About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Mazzy.
John Mazzy
John	 Mazzy, Sales, Betley Chevrolet
5.0

John Mazzy

Sales

Betley Chevrolet

50 N Main St
Derry, NH 03038

Contact Me

My name is John Mazzy. I have been a salesperson at Betley Chevrolet for over 19 years. I have learned over the years that honesty and a non high pressure sales approach works best for most of my clients.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Manager

Certified Technology Manager

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of John Mazzy

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"did not hav appointment but got 10,30am"

- EDWARDFALDETTA Verified Customer

THE engine light on though it waS GASOLINE CAP THEY TOOK MY CAR HAD SOMETHING TO DUE WITH THEPOWER TRAIN HE SHOWED ME PROBLEM ISSUED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- TOMSKABO Verified Customer

Betley is always there to do the job right... I can always count on Betley to get me in for service at a convent time for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Courtemanche

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- EDWARDFALDETTA Verified Customer

Bring my 2014 MALIBU 2015 SONI Both CARS PURCHASE AT Betley Saleman John MAZZY bRING BOTH CARS FOR BETLEY SERVICE NICE WAITING ROOM AND CLEAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasurable experience"

- DOEAGAPE

John Mazzy our salesman was very through and knowledgeable..We felt like we were treated well and it was a Pleasure doing business with Him...He is an asset to Betley Chevrolet.. Bud and Dorothea Post

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Mazzy is the best "

- Rick M.

John Mazzy takes a straightforward approach to meeting a customer's needs and helping them make the right vehicle selection, just an honest, easy and friendly approach. he knows what he's doing and if a question comes up that nobody seems to know the answer to, or a problem occurs, he is the guy to research it, fix it or find it. John is the reason i have purchased several vehicles at Betley. I have always had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always does great work"

- JANETS53 Verified Customer

All I can say is they always do a great job. They may cost more then other garages, but, I trust them. I have trusted them I think for over20+ years. They find thing s wrong before that enevitable day you break down of the side of the road. Or they see something starting to go and they warn you and if it can wait a month or two they will tell you that. Their service men are all WONDERFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third one from John Mazzy"

- Ruth W

This is the third vehicle I have leased from John. As always a great experience. John went through all the new features and set up my Blue tooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership to work with. "

- Donald 2018

My Experience from Start to finish with our salesman John Mazzy couldn't have been better. Very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make our delivery perfect. My several phone calls with John and Textes were always answered and if not John would always get back to me. Great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience!!"

- patsguy18

From the minute we walked on the lot and were approached by John Mazzy we were treated with a respectful, no pressure attitude. John walked us through several vehicles and showed great patience as it took a bit of give and take to get the truck we wanted. We felt as if our needs mattered and it wasn't just about the dealer selling something. Buying a car can be an anxious experience but John certainly did his best to make us comfortable and absolutely sure we were happy with our purchase. The only negative thing is I wish they still had some kind of customer loyalty reward incentive as this was my third purchase from Betley's and was hoping that would get me a rebate of some sort. Other than that, a pleasant experience and I highly recommend asking for John Mazzy when you go. A thumbs up to George Hurst for finding us the best financing available. BILLKAT17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hurst

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic!"

- Chevy19

We went out of our way to look at a truck we saw online. When we got there we were treated with such professionalism that was so different than everywhere else we had been in the state. They accommodated our financial needs and gave us an honest trust that they would work with our special circumstance. Our salesman,John Mazzy was in constant contact with us via text every day and made the whole experience effortless. The team of people at Betley Chevrolet are a well oiled machine and the the best dealership we have ever been to. We will go out of our way to purchase our next vehicle there for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John MacNeil, George Hurst

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$34,396

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,017

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,497

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,078

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$34,994

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$70,200

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,872

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,961