About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Farrell.
John Farrell
John Farrell, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Union
not yet rated

John Farrell

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me

5 Reviews of John Farrell

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning Customer - John F"

- Angela Nicastro

This is the 3rd Mercedes I have leased from Ray Catena of Union, NJ. The staff is truly on top of the entire experience. From the moment you walk into the door until you leave with your new vehicle, every person involved is courteous, polite and very accommodating, All of my questions and concerns were met with enthusiasm and clarity. I would never go anywhere else to purchase my Benz, and hopefully John Farrell never retires. He went above and beyond to satisfy my needs for my new car, which is a new experience for me in car buying. I am forever a Mercedes girl thanks to John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

May 25, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Angela, Thank you for the great review and kind words about John. We will make sure he never retires!! Please enjoy your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

April 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- mstraker

Great Service in a comfortable no-pressure environment. Our sales person John was knowledgeable about his product and willing to take the time to make sure we were comfortable with our decision. I think I've found my long term dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

No pressure EVER! Thank you for making us your dealer! We hope you love your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- AHogan64

My experience from start to finish was exceptional as well as professional with Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union. The staff were extremely knowledgeable and made my experience completely stree-free. Special thank you to John Farrell who was my sales consultant, and Christopher and Nick Bradfield who are involved with product concierge who even stayed late to prep my vehicle as well as assist me in explaining vehicle features. I will absolutely be returning to Ray Catena Mercedes Benz of Union and highly recommend their services. Thank you for making my experience an enjoyable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield, Nick Bradfield

Apr 02, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you love your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz!! Thank you, Dan Liguori

October 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I had an excellent experience "

- Brian Savarese

From the moment I stepped into the showroom and met John Farrell to leaving with my new Mercedes I had a great experience. There was no pressure and just top level assistance from John who was my sales person to Nicholas Bradfield who was my Product Concierge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Bradfield

September 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ray Catena Mercedes Benz"

- roberthoffman

Nicholas Bradfield the product concierge was a great help today. He offered my wife and I great assistance on the Mercedes we just purchased today. He was very helpful and knowledge able the product and knew what he was talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Bradfield

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,221

2018 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$167,445

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$39,883

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$40,922

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$65,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$45,542

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$41,197

2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,040