John Hefty
John Hefty at INFINITI of Fort Wayne
Refer Me

John Hefty

Sales and Leasing

INFINITI of Fort Wayne

4805 Lima Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Contact Me
4.6
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

4.6

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of John Hefty

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great thanks oh herbie for making sure I was taken care of More

by CHARLESROMULUS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peyton householder

Aug 31, 2022

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, Easy, and Pay Herbie more money! ! He is the reason I am there!! Herbie!! More

by cassidy.21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you, Cassidy. We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nissan service is the absolute best in town! Always rely on their expertise, never lead you on fake service. More

by Mitzi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryant Husted, Zach Williams

Jun 15, 2022

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Fort Wayne.

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found all the people from the service department to the dealers to be friendly courteous Pleasant to stand and talk with. Service department explained in detail what they were going to do and what they had More

by MARILYN.DAUGHERTY7576
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryant Husted, Zach Williams

Jun 13, 2022

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Marilyn, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles was amazing and love my car . Thank you for making the whole process as painless a possible More

by GGOINES1977
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryant Husted, Zach Williams, Charles

Jun 10, 2022

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Charles had the opportunity to work with you, and that He and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was excellent! Waiting area was clean. Herb Tran is awesome ; always ready to help. I would recommend this place. We bought one of our car from this dealership. More

by ukd1984
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people and get the job done! They were very efficient and attentive. Overall it was a great experience. More

by THETKHINEMAR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2022

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at INFINITI of Fort Wayne. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was good however when I got my vehicle back all my seats were moved never put back and rear seats were left down. Typically not a huge deal but I have MS and little things like that become a bi More

by JOELCYGAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for choosing INFINITI of Fort Wayne, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We will certainly make note about your seats for your next visit. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was fast and informative and kept us up too date on all information needed More

by SKYHALK91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryant Husted, Trey Rohrman, Zach Williams, Charles Romulus

Feb 28, 2022

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Between my salesman John and the manager Cody, they both were amazing to work with. Made my buying experience awesome. Would recommend Infinity/Nissan of Ft Wayne to anyone who is looking for an easy buyi More

by FLEOA.UT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Barney

Feb 20, 2022

INFINITI of Fort Wayne responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to INFINITI of Fort Wayne. It's great to hear that John and our team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

new 2022 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $54,555
2022 INFINITI QX50
new
Majestic White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,790
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,435
2015 INFINITI Q50
used
Graphite Shadow exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,785
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $39,132
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive