About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Holman.
John Holman
John  Holman, Service Advisor, Hall Honda Elizabeth City
5.0

John Holman

Service Advisor

Hall Honda Elizabeth City

105 Tanglewood Parkway South
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

64 Reviews of John Holman

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly as always. Update fixed my issue."

- Kimmy350

John greeted me with a smile as usual. Update fixed my issue with my HUD. They washed my car and had me on my way in an hour. Love my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Crystal Fusion application, oil change and trouble"

- Jcgorham

My CRV has had a couple of instantaneous that the dashboard trouble warning lights would come on and continue to flash. The service shop was able to diagnose the problem and although they had to order the part will hopefully fix this problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a GREAT experience!"

- Lovemypilot

I purchased my Pilot from Hall Honda of Elizabeth City five years ago. I had a nice, pressure free experience. Taking the Pilot in for routine maintenance is no different. Everyone is nice, informative, and the car has always been ready on time or ahead of schedule! Thanks Hall Honda of Elizabeth City!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hall Honda Elizabeth City"

- Me

We love Hall Honda..we have bought 4 vehicles from them, 3 Accords and a Pilot..TJ Johnson was our salesperson..He is great..love Mr Bill Forman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to get in and out Service is excellent"

- twest60

They work with my schedule I've had all my service work done here on my Ridgeline,they answer any questions I have about my vehicle and what service is expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit"

- chosen231

I have purchased three Hondas from the dealership. I've always received excellent service from the salesman right on down to the service department. Mr. William Decker has always been my service consultant. Sorry to see him retired, but John Holman did an excellent job today. I come because of the friendliness and the Integrity in the service department and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wim Dekker

Sep 04, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Honda Elizabeth City. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope to see you again soon!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and tires rotated"

- Helping

Everyone is a tentative from the beginning process of entering the garage until it's time to pay for your services. And that's why I like Honda dealership over there in Elizabeth City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The lovely lady that collected the money today

Aug 06, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Honda Elizabeth City. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr. Johnson is the best!"

- Pam43

TJ Johnson is the most patient and caring salesman I ever met. He even drove with me to their other dealership s so I could test drive and appraise the cars I was interested in. John,in The dealership service department bent over backwards to make sure my experience was satisfactory. I have never had such a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Johnson, Steve Spiva

Jul 27, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

We are happy to hear everything was done to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Air bag recall"

- melshonda09

Was only there to get recall fixed. They were friendly, fast, and drove me across the street to stores and picked me back up when finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Chelsea13

John Holman helps me almost every time i come in for service. He is very fast, courteous, and makes sure his customers are happy!! I am always satisfied when I come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Hall Honda Elizabeth City responded

Chelsea, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Honda Elizabeth City. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Honda Elizabeth City

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (90 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,714

2018 Honda Accord

$28,387

2018 Honda Accord

$31,895

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121

2018 Honda Odyssey

$37,143

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121

2018 Honda Accord

$26,121