John Farrell
John Farrell at Mercedes-Benz of Union

John Farrell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

6 Reviews of John Farrell

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

Thanks John Farrell Great guy in sales Everything went great love the car thanks for answering all my questions see you when I pick up my plates Wayne T More

by waynet2229@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Returning Customer - John F This is the 3rd Mercedes I have leased from Ray Catena of Union, NJ. The staff is truly on top of the entire experience. From the moment you walk in More

by Angela Nicastro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

May 25, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Angela, Thank you for the great review and kind words about John. We will make sure he never retires!! Please enjoy your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great Service in a comfortable no-pressure environment. Our sales person John was knowledgeable about his product and willing to take the time to make More

by mstraker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

No pressure EVER! Thank you for making us your dealer! We hope you love your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience My experience from start to finish was exceptional as well as professional with Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union. The staff were extremely knowledgea More

by AHogan64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield, Nick Bradfield

Apr 02, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you love your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz!! Thank you, Dan Liguori

October 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

I had an excellent experience From the moment I stepped into the showroom and met John Farrell to leaving with my new Mercedes I had a great experience. There was no pressure and More

by Brian Savarese
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Bradfield

September 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

Ray Catena Mercedes Benz Nicholas Bradfield the product concierge was a great help today. He offered my wife and I great assistance on the Mercedes we just purchased today. H More

by roberthoffman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Bradfield

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $126,890
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Nautical Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $69,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,290
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,485
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,490
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive