John Kovach
John  Kovach at Taylor Ford
Refer Me

John Kovach

New and Pre-Owned Sales & Leasing

Taylor Ford

13500 Telegraph Road
Taylor, MI 48180

Contact Me
4.8
48 Reviews

Thank you for your business! Because of your continued support, you have helped make Taylor Ford one of the Top 10 Dealers in the Nation. I am very proud to be a Product Specialist at Taylor Ford. I would appreciate the opportunity to work with you. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle or if you know anyone that is please contact me at 313-216-1521

4.8

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of John Kovach

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went good until I offered to put more money down and lower my payment. Cooke told me that putting $2000 more down was going to be a chore. He seemed like he was ready to go home more than he wa More

by GRACESONKELLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

It's upsetting to hear that your experience was anything but stellar. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to Jerry Arrowood at 313-216-1520 so we can work towards a resolution.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though I ordered my car way back it was a great deal for my Ford F-150 everyone was nice and helpful! More

by DOMINICKA32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hello Dominicka, we're glad to hear you found our staff knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Taylor Ford and we hope to see you again.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I contacted Bryan because it was nearing the time to turn in my lease Escape. Bryan set up an appointment to share information he had regarding an Escape on the property. I was anxious to hear about it and More

by SPATTERSON73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Patton

Jun 16, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Brian and our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience with our purchase of a new explorer the car and the people at Taylor Ford are beautiful Before our purchase we visited several other dealers and choose Taylor Ford because t More

by RAYDEB1979
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was efficient and we were shown how to use most things in our new truck. I love my truck! More

by MOMARAMAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, very customer oriented and totally professional. Will gladly recommend them to my friends and family. More

by CNOBIOHA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience leasing my new vehicle. Considering we’re in a pandemic and supplies are short. I still got my new lease on time and without any problems. I recommend Taylor Ford to everyon More

by AFJIVIDEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership went over and above to support me. I waited 6 months for my truck, and when it came in, the team a Taylor Ford took care of me and made corrected a couple of items between a 2021 Truck More

by JNAJDUK13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. My vehicle was in stock. I took it for a test drive and purchased it More

by d_konarske
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer ship is good but this is my 4th lease and I think My monthly payment should be lower, other than that everything else is great, I don't know who control the rates More

by LINKAY1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2022

Taylor Ford responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and for taking the time to leave us this review! We sincerely value your business. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $43,540
2022 Ford Edge
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,140
2022 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,757
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Blue Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $55,025
2022 Ford Edge
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,999
2020 Ford Expedition
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,405
2022 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive