About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Peterson.
John Peterson
John Peterson, Salesperson, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

John Peterson

Salesperson

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

110 Reviews of John Peterson

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The right car, fair price, no hassles"

- Aaronalfa

I drove all the way from west Seattle to buy a car here. I called for information, and the salesman wasn't familiar with the car but offered to drive it for me and call me back. He did, gave me good info and incided me to come down. I ended up buying the car, and the finance guy even shopped around and found a better deal that saved me literally thousands. Would definitely buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience"

- Barr1970

I worked with John Peterson and he made it easy to get approved. There was no sales pressure. He worked with me ahead of time over the phone before I drove two hours to even test drive the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Cardude!

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my new to me 2015 f-150 platinum fx4 from northwest motorsports! Quick and easy process throughout the entire buying process! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for sharing about the experience you recently had with us! We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time and that John was able to help you find the perfect truck! Enjoy your new F-150!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying vehicle"

- Eric10

John Peterson and Russell Ralph were extremely helpful. Easy car-buying experience, would recommend the dealership and these two individuals to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ralph

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars "

- BD1234

After a long week of car shopping, NWMS was a refreshing dealership to work with. John helped us find a great car that will meet all our needs for years to come. Great experience over all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aims to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with John. Enjoy your new car!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- MCD14

After an exhaustive search, NWMS proved to be the right dealership choice. Their staff was caring and attentive, and willing to hear their customers concerns. John Peterson in particular was fantastic, I would recommend him to anyone! He made what is typically a daunting process easy and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle at a great deal. It is so great to hear about John providing fantastic customer service to you! Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Yourmom625

I had a great experience. John Peterson was a big help. He was able to get the vehicle from effort into me in the same day. Experience was phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a phenomenal experience is the best thing we could hope for! We are glad to hear that John was able to get the vehicle down from Everett to you in the same day! Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2016 Ford F-150"

- Bman62

We had a great experience with this dealership. John Peterson was very knowledgeable and worked to get to get us the best deal possible although we would have liked to get a little more on our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are really happy to hear that John helped you find the perfect truck and with the best deal! Thank you for the review, and enjoy your new Ford!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Peterson is the best "

- Winnercaddy

Couldn’t do it without John Peterson! He was a huge help to us and helped us overcome our obsticals in order to get the car we loved! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that John was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John was just lovely "

- Baranchuk

John Peterson was a huge help to us! He did everything he could to get us approved for the car we loved! I’ll definitely be recommending John to all my friends for a used car! Couldn’t be any happier with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shoutout to Brandon skar for hooking us up with john

Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that John provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Northwest Motorsport team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (1944 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,999

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$56,494

2015 Ford Focus

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,725