About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Hobart.
John Hobart
John Hobart, Service Advisor, Century Chevrolet
4.8

John Hobart

Service Advisor

Century Chevrolet

6105 West 120th Avenue
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Century Chevrolet is the area's elite Chevy dealer. We serve customers who live in Broomfield, Denver, Wheat Ridge, and Brighton, Colorado. It’s YOUR WAY, EVERYDAY at Century Chevrolet.

Call
Email

110 Reviews of John Hobart

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Silverado"

- Aron89034 Verified Customer

I had John as my service person and he was fantastic. I had some real problems and kept me advised on the work. First rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are please to know John was helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Lets go

They are always very curtious and they had my vehicle in and out for my oil change. Which had me back on the Road in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We are please to know John was helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford from Chevy!"

- RageGage

I was in the market for a Ford Focus ST and the last place I thought I would find it is where it was. Century Chevrolet took excellent care of me and continues to do so. Khalid Bushaala continues to be a great help even a year after buying the car. Justin Green was also a great help throughout the whole process, he was respectful and never pushy. John Hobart has been the service manager that has helped me out with a few minor things along the way but he is always attentive and makes aure the job is done right and in a timely manner. Having ran the gambit as a customer here I am confident in my opinion of Century Chevrolet and would highly recommend going through this rock star of a team for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Green, Khalid Bushaala

Nov 13, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Dear RageGage, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Century Chevrolet, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service dept"

- Jeromero Verified Customer

This is the ONLY place I will take my chevy Silverado. the dealership is clean and the people are very friendly. This will be my home for buying and maintaining our vehicles. Best ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know John was very helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"flat tire and winterization"

- Satisfied Verified Customer

The service was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and John Hobart clearly communicated everything I thought I needed to know. I was pleased with the experience. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know John was very helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, however I miss the young lady that use to th"

- Nataliec56 Verified Customer

It's always a pleasure working with John, he's helpful and friendly, he's the one I usually work with when Amy is not there. It's nice to work with a female. It's not so intimidating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know John was very helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leaving my car over night "

- wooddell_s Verified Customer

Yes Monday night I had to leave my car overnight which is an inconvenience for me I was trying to get a rental from the dealership which was another inconvenience because it did not have a major credit card. I feel that the dealership needs to accommodate their customers especially when they have a vehicle that is staying overnight Tuesday my car was looked at and everything went great the sound was fixed on my vehicle and John the service advisor went a mile just to make sure that my car was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know John was very helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- DustinMobley232 Verified Customer

Great Service, consistent communication. Comfortable waiting area. John Hobart was great to work with and exceeded my expectations. I look forward to using Century Chevrolet service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know John was very helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service/Maintenance "

- Joe@thamyx.org Verified Customer

The staff was courteous and very helpful. My vehicle was serviced in a very timely manner. I would recommend the service center to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know the Century Service Team was very helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place and Honest!"

- JAMES SANCHEZ Verified Customer

I like Century Chevrolet because they are so easy to work with and schedule maintenance on your vehicle. They are fast and do quality work as well. Even have a shuttle service for you if you do not have a ride. Always a phenomenal place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

Oct 29, 2018

Century Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know John was very helpful! We look forward to seeing you again at Century Chevrolet! Lindsey Customer Care Advocate

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,494

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,494

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$43,989

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$69,494

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$70,494

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,494

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,494

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,494