Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Delaney.
John Delaney
John  Delaney at Gervais Ford
Refer Me
5.0

John Delaney

Sales Associate & Truck Specialist

Gervais Ford

5 Littleton Rd
Ayer, MA 01432

Contact Me

Originally from Pepperell, John, our Gervais truck specialist, spent 16 years successfully building up his knowledge and learning the ins and outs of Truck Equipment before he joined the Gervais family almost 2 years ago. Armed with a wealth of knowledge John came to Gervais to take on a new challenge in the world of Truck and Commercial Truck Sales. At Gervais he uses what he has learned to help individuals and businesses outfit their trucks to best suit their needs. When not at Gervais Ford John spends his time with his wife of 9 years and 3 kids. You can find him out and about in Leominster cheering on the kids at their many events or simply resting on the couch catching the Sunday game. Come in and say hi to John, ask him about how we can help you fit your business with the right vehicle. He is here to be your guide in the world of trucks.

Employee Video

44 Reviews of John Delaney

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Delaney made the purchase of my new vehicle..."

- Janelamy

John Delaney made the purchase of my new vehicle extremely easy. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership overall made buying easy without any..."

- DV

The dealership overall made buying easy without any pressure. John was excellent to work with, very professional and helpful. I would certainly do business with Gervais again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Delaney made this as effortless a purchase..."

- JAMES

John Delaney made this as effortless a purchase experience as I've ever had. I knew the car I wanted and he made it happen. The trade-in on my previous car was reasonable. Could not have had a better experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a great Dealership. Easy to work with to help..."

- gailsmith98

They are a great Dealership. Easy to work with to help you find what you need. John Delaney aas our sales Representative and did an outstanding job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"John makes the buying process as easy as you can hope..."

- blovell21

John makes the buying process as easy as you can hope for. This is my second truck from him and won’t be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Gervais Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the.best family owned dealerships around. They go..."

- Matt.berube

One of the.best family owned dealerships around. They go out of there way to make sure that you're satisfied with all of the services they performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Farnum, Mike Gervais, Mathew Rosenlund

Dec 30, 2019

Gervais Ford responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff put together good deal and handled all paper..."

- Gary

Sales staff put together good deal and handled all paper work trouble free. They offered a fair trade value on my trade alot higher than other dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Rosenlund

Dec 03, 2019

Gervais Ford responded

Gary, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service"

- Happytoreview

Thank you for all the assistance with the 2019 Ford Fusion That I Recently purchased. Never will you get a better car buying experience from such a friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Galloway, Bill Adamson, Mark Fermanian, Ed Donovan, Kevin McNamara

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"COULD NOT BE BETTER"

- PHIL21

THIS DEALER IS OVER THE TOP ALLWAYS GREAT SERVICE ALWAYS DONE ON TIME CALLS TO BE SURE I AM HAPPY GIVES ME CUPCAKES FOR MY BIRTHDAY SOMETIMES AND MY SALES REP MR ADAMSON ALLWAYS CHECKS TO BE SURE I AM PLEASED THEY ARE THE BEST

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well and was very orderly"

- Gary h.

We are a homeowners association. So we have to work within our bylaws so to make a big purchase of the truck there were alot of moving parts. The staff at the dealer ship worked with me to organize the purchase. Right from the start months ago they put their best foot forward , no haggling just a straight forward deal. That made it an easy decision to make. Thanks Gary Hill president of waushacum village homeowners association.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $27,815
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4x4
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,975
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4
new 2021 Ford Chassis Cab car, priced at $59,060
2021 Ford Chassis Cab
new
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
new 2021 Ford Chassis Cab car, priced at $45,315
2021 Ford Chassis Cab
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
new 2020 Ford Chassis Cab car, priced at $52,000
2020 Ford Chassis Cab
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
used 2011 Ford E-150 car
2011 Ford E-150
used
Dark Blue exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD