and set up to allow for social distancing. Joey Milstead was very helpful and thorough in helping us chose the right vehicle for our wants and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Landers Chevrolet Cadillac of Joplin responded

Thanks for the kind review! We're glad we could help you out with your purchase, and we're relieved to hear that you felt safe and comfortable. We're doing our best to keep out employees and customers safe and healthy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $68,125

2021 Cadillac XT6

$68,125

new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $42,865

2021 Cadillac CT5

$42,865

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $48,820

2021 Cadillac XT5

$48,820

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $64,865

2021 Cadillac XT5

$64,865

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,808

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,808

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,250