About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of John Pryor.
John Pryor
John Pryor, Sales Consultant, Gerald Subaru of Naperville
5.0

John Pryor

Sales Consultant

Gerald Subaru of Naperville

2379 Aurora Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of John Pryor

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i love my Subaru!!"

- Elleng

From the moment I made contact with Gerald Subaru, I felt valued. I knew what I wanted and John Pryor delivered and then some. He is knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. Was not planning on doing anything that day as I still had 2 more months on my current lease. But he made it make sense for me to act now. I absolutely loved my experience from Cynthia to Steve to John to Tim. Thank you!! I love my Subaru!!!💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Hi Elleng, and thank you for this great review! I’m very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we know you deserve. Enjoy your Subaru! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An efficient transaction"

- Fred

Even if I didn't plan to test a car the evening I came, John was very welcoming and finally we tried one. And finally we bought that one. So he is very professional and give good advice for us as foreigners (we are French).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Gerald Subaru of Naperville. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership.  Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John is great"

- Lewis1004

I worked with John Pryor and he was great. He was informative and pointed out several things I hadn’t considered. No body loves the buying process but of the 8-10 cars I’ve purchased over the years, this one was the easiest. Minimal haggling and up front with what was possible. Thanks John!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Murray

Jan 03, 2019

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

The team is happy to hear that you received truly exceptional service. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go here for your next Subaru, you won't regret it."

- wroblewskki

Everything about the experience here at Gerald's was a breeze. From me walking in and getting helped to signing the papers. John Pryor and Tony Mazany were awesome and made everything smooth. Highly recommend coming here to not have to deal with pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazany

Dec 03, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying an outback"

- Steve

Knowledgeable and low pressure. A great buying experience. The Naperville race track made the test drive fun! Ice. Snow. Hills and bumps. We look forward to many years of outback adventure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Steve, thank you so much for visiting us and for leaving such great feedback. We are so happy we could match you to the right vehicle and put you behind the wheel of your outback . We hope to see you back for scheduled maintenance or anything else we can help you with! Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Pryor was an exemplary salesman!"

- pickles2013

John was low pressure, but simultaneously kept our needs in the forefront. We would come back to purchase another car without question! We came in not knowing whether we would even qualify for a loan and left with a 2017 Forester! Promote John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager -- amckean@geraldauto.com

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and exceptional service"

- willmas

I bought a used Toyota vehicle from this dealership and the entire experience was great. John and Jeff were great and sold me a great car that was exactly what is was looking for. I definitely look forward to buying another vehicle with them in the future, and highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to shop here first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! Great product ! Extremely satisfied! "

- MollyJ

We have bought 5 cars at this dealership. The service is outstanding. John Pryor did an outstanding job assisting us through the process and he provides top notch service. He is organized, knowledgeable and always ready when we come in. We’re always very satisfied. Thank you John and thank you Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! Great service and very professional!"

- Dana H

John was great! He took time to take us to a different store to show us the vehicle we wanted to drive. Ultimately, we loved it! No hassle. Very professional and no pressure sale. Definitely recommend John and Gerald Subaru to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Tom T

Sales staff, John Pryor and his manager, Ubaldo, were very professional & helpful. They worked with me on a very fair deal and were responsive to my needs. Highly recommend...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Gerald Subaru of Naperville responded

Thank you for your truly exceptional review! We are happy to hear that John and Ubaldo were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Alec McKean - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,235

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$30,140

2019 Subaru Outback

$37,069

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,834

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,201

2019 Subaru WRX

$43,610

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,199