Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Becker.
John Becker
John Becker at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers
Refer Me
4.9

John Becker

Sales

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

2600 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33907

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and leasing specialist / Overseas Specialist/ Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of John Becker

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience, Miranda Colon assisted..."

- Ojzelectric

It was an excellent experience, Miranda Colon assisted me, she is very professional, a very sweet person who helps you achieve what you want, Miranda Colon made my day very happy, thank you. I recommend when you want to buy a car, go with her, she is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was awesome, I had a good time speaking with John..."

- danbathey

John was awesome, I had a good time speaking with John and Dorian, Great Experience overall, but I think it takes to long to buy a Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorian

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Becker and the team at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort..."

- John

John Becker and the team at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers were a pleasure to work with. Unlike the mega dealers where you are either pressured or ignored, our purchase experience at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers was actually a pleasure. No pressure, responsive to our needs and easy purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales specialist was John Becker. We negotiated a..."

- fitzpatrick

Our sales specialist was John Becker. We negotiated a fair deal, but most important he helped us with other issues after the sale. A true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was so efficient and had everything ready before I..."

- turner98027

John was so efficient and had everything ready before I even knew I needed it. Thank you for your patience and making this experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon was great helping me with my truck and he is..."

- Kuhnedr@gmail.com

Jon was great helping me with my truck and he is currently working on getting my wife a van. So proof is in the pudding, we came back for another car from volvo and jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went looking for a truck, they had a good selection all..."

- Kuhnedr@gmail.com

I went looking for a truck, they had a good selection all in very good condition with reasonable miles. They keep their internet inventory up to date and current with what is available on site. The salesman, John, was knowledgeable and helpful, allowing us multiple test drives to make our decision. Good prices, Good ability to negotiate rates, great service. i would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience. John Becker made the purchase..."

- AlDaly

Excellent sales experience. John Becker made the purchase an enjoyable experience. The vehicle drives great and I can't be happier. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- robmccon

I had my current Volvo serviced at this location summer and was very happy with everything. I decided to return there yesterday with the intention of buying a pre owned xc60. The sales person John Becker was fantastic, very thorough and patient. My wife and I looked at several cars and test drove them. I was undecided; John was extremely patient and had me drive a new xc60. I was hooked, but could not make up my mind on options or colors. He laid out 3 separate options and then we test drove the cars. He made sure my wife also drove the cars. In the end we leased a 2020 xc60 Inscription. Very happy customer, pick up my car this Friday. Bob McConville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was very personable professional and..."

- Brkrob5

John was very personable professional and knowledgeable...will definitely recommend John to friends and family...the 25 words or less for the review 1 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,995

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,995

used 2017 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $63,980

2017 Ford F-350SD

$63,980

used 2018 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $42,978

2018 Volvo XC90

$42,978

used 2018 Volvo S60 Inscription car, priced at $19,840

2018 Volvo S60 Inscription

$19,840

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,785

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,785

used 2004 Acura TL car, priced at $4,995

2004 Acura TL

$4,995