About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Martinelli.
John Martinelli
John	 Martinelli, Sales, Betley Chevrolet
5.0

John Martinelli

Sales

Betley Chevrolet

50 N Main St
Derry, NH 03038

Contact Me

Over 25 years with Betley Chevrolet. Treating customers with an honest experience.

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Inventory manager. Vice president NE Truck Association, Inc

Call
Email

13 Reviews of John Martinelli

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience in buying a new vehicle "

- emajor407 Verified Customer

John Martinelli and George Hurst were awesome to work with in the purchase of our new vehicle. John took the time to explain the operations of the Trax to my wife. The whole transaction went smooth and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hurst

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a smooth experience!"

- Abbylou1220

John made this purchase so smooth and easy ! He was even great with great with my two toddlers who weren’t so great! And I absolutely love my new equinox! Great in the snow and so roomy in the back for my kids

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally satisfied "

- LINDAGODIN Verified Customer

We have been going to betley for over 30 years. We have always been totally satisfied with the service. The men who work in the service department always make sure they keep us informed of how the service is going and make sure our vehicle is ready when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- JEFFBEAULIEU Verified Customer

My truck developed a driveability issue just before a long weekend! I gave em a call and they said bring it right over a few hours later ot was fixed under warranty and they also had time for a oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Walker, Paul Courtemanche

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- SUBSYSTEM4 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Professional friendly staff. I highly recommend taking your vehicle here when it needs work or you want to trade it in for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VEHICLE PURCHASE"

- chiefmatty Verified Customer

A GREAT DEAL AND AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. JOHN EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT VEHICLES. TOOK TIME TO FULLY EXPLAIN OPTIONS AND ELECTRONICS. GEORGE HANDLED FINANCE AND EXTENDED WARRANTY CONTRACT WITH FULL EXPLANATION OF ALL ASPECTS OF BOTH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John MacNeil, George Hurst

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- DANIELHANAGAN Verified Customer

my appointment was on time and handled in a professional manner. I would recommend the dealership to all my friends. I will bring my car back to the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hurst, Paul Courtemanche

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"gregg walker took very good care of me.awsome"

- HJERVAH Verified Customer

because i was taken care of with great respect even though sometimes Im hard to please and the tires that was recommended so far is perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent as always "

- Pams Truck

This is my sixth purchase from John Martinelli and the Betley team it has always been a pleasure and I continue to have excellent service after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John MacNeil, George Hurst

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- KATHY.COPELLO Verified Customer

We had great service and will highly recommend. John M was very helpful, listened to our needs and helped us to make buying the car easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,396

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,497

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,078

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$34,994

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,872

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$29,998

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,433

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,851