About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Cottone.
John Cottone
John Cottone, Sales Consultant, Atlantic Hyundai
not yet rated

John Cottone

Sales Consultant

Atlantic Hyundai

193 Sunrise Highway North Service Road
West Islip, NY 11795

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of John Cottone

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"No Hassle."

- randazzojewels Verified Customer

John Cottone made the buying process to easy that I was second guessing myself that something wasn’t right. John and the team over at Atlantic was able to streamline the car buying experience, and kudos to them. Never have I received such personal and professional care. John provided me with a great price upfront, no back and forth sales gimmicks. When it was time to pick up the vehicle, John had everything ready so I didn’t waste time at the dealership. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with and I have already recommending him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience. "

- Daz28

By far, John Cottone and the staff over at Atlantic Hyundai have managed to provide me with the most amazing car buying experience. John was extremely friendly, honest, knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating throughout the whole process. John streamlined the entire process, from having the paper work ready and vehicle prepped, down to configuring my devices and blue link activation setup all ready to go. I highly recommend John Cottone and look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Merry christmas"

- varelam92 Verified Customer

I was satisfied with my visit to this atlantic Hyundai my elantra is very fast and comfortable just what I needed for my back thank you atlantic Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service and professionalism"

- nickychristy444 Verified Customer

My sales rep was quick to answer all my questions and eased my concern about purchasing my first Hyundai since I only drive ford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- cdelainejr Verified Customer

Good time at Atlantic Hyundai I bought the car I had a very good time by my vehicle , I will definitely recommend Atlantic Hyundai to my friends Christmas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Honestly the Best!"

- sbhardwajska Verified Customer

Great service, John Cottone was extremely professional during the whole process. He was actively listening through out the whole process and wasn't just another "salesman". I already recommended him to a few of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Shweet"

- jodiefosho15 Verified Customer

So my buying experience was second to none from the begging to end I had pleasant time I love my new whip and can't wait to show it off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- reyesj987 Verified Customer

Had a blast buying my car will definitely send business to Hyundai great gas mileage and warranty my car looks great had a good time gaily thanksgiving

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied"

- jwinograd Verified Customer

Thanks Atlantic Hyundai genesis had the best time buying my car love the way the car drives and the warranties love the fun memories I had buying the car we love the car all right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Pretty good visit"

- moneymarcstock Verified Customer

I enjoyed my visit to the location after a few other dealerships kind of rubbed me the wrong way I decided to give Atlantic a shot after here so much about it on the radio. Funk master flex did me right for once!!! Great dealership I was hesitant on purchasing but once they met me in the middle I was eager to sign seeing that it didn’t appear I was just a number to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,310

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,650

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,465

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,370

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310

2019 Hyundai Veloster

$20,310