About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Pond.
John Pond
John Pond, Product Specialist, Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque
4.9

John Pond

Product Specialist

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque

6401 San Mateo Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology

Languages Spoken

English English

8 Reviews of John Pond

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Sales Team!"

- Blade2

I had one of the most pleasant experiences with the sales team! Every aspect of buying my vehicle here was the best I had purchasing any vehicle. The team was responsive to all my needs and handled the entire transaction with professionalism and provided a very friendly atmosphere. Never pushy at all. John, Corey and Nora were just awesome to work with. They helped me out to no end. Thanks for all you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nora Rashid , Corey See

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy costumers "

- Andrea

John was very proffesional, listen to what I needed and what I was looking for. When I asked for extra information, he send it right away. Thank you for the service!!!! Was super good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review, Andrea! We’re happy to hear that John was able to deliver a 5-star experience and we look forward to having more opportunities in the future to continue to hit the mark on great service! Thanks again, and we hope to see you soon!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a cadillac"

- Nanababa

John Pond allowed us to test drive the vehicle. He allowed us enjoy the ride and not hurry to get back to dealership. He explained the vehicle and all the technology. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and very eager to answer our questions. We did not feel pushed and we are satisfied with our purchase. He has a great customer service. Ms. Nora Rashid was awesome, she explained all the documents and made sure we understand all the items,. Nora is caring and very knowledgeable. Ms. padilla gave us the best deal, I could have asked for and great friendly custmer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aubrey Padilla, Nora Rashid , Cory

Nov 09, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with John, Nora, and Aubry, and are so glad to see that they were able to help you find the perfect vehicle! Your review is sincerely appreciated and we are excited to continue providing exceptional service for you in the future! Thank you!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people and customer service. "

- James & JoAnn

Cory, John Pond, Jacob and Nora and Brian were FUN, professional and great to work with. Thank you. Great team work. Went in to only take a test drive. Because of everyone's service, we bought a brand new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hemann, Nora Rashid

Nov 09, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

It’s our mission to provide an exceptional car-buying experience, and these are the kind of stories we love to hear—thank you so much James and JoAnn! We had a wonderful time working with you both, and we can’t wait to continue to make your ownership experience a great one! Thank you again, and take care!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3 Cadillacs in 30 days"

- Ronnrobin

We purchased an ATS-V and leased a XT5 first, then decided neither was the vehicle our former Escalade was, so we traded them both in for a 2018 Escalade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nora Rashid

Oct 26, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Thank you for the great review! We’re thrilled to see that our team was able to deliver a 5-star experience for you both, and we’re looking forward to continuing to provide high-quality care for many miles to come! Thanks again, and enjoy the new Escalade!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy new xt5 platinum owners"

- Happy Buyers

John Pond provided exemplary customer service. He was thorough, patient, and informative during both sales and delivery. He answered our many questions. Likewise. Raymond and Nora were very helpful, The three of them make a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Montes , Nora Rashid

Oct 18, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Your amazing review has truly made our day, thank you so much for sharing this with us! We’ll definitely let John, Raymond, and Nora know that you had some kind words for them, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Thank you!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- jgabaldon

We are excited to be driving our new, beautiful Cadillac. We had good customer service which helped us make our final decision, thank you Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Thank you so much for the rating and kind words! It’s our goal to provide a 5-star experience to every customer, and If there is anything we can do to improve your experience the next time you stop in, please don’t hesitate to call Brian Austin from our Management team at (505) 837-5200. Thank you!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Smooth experience "

- Jazmine22

Thanks to John and Nora especially for being so nice and making the experience so easy and efficient for my first time purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Hemann, Nora Rashid

Apr 02, 2018

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

We couldn't be more thrilled to hear that John and Nora made your first car-buying experience a great one! These are the kind of reviews we love to see, and we thank you so much for sharing this with us! We'll be sure to tell the team to keep up the great work! Thanks again Jazmine, and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results