John Grossmann
John Grossmann at Platinum Volkswagen
Refer Me

John Grossmann

Service Advisor

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
not yet
rated
70 Reviews
not yet
rated

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of John Grossmann

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly treated very well. The whole process was done within 2 and half hours. The whole team has done a good job. I will recommend friends and relatives to visit your dealership first. More

by Thomas Joseph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leandro Rodrigues , Bill Q

May 02, 2021

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Thomas!Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Platinum Volkswagen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! josh@platinumvw.com

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend for those who are a Volkswagen owners to Service your car for any needs because the service advisors are extremely helpful and honest people. More

by jcastillox5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen. Best- josh@platinumvw.com

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fixed the issue promptly and completely John Grossman is a knowledgeable service advisor and Reggie is a top-notch technician. I went in for routine maintenance and a small issue and they to More

by vsenadam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that John and Reggie took good care of you. Thank you again for choosing Platinum Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Josh josh@platinumvw.com

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience with Josh and John and Platinum VW! Reliable, fast and efficient service. Very happy every time I get my VW serviced. More

by HeatherBunny
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lever

Jan 24, 2020

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Hi Heather, Thank you for the kind words for Josh, John and the rest of our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We sincerely appreciate your business. Sincerely, Josh at Platinum Volkswagen josh@platinumvw.com

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny Lucas our salesman and Platinum Volkswagen in Hicksville NY knows how to make anyone looking to lease or purchase an unbelievably SMART and ATTRACTIVE automobile very happy. Platinum Volkswagen s More

by orion00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Platinum Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to her you love your car.

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New vehicle Everyone from start to driving off with brand new vehicle were fabulous. Very polite and very professional. They listened to what we wanted and did no More

by Me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Quiroz, Steven Fox, VILDAN Senadam , Bill Q, John Zippoli

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth operation I was quickly seen by the service manager, and after a thorough interview with him, my vehicle was taken in and worked on. I was completely pleased w More

by YMorgan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recent Grad, First Time Leaser From the moment I stepped into Platinum Volkwagen, I wasn't pressured. The entire team made sure I knew all the information regarding the car, finance More

by mollie53
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: VILDAN Senadam , Bill Q

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smoothest transition ever I would like to thank joe and the rest of the team including billy for taking such good care of my transition from my old lease to my new lease which More

by Hhash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOSEPH RICCOBENE , Bill Q, I forgot his name he helped us with learning everything about the car he was excellent.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DEALERSHIP With INTEGRITY After buying a new car in 2008 I went to their service shop for an oil change. The owner of the Dealership Josh was there and said hello to me by nam More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lever, Manny Lucas

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,235
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,903
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $36,083
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,793
2023 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $45,023
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,780
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD