About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Hobart.
John Hobart
John Hobart, Service Advisor, Century Chevrolet
4.8

John Hobart

Service Advisor

Century Chevrolet

6105 West 120th Avenue
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Century Chevrolet is the area's elite Chevy dealer. We serve customers who live in Broomfield, Denver, Wheat Ridge, and Brighton, Colorado. It’s YOUR WAY, EVERYDAY at Century Chevrolet.

Call
Email

130 Reviews of John Hobart

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Old-fashioned, Flawless Customer Service"

- GM Family

Thank you for taking such good care of our college-age daughter in repairing her vehicle! We greatly appreciate the pragmatic solution and quick turnaround!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- renae.hyronimus Verified Customer

Had a great experience with John, who I've had before and the reason why I continue to bring my car in for service. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- JFLAHERTY Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change but they saw there was a recall & fixed it! I was in and out quickly and they were so friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ricicki

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- ktpurple54 Verified Customer

John is excellent in meeting my needs and time frame. He keeps and eye on the time frame and updates the customer on progress of service. He offered customer shuttle to my other appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassie Finneman , Need pictures by the names on all employees. I think there are two Johns in service.

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Maintenance appt."

- JDCO994 Verified Customer

Staff is always courteous and keeps you informed about what needs to be done now and what can be done at a future appointment. Courtesy shuttle is available and appreciated. Have never felt pressured to get work done that is not needed. Estimates are in writing and on the internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Mortus

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service Dept!"

- Tkdecker Verified Customer

We have used Century's Service Dept. since we bought our Trax in 2017. They are very professional and helpful when recommending services needed. They work quickly and we are usually out of there in a brief time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Mortus

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John and Tom always take care of us and the vehicle. "

- steve80027 Verified Customer

The staff at Century always make sure that we know that we and the vehicle matter to them. They know that our cars and trucks are members of the family and they treat the vehicles as such.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are pleased to know the Century Service Team was helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular service"

- CKKEEP Verified Customer

Just wonderful service and John was spectacular. I can always trust this dealership for honesty and wonderful service. . Quick oil change and Century Chevy is spectacular. They got the part for my sun visor quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are pleased to know John was helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speaker replacement"

- RSIM586133 Verified Customer

About 4 days after buying the car I discovered a blown speaker and dealer made it right and replaced. John in service has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are pleased to know John was helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Rep went above and beyond"

- dp Verified Customer

John was very helpful in solving a problem of mine that he did not have to solve and I appreciated it very much. Thank you, John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are pleased to know John was helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$42,989

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,494

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,494

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$75,005

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,994

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,994

2019 Chevrolet Suburban

$73,744

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,994