Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joey Schwarz II
Joey Schwarz II  at Hudiburg Subaru
Refer Me

Joey Schwarz II

Express Service Advisor

Hudiburg Subaru

210 E I-240
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Contact Me
4.8
107 Reviews
4.8

107 Reviews

Write a Review

107 Reviews of Joey Schwarz II

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went for an oil change before a big trip and had some..."

- Jbzimny Verified Customer

Went for an oil change before a big trip and had some additional work (and a recall) come up. Got plenty of work done, a clean car, and a loaner to pick up my daughter from school (she was disappointed I didn't buy it). Joey was awesome to me the whole time. I think I actually paid less than I would have elsewhere and my car handled 25 hours of driving that weekend, so I can't give less than 5 stars. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely and great customer service. Facility and waiting..."

- SHANNONCHAMBERS112312 Verified Customer

Timely and great customer service. Facility and waiting areas were clean and welcoming. Explained service and amounts in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Biehl

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my car in for a recall. All this time I thought the..."

- LORICULPEPPERHANNA Verified Customer

Took my car in for a recall. All this time I thought the slight lag in my pickup speed was something I'd have to live with. Nope, this replacement took care of it. Service department was professional, courteous and helpful. The only complaint was it took a lot longer than the 1hr I was initially told. Part of that time was the car wash but the wash couldn't of taken as much time as they were over in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your people were quick to find the problem and find a..."

- RE Carlberg Verified Customer

Your people were quick to find the problem and find a remedy. Made me proud for buying a Subaru and convinced me that its replacement will probably be a Forester...if there are any in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Biehl

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to work with Subaru staff. This..."

- STEVESAXON03 Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to work with Subaru staff. This visit was no different.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I became the owner of my dream car, the BLUE Subaru..."

- Barb Verified Customer

When I became the owner of my dream car, the BLUE Subaru Ascent, was the most exciting day in a long time. I would totally recommend Subaru to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Easy to schedule. Completes work..."

- RSTAUFFER29 Verified Customer

Great service! Easy to schedule. Completes work professionally and as promised! I can not say enough about the great service reps working at Hudiburg Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I get any services completed for my Outback,..."

- BKFILES Verified Customer

Every time I get any services completed for my Outback, the service reps are extremely helpful and communicative, ensuring that all of my questions are answered and I’m satisfied with the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krista Jo Christian, Oscar Garcia , Jeff

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not have been kinder! I will always have a..."

- HARRISONJ Verified Customer

Could not have been kinder! I will always have a Subaru... even if just for the customer service. Driving so much better now! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Staff is friendly and quick..."

- KWILLIFORD Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Staff is friendly and quick with service! They are great at relaying information and making sure everyone is one the same page.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,700
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,600
2018 Honda Accord
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,788
2015 Ford F-150
used
Blue Flame Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $21,000
2017 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,411
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Nightfall Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,211
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver / Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive