Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Cash.
John Cash
John Cash at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC
5.0

John Cash

Internet Sales Manager

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC

250 Ruin Creek Rd
Henderson, NC 27536

Contact Me

Hello my name is John Cash. I have been in the car business for 20 yrs. and the past 15 yrs. I have been working for Charles Boyd GM. I love the car business and the wonderful people I get to meet and help. We offer a very laid back and fun buying experience and I want to personally invite customers to come see me. When I am not working I enjoy being with my family and being at the beach.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of John Cash

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Combat Veteran (OEF) Gets Heros Welcome, Great Deal & Car "

- goodnow51

Searching months for not just great car & great deal but a great experience, I found that in Diane Asher & John Cash, they are BEST ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Asher

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What A Great Expierence!"

- Wolfpackfan

John was our sale guy and we were looking at a used car and he got the price right and there were a few services we wanted done and he was able to put that in the deal as well. We are very happy and will recommemd him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We'll be sure to pass on your kind regards to John - Have a great day!!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Easy To Do Business With!!!!"

- Camaro Lady

I was looking for a used vehicle and have been plesased with John Cash and the Charles Boyd team for years now. He makes it easy and that is what I want. Im glad he is part of the Charles Boyd family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

Our team strives for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC!! John was glad to hear your kind remarks and we look forward to seeing you again!!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership and Sales Staff! "

- LizzieS

I had mentioned that I wanted to trade my Buick in for an Escalade. John Cash, our salesman graciously let me borrow one for the weekend to see if I liked it. I fell in love with it and bought it the next day. Everyone in the dealership greets you with a smile and are all very courteous. I couldn’t imagine buying from another dealership and I HIGHLY recommend John Cash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

Thanks for the kind remarks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We'll be sure to give John Cash your regards! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in"

- Lakelife28507

The whole Charles Boyd family is so accommodating whether it’s bringing the car in for service ( Christy is the best!) or buying a new one. John Cash has been my go to guy for about 12 years. He takes care of everything for me making buying a new car a breeze! I wouldn’t go to any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

Thank you for your kind review! we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Charles Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Car buying like it should be!"

- Matt and Anna W.

My wife and I bought a vehicle from John Cash. We had a wonderful experience. John could not have been more helpful. Customer service at its finest! When you are buying your next car or truck, visit Charles boyd of Henderson and ask for John Cash, you will be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the hole process "

- Rickdoolittle

John Cash is very good salesman who is looking out for the customer and the dealership. This is not the first car I’ve purchased from John and will not be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Orr

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Son's 1st truck"

- Chad

What a great place to work with in buying a vehicle! Our search started online with a truck that was on the web for less than a day. We had been looking for over 6 months. Once I sent my email to inquire about the vehicle, I had a response back in less than a couple of hours from John C. He and I discussed prices and truck details as I was an out of town buyer. Once we got to a point that it was worth a visit to the dealership, we had the opportunity to meet and deal with Charles H who helped us look over the vehicle and close the deal. Two great sales team members working together to make us feel special and satisfied of our purchase. Needless to say our son is excited about his new ride. Thanks guys for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Hillard Jr.

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience"

- The Burnettes

We can’t say enough good things about this dealership. Our sales person , John Cash was amazing. We never felt pressured and everyone went out of their way to make us feel like our vehicle purchase was as important to them as it was to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Boyd, Diane Asher

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to shop for vehicles!"

- nc0426

Great buying experience I had to buy my new truck all staff was very helpful in the process of buying the truck highly recommended dealer for anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson, NC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results