John Averett
John Averett at Halterman's Toyota
Refer Me

John Averett

Product Specialist

Halterman's Toyota

1741 Paradise Trail
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Used Mitsubishi Toyota

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of John Averett

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good salesman knows what he is talking about sold me a very nice truck paper work was very easy all the people were very nice ☺️ More

by jlm_5576
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Wilson, Sr., Eric McNicholas, James Molina, Jeremy Baker, Nick Purpura , Chris DeLeo, Wayne Howe, Isabel Quiles

Dec 18, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Jlm_5576, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best experience I ever had with a dealership. Both John and Freddy made sure I would get the best deal. They answered all my questions and even followed up to make sure I was satisfie More

by Raven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Maldonado

Oct 08, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

Raven, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful, polite and knowledgeable! He was very thorough and transparent in his explanations. Very willing to work with you and save you the most money possible. More

by AlexX_J
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was great, no pressure and worked to keep us within our budget. We will definitely refer him and Halterman's. Thank you so much More

by Rebtaxprep
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very helpful in getting me a good price and a value for my trade when I purchased my Camry. He was professional and provided excellent customer service. More

by Camry Driver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was great. As soon as we walked in he came up and asked what we were interested in. Showed us the car explained the features and let us test drive it. John was very helpful in getting us the best pri More

by Volodymyr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was extremely nice. We had to go back to see finance after we left with the car and there was someone in with them. While we waited John made us feel comfortable, talked to us, and provided us with some More

by aaltnv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When buying a vehicle from Haltermans, the sales person you should definitely deal with is John. He was incredibly helpful and straight to the point. No pressure added. He knows what he’s talking about whe More

by a_stoy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was excellent, helpful and extraordinary person. He also has a good knowledge about the Toyota Cars and this makes me a perfect deals for the RAV4. I think full credit goes to John. More

by Nileshchandra Parikh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Sales Person! John was extremely helpful in every aspect of the new car purchase every step of the way! During the process we got to know him and he is a very profe More

by debswas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Halterman's Toyota responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Halterman's Toyota. Please visit us again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $46,318
2022 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
eCVT
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,000
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
new 2023 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $56,526
2023 Toyota 4Runner
new
N/A exterior
5-Speed with ECT
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,984
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,987
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $28,768
2022 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD