About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Peterson.
John Peterson
John Peterson, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

John Peterson

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

116 Reviews of John Peterson

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Dbrown25

I gave 5 stars, Because John from sales worked with me on purchasing my new truck, he didn’t try to push me into anything. Hassle free test drive. Just overall a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that John Peterson could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your truck buying adventure!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tinaoj7

We had excellent service. The boys did a very good job at helping us research and find the right truck with the right price. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smurphat

Oct 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Tina, hearing that you are happy with your purchase is great news! Our team members John Peterson and Jason Smurphat are dedicated to providing our customers with a smooth and seamless buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new truck!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They went over and above board!"

- mywifelovesit

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. With their used cars they tell you what they found wrong with it. No surprises! We bought an 08 Yukon XL - "as is". When signing the deal we mentioned that the AC was not working. They agreed to recharge it at no cost. When they couldn't recharge the AC, they paid to have it repaired. They didn't have to, but they did! I've been telling everybody I can about our experience. When the time comes to look for another vehicle, we will definitely start with NWMS. My final words - NWMS definitely ROCKS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Smurphat

Oct 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Jason Smurphat and John Peterson. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Nejme A.

John Peterson was very eager to help. Very professional And helpful with all the paperwork to get financing done. Very nice and awesome and understanding of my needs and my business. Thank you 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with John is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service!"

- chrisk2010

John was incredibly helpful in finding the right car for me with my first major car purchase! It felt like a breeze and he worked with my situations to help put me in a good car! And he gave me helpful tips on building credit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanice

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear that our team members John Peterson and Vanis Daniels III provided you with excellent customer service and that you are happy with your vehicle purchase. We aim to provide the best car buying experience for our customers and ensure the process is smooth and seamless. Purchasing a vehicle is the second largest expense that consumers make and we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Josh9876

I couldn't get the car I wanted, but they found me something better at a good price. I am glad I came down here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Josh, Thank you for your review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with John Peterson. We are pleased to hear that you were able to find a vehicle that suits your needs and is in alignment with your wallet. We wish you many happy miles in your new car.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy service "

- Zambam89

The guys here have treated me amazing both times I've come into buy a vehicle! They treated me with respect, told me everything I needed to know, and got me on my way. Definitely coming back again for next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence (Chip) Moore

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience"

- Barr1970

I worked with John Peterson and he made it easy to get approved. There was no sales pressure. He worked with me ahead of time over the phone before I drove two hours to even test drive the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Cardude!

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new to me 2015 f-150 platinum fx4 from northwest motorsports! Quick and easy process throughout the entire buying process! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for sharing about the experience you recently had with us! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time and that John was able to help you find the perfect truck! Enjoy your new F-150!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying vehicle"

- Eric10

John Peterson and Russell Ralph were extremely helpful. Easy car-buying experience, would recommend the dealership and these two individuals to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ralph

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (1938 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999