About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Holman.
John Holman
John  Holman, Service Advisor, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
5.0

John Holman

Service Advisor

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of John Holman

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change & Multi Point"

- 09251960

Great customer service, was in and out in no time. Very knowledgeable mechanics, and overall great staff. Will be doing more business with this establishment in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Everytime"

- Valencia Welch

Dequan is the best service advisor! Very professional and courteous!! The tech Antoine was very thorough with diagnosing the issue with my car. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dequan Perry, Steve Spiva , Antoine

Oct 16, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi Valencia, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Honda Elizabeth City! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ebaker

Courteous and quick service. I was able to get in and out in about 15 minutes. All employees were friendly and made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service work"

- Bd.hinton

Brought my 2012 Acura TSX for a weird noise coming from underneath the hood. John and his team of techs were able to quickly find the issue for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help with new key"

- Sofair

I needed an additional electronic key for my Accord Crosstour, On the day that I went in, the service rep explained the time period required to do it. I asked if they made non electronic metal keys just for the door. He offered to make me one, gave me the price, and warned me that when it was used the alarm would go off. I was glad to have all that info, and got one of those as well. The keys were created and I was out the door (with a free car wash) in less time than quoted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First routine service "

- DSeavey

On of the best dealership service departments I’ve ever been to. John is the best service advisor I’ve had. He gives clear review of service plan, keeps me informed of status. Work completed quickly and completely. Check out is smooth and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly as always. Update fixed my issue."

- Kimmy350

John greeted me with a smile as usual. Update fixed my issue with my HUD. They washed my car and had me on my way in an hour. Love my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Crystal Fusion application, oil change and trouble"

- Jcgorham

My CRV has had a couple of instantaneous that the dashboard trouble warning lights would come on and continue to flash. The service shop was able to diagnose the problem and although they had to order the part will hopefully fix this problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a GREAT experience!"

- Lovemypilot

I purchased my Pilot from Hall Honda of Elizabeth City five years ago. I had a nice, pressure free experience. Taking the Pilot in for routine maintenance is no different. Everyone is nice, informative, and the car has always been ready on time or ahead of schedule! Thanks Hall Honda of Elizabeth City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Honda Elizabeth City"

- Me

We love Hall Honda..we have bought 4 vehicles from them, 3 Accords and a Pilot..TJ Johnson was our salesperson..He is great..love Mr Bill Forman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Accord

$28,402

2018 Honda Accord

$31,138

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,345

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,475