Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Cabal.
John Cabal
John Cabal at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham
Refer Me
4.9

John Cabal

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me

40 Reviews of John Cabal

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John was awesome! Didn't feel pressured at all to..."

- Haleyquake

John was awesome! Didn't feel pressured at all to purchase, and I was expecting a lot more negotiation on price. But they gave me a great deal right out of the gate, and I'm so happy with my new Prius! Also quick shout out to Jordan for answering all of my questions via email and getting my appointment set up so I didn't have to be here all day. Also excellent coffee - thanks it was a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Story

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John kable was fantastic this whole service was fantastic..."

- Chrissy main Verified Customer

John kable was fantastic this whole service was fantastic everything was quick excellent efficient we really enjoyed our experience here at Toyota I recommend everyone buy a Toyota from this place, any vehicle, doesn't matter what it is come to Toyota and get it!! Excellent customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During my car shopping experience, I found this..."

- cherylmacisaac Verified Customer

During my car shopping experience, I found this dealership to have excellent customer service! Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. John made purchasing a new car very pleasant and he represents Toyota very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took over two hours to buy my car when I went to pick..."

- kb0 Verified Customer

It took over two hours to buy my car when I went to pick it up. I wasn’t presented at the last minute with many big expenses which I was told I would need. I didn’t have time to think or consult about these things, and I am not sure they were actually worthwhile aft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got it doting timely manner . They did everything..."

- brien8857 Verified Customer

They got it doting timely manner . They did everything they said they were going to do not happy with 25 word review 25 word minimum (really)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone treated me respectfully and were very courteous..."

- srburk10 Verified Customer

Everyone treated me respectfully and were very courteous and informative. John was particularly patient as I drove him from one car to the next. Will, as in the past continue my business with you....Thanks John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt, Alyssa Rainer

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, John was great in sales, service..."

- luke Verified Customer

Had a great experience, John was great in sales, service stepped up to get my truck ready as soon as it came in. Travis In finance was great to work with, I will even be driving an hour to have them service my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing! Our sales rep is John Cabal...."

- AMT0005 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing! Our sales rep is John Cabal. We bought a 2021 Toyota Camry. John was very knowledgeable about the car and services they offered. We got a great deal on our trade in. We traded in a 2019 Honda CR-V and got more than we thought we would. The Camry came with two years of free service called Toyota Care with an option to extend it longer. There was no pressure to push a sale on us. This dealership was very COVID-19 conscious as well. I highly recommend this dealership and John Cabal. Travis in finance was great too! Actually all the staff was friendly which created a comfortable and positive environment. Thanks for making our experience here an exceptional one! Tony & Sherrie Turner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Milbrandt , Travis in finance.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service visit with our Tacoma purchased in August...."

- ROCANDREINI Verified Customer

First service visit with our Tacoma purchased in August. Outstanding experience! The requirement of 25 words minimum should be eliminated. Clients need not use 25 words to let you know all was excellent. Just sayin...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniell & Tyler (service)

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Friendly staff. James was fantastic..."

- gleason_ryan Verified Customer

Great experience. Friendly staff. James was fantastic and not afraid to show my a torn apart truck still in the shop at my request. Down to earth and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Doyle, David Steffen

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $32,557

2021 Toyota Avalon

$32,557

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,094

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,094

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,095

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,095

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,728

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,728

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,350

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,350

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,500

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,500