Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John B.
John B
John  B at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers
Refer Me
5.0

John B

Sales

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

2600 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of John B

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience, Miranda Colon assisted..."

- Ojzelectric

It was an excellent experience, Miranda Colon assisted me, she is very professional, a very sweet person who helps you achieve what you want, Miranda Colon made my day very happy, thank you. I recommend when you want to buy a car, go with her, she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service for salesman John Bodmann"

- Sidelite

Everyone was friendly and super helpful. The garage detail person even buffed out a few minor scratches. Easy check out too. Clean and professional all around. Will go back and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle we purchased was best value with all the toys"

- Steve

I drove 100 miles to find most trustable dealership, selling a quality vehicle, I am looking forward to enjoying my ride. Steve and Pia Di Sano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rycenga, Sonata Randolph, John Becker, Abanoub Shalaby, Yessika Pena , Patricia Hamilton, financial manager Fernando

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice service "

- Cristofer reny Perez-Marte

Excelente servicio buen trato me ayudaron con mi búsqueda del carro ideal para mi recondaria el dealer de Volvo of fort Myers la person son muy amigable y yessika pena excelentes persona mucha gracias le doy a ella por conseguir me mi carro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessika Pena

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excllent"

- norm

I have a leased Volvo 2019 S-60 and often required assistance on how to properly operate the vehicle, especially modern day ad-dons, Bluetooth, navigator, Volvo on call, etc. Will Robinson has been especially helpful in teaching me how to use the electronics, even coming to my house to activate the garage door remote on the rear view mirror. We couldn't accomplish the task with the hand held remote. John Bodmann with whom I went through for the leasing of the car was very helpful and understanding in my requirements and concerns for my situation at the time. He also supplied me with excellent information for car insurance, taking care of registration and many more small but important requirements. I have known and appreciated the expertise, patience, knowledge and professionalism displayed by Jacquie Pfeiffer. Our relationship goes back to 1996 and 3 Volvo dealerships. We have purchased new a 1992 Volvo 960, 2002 T-5 Station Wagon, then leased a 1917 S-60 and now leasing a 2019 S-60. It has always been a pleasure visiting and requiring her assistance for the service of our vehicles. I feel that she could easily fit into the role of a Volvo Master Mechanic. She is one of a kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacquie Pfeiffer, Will Robinson

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo 60 2019"

- firstsuvbetty76

John Bodmann was very professional and polite. Took time to explain the vehicle features in full detail. He did not pressure us to purchase vehicle. we were very happy with the deal. Sonata was great to work with also. We were well satisfied with the experience and the way we were treated at this dealership. Betty Nipper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonata Randolph

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and clear about everything. "

- Dsmith94

Came in looking at a specific car. Got to drive and look at the car right away. John bodman was very clear with all the numbers and help make the experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Rycenga, Kirk Hipp

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Professional "

- Satisfied customer of Volvo of Ft. Myers

Jacquie Pfeiffer of Volvo Ft. Myers continues to amaze with her excellent customer service. Everyone is welcomed with a genuine smile and and we are fortunate to have a Service Advisor with her depth of knowledge of all things Volvo. She is also an adept translator of “my car is making this noise” into intelligible customer requests for her Service Technicians. She returns calls promptly and courteously, and keeps you up to date on your car if you are waiting for it. She treats her co-workers with the same respect she does customers. No matter how busy things are, she has a smile. She is truly an important asset to her dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Effecient"

- Wish the carnations had been a puppy!

This is my third vehicle with Volvo and I really appreciate the effort toward continuity among the sales team. Since we had worked with John Becker on our last vehicle, the sales team made sure we collaborated once again with Mr. Becker. It's nice to converse with a familiar face and establish a solid transaction rapport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Becker, Kirk Hipp, Chris Parada

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply - THE BEST"

- GSholes

I have so much to say, I don't know what to say!! Hands down the BEST car buying experience ever. We had John as our salesman, and maybe it was because he was from NY that I instantly loved him, or maybe just the fact that he wasn't pushy but instead had the patience of a saint to deal with me. From start to finish and everything in between, I can't say enough about what a pleasure it was!! John, Chris, Kirk, Sonata - thank you all so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonata Randolph, Kirk Hipp, Chris Parada

May 13, 2018

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers responded

Thank you for giving John Bodmann, Sonata and our Team the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $48,725

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD

$48,725

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $42,979

2018 Volvo XC90

$42,979

used 2018 Volvo S60 Inscription car, priced at $19,840

2018 Volvo S60 Inscription

$19,840

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,785

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,785

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $31,488

2018 Volvo XC90

$31,488

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,991

2018 Honda Accord

$16,991