Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Dearing.
John Dearing
John Dearing at Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Margate
Refer Me
4.5

John Dearing

Sales Advisor

Arrigo Dodge Chrysler Jeep Margate

2250 FL-7
Margate, FL 33063

Contact Me

28 Reviews of John Dearing

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There are professional people always attending with good..."

- Francisco Contreras Verified Customer

There are professional people always attending with good service and ethics they know how do advise and do understand the real costumer need to choice the best option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The representatives Reggie Clark & John Dearing were..."

- MICHAELRHODES23 Verified Customer

The representatives Reggie Clark & John Dearing were excellent, they really made the process go through smoothly. I really recommend this dealership! I will also be back for future purchases and would like to have them as representatives again to facilitate the process. Again Reggie Clark was very helpful and knowledgeable about the process. Eileen in the insurance department helped us get some great insurance with progressive. Awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Clark - Excellent & Eileen

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman who worked with me was extremely friendly,..."

- AMARUCCI Verified Customer

The salesman who worked with me was extremely friendly, thanks Andy. The process was very simple and I appreciate working around a difficult daily schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rutledge, the front desk woman named Shy.

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales rep should have looked at my service plan with..."

- S.RILEY400.SR Verified Customer

The sales rep should have looked at my service plan with the purchase of my vehicle through Arrigo. I now see that you get a lot of misleading information thru these dealerships. Anything to get you to purchase a vehicle they will say it to sweeten the deal👎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After initially not being able to make a deal, Luis and..."

- Americo Sanchez Jr Verified Customer

After initially not being able to make a deal, Luis and Julio stepped in and made it happen, I would Recommend Arrigo to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Tello, Lou Lopez , Scott Washington 👍

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Lyon was amazing and patience. My husband and I will..."

- MARIECAYETANO35 Verified Customer

Mike Lyon was amazing and patience. My husband and I will be coming back to upgrade his vehicle. Everyone was great & I will refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jashua Saul, Michael Lyon , Henry F.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! They met my price and payment for..."

- ACHOUI Verified Customer

Excellent experience! They met my price and payment for the exact truck I was looking for. The sales staff were very accommodating and professional. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales, service and Finance support . My husband and..."

- UME2702 Verified Customer

Great sales, service and Finance support . My husband and I will consider them for our next new vehicle purchase and recommend to future buyers as friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Williams

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. Much better versed than the other dealers..."

- PUGHSOLOMON1 Verified Customer

Very friendly. Much better versed than the other dealers I visited. Knew their jobs and did them well. Increased my belief in the AMERICAN DREAM. Thank you Arrigo..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Cius, Daniel Welsh

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst experience purchasing a vehicle. Drive three..."

- ANTHONYTERSIGNI Verified Customer

The worst experience purchasing a vehicle. Drive three hours to see truck, waited hour ans a half for them to get it knowing I was on the way. When truck arrived it was filled with sand in all crevices. I would of had it showroom ready if a customer was coming to see it. John the finance guy was the only good thing there. I know the truck is used but it sways really bad and has a ticking noise. I thank god I bought warranty. If I didn’t drive that far I wouldn’t of purchased the truck. Also listing price was 39,000 on the website u talk to them it’s 3,000 over for stuff I’ll never use.. out of all the places I’ve called they r the only ones that had a different listed price. L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,944

2020 Dodge Journey

$23,944

used 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,174

2020 Dodge Challenger

$31,174

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,944

2020 Dodge Journey

$23,944

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,522

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,522

used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,261

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$13,261

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,486

2019 Subaru Crosstrek

$23,486