Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Antigua.
John Antigua
John  Antigua at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

John Antigua

Finance Manager

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

6 Reviews of John Antigua

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was awesome with getting me into a new 2021..."

- stacksdavid

Rodney was awesome with getting me into a new 2021 4Runner. I was in and out the dealer in under two hours. Amazing !!! Very professional. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don't know where to begin, but here we go. I use to..."

- Rebecca

I don't know where to begin, but here we go. I use to have my older model serviced at Haltermans Toyota. I was so distraught over the passing of my baby (my dachshund Scoobie). There was a slightly older receptionist who leaned over and gave me a gift I will never forget (Keychain of a dachshund). I will never forget my personal experience. They are not just a company but a great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabel Quiles

Nov 24, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Rebecca, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Halterman’s Toyota! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All personnel involved from initial call to signing on..."

- jpfeifer

All personnel involved from initial call to signing on dotted line within 3 hours, including 2 test drives! Excellent Service & vehicle! Second purchase for me and even better than first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Howe, Brittany Thornhill , Gnesh (Spelling?)

Nov 03, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful! No pressure! Friendly and a stress free car..."

- mvaruolo77

wonderful! No pressure! Friendly and a stress free car buying experience! They go above and beyond what is expected! Will never buy a car from anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mvaruolo77, we are so happy to read such a great review about Halterman’s Toyota! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was amazing in walking me through the process of..."

- Jaynah W.

James was amazing in walking me through the process of buying my first car, and helping my family too! Love him!! And Ms.Tammy was so kind and helpful!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jaynah W., thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haltermans has been good to my family, this is our 5th..."

- mrscwags

Haltermans has been good to my family, this is our 5th car from them over the years. We are loyal customers and we keep coming back. James and his team did their best to cater to us and made sure we got the best deals possible that we drove away with 2 brand new cars. Thank you all for your time and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Mrscwags, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Halterman’s Toyota. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $31,883

2021 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid

$31,883

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,978

2021 Toyota RAV4

$36,978

used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $62,444

2019 Ram 3500

$62,444

new 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,832

2021 Toyota 4Runner

$39,832

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $26,902

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$26,902

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,593

2021 Toyota RAV4

$38,593