About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Martinelli.
John Martinelli
John	 Martinelli, Sales, Betley Chevrolet
5.0

John Martinelli

Sales

Betley Chevrolet

50 N Main St
Derry, NH 03038

Contact Me

Over 25 years with Betley Chevrolet. Treating customers with an honest experience.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Inventory manager. Vice president NE Truck Association, Inc

Call
Email

9 Reviews of John Martinelli

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- SUBSYSTEM4 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Professional friendly staff. I highly recommend taking your vehicle here when it needs work or you want to trade it in for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VEHICLE PURCHASE"

- chiefmatty Verified Customer

A GREAT DEAL AND AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. JOHN EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT VEHICLES. TOOK TIME TO FULLY EXPLAIN OPTIONS AND ELECTRONICS. GEORGE HANDLED FINANCE AND EXTENDED WARRANTY CONTRACT WITH FULL EXPLANATION OF ALL ASPECTS OF BOTH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John MacNeil, George Hurst

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- DANIELHANAGAN Verified Customer

my appointment was on time and handled in a professional manner. I would recommend the dealership to all my friends. I will bring my car back to the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hurst, Paul Courtemanche

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"gregg walker took very good care of me.awsome"

- HJERVAH Verified Customer

because i was taken care of with great respect even though sometimes Im hard to please and the tires that was recommended so far is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent as always "

- Pams Truck

This is my sixth purchase from John Martinelli and the Betley team it has always been a pleasure and I continue to have excellent service after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John MacNeil, George Hurst

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- KATHY.COPELLO Verified Customer

We had great service and will highly recommend. John M was very helpful, listened to our needs and helped us to make buying the car easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevrolet Service fall 2018"

- gary_howe Verified Customer

First of all I have purchased 3 vehicle from Betley in the past six years. Each time I feel I receive a great deal for a wonder vehicle. The sales team has bee wonderful and has help greatly with banking and warrantee needs. I have used their body shop in the past and I find their work to be the best around. I have never had any major service work done but if I wait my vehicle is done ASAP and if I drop it off it is always done that day and accommodations are always made to fit my busy schedule for pickup and drop-off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevy Malibu"

- bbcnutty Verified Customer

Great experience working with John Martinelli. His knowledge and professionalism was top-notch. Worked hard to get me the color I wanted even if it meant going to Kansas City to get it, which he did. Came away with a great price and all the options I wanted. Would highly recommend John Martinelli and Betley Cevrolet. Thinking about another vehicle for my wife, will be going back to Betley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake work, steering pump"

- HSIMPSON0 Verified Customer

Betley service , management, service writer all did a wonderful job . It is with great pleasure I give Betley A 5 star rating because they care about the quality of service they extend to their customers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,396

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,017

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,497

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,078

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$34,994

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$70,200

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,872

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,961