Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Bruno.
John Bruno
John Bruno at Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor
Refer Me
5.0

John Bruno

Sales Consultant

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor

30777 US Hwy 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

John Bruno is back at Dick Norris Buick GMC after a brief hiatus and we couldn't be happier. To all John's previous customers, stop by and say "Hi"!

107 Reviews of John Bruno

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Bruno was great and still is. Everything about the..."

- gblackwell5

John Bruno was great and still is. Everything about the price and trade in was right up front. We haven't gotten excited about getting a new car in over 20 years. John made it an exciting and fun experience! Thanks John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chironno

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with our saleman, John Bruno, was a pleasure and..."

- gblackwell5 Verified Customer

Working with our saleman, John Bruno, was a pleasure and all info we needed was right up front and verified by Rick Martin. They made the deal pleasant and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased or leased a few cars at Dick Norris..."

- joan galvin

I have purchased or leased a few cars at Dick Norris Buick in Pal Harbor. My experiences have been very pleasant thanks to John Bruno with whom I have dealt each time. He is always confident, courteous and points out all the good and not so good things about the car I am considering. All praise to John Bruno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

We appreciate the kind words, Joan. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car that I have bought with Dick Norris..."

- tmelchiorre72 Verified Customer

This is my second car that I have bought with Dick Norris GMC. I have always been happy with the service of the salespeople, no pressure, just a good deal. John was quick to have a problem I noted before the sale of my car scheduled for a minor repair and the service Dept. was great to work with. You get a family feel with these guys and you are more than just a number in the queue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Demarco, Dennis Wible, Joe Chironno, Melvin Munoz , Lenny in service

Mar 17, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service, prompt attention to on time..."

- efz219 Verified Customer

Top notch service, prompt attention to on time appointments for service. Gave help on questions asked about features that I did not understand. Excellent service manager, very great knowledge of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pleasant and helpful!!! was very happy with..."

- molla.r.siegel Verified Customer

very pleasant and helpful!!! was very happy with experience entire staff was very friendly, and car was detailed perfectly. will be happy to recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On my way to Dick Norris due you work due to my check..."

- Sams Buick

On my way to Dick Norris due you work due to my check engine light on. Great service by Lenny who said it would take a while for them to look into it and could I wait. During the wait I saw my salesman that sold me my Buick encore in 2013 John Bruno. He is a great salesman and we talked about maybe leasing encore GX. We settled on a 2021 encore GXST after Lenny told me the repair would cost of $2000. John is a great salesman in 2013 I had a wow experience with him and it was no different this time around in 2021. Answered all my questions even before I asked them as he is a very experienced and knowledgeable salesman. Lenny in service was great also as he kept me posted on what was happening with my 2013 encore during the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Demarco, Joe Chironno

Jan 15, 2021

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John is an honest guy and was a pleasure to work with...."

- Rob

John is an honest guy and was a pleasure to work with. I’m very happy with the purchase of my Lexus LS460L. I got a good deal and an incredible free warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear John and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our entire purchase was done over the phone with John..."

- ow6134

Our entire purchase was done over the phone with John Bruno. When I arrived to take delivery I just knew there would be some type of changes but the car was ready and everything was as agreed. Actually I had a $184.00 refund coming. I have never had such a pleasant experience buying a new vehicle. It was so nice to have a salesperson with so much knowledge about the car I had purchased. John has continued to be available even after the sale as we're senior citizens learning all the new technologies this vehicle offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dick Norris was amazing and was incredibly flexible! I..."

- lizettemartinez824

Dick Norris was amazing and was incredibly flexible! I was recovering from surgery and unable to drive. They delivered the vehicle and the paperwork. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Palm Harbor Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,579

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,579

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,873

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,873

used 2015 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,607

2015 Toyota Avalon

$19,607

used 2020 GMC Yukon car, priced at $50,970

2020 GMC Yukon

$50,970

used 2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $76,449

2020 GMC Sierra 2500HD

$76,449

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,995

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,995