John Puleo
John Puleo  at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

John Puleo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

107 Andover St Rt 114
Danvers, MA 01923

not yet
rated
18 Reviews
not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of John Puleo

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently leased a Jeep & worked with John Puleo.. His knowledge was so helpful. Every question I raised, was explained in great detail. He was available to me 24-7 by cell phone, even after the purchase More

by Pat V.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Certified Jeep Patriot - used 2016 I really liked working with Herb Chambers Jeep in Danvers. I had been researching Certified 2016 Patriots for my daughter. They were very easy to wo More

by Pacesetter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Guendner

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department was aweful I recently scheduled service for my Jeep on Herb Chambers web site. I was called by service 2 days before my scheduled date to be told I would have to More

by JonC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 17, 2019

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

I apologize that our service team contacted you two days prior to your appointment in an attempt to reschedule your requested service because your concern had something to do with your 4X4 system which they thought may not have been a quick repair. We did contact you yesterday morning after you emailed me and our service team was able to fix your 4X4 issue, replace a broken plate bracket, and complete the MA inspection sticker. Again, I am sorry for the original communication, however, I think we were able to get everything done for you yesterday. Thank you, Jim Klimas, General Manager.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Good people, friendly, good price, good truck.John made it easy for me to buy this truck. William explained everything to me , and did it well. Thanks More

by Lee Turner
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William LaFlash

Apr 19, 2018

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Many thanks, Lee, for this terrific feedback! I'm delighted to learn that you enjoyed working with John and William. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude We went to Herb Chambers Jeep to look at a certified pre-owned in the morning and by the afternoon we drove away in our new Jeep. John Ouleo greeted More

by DJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and we truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! John is such an asset to our sales team and I'm so glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our team. I will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased Durango from John Puleo We have now purchased a few cars from John. He is by far the best salesperson I have ever dealt with. He helped find the right vehicle for the right More

by rdimarco72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for sharing your review and congratulations on your purchase! I'm so pleased to learn that John made your visit a pleasure. John is an asset to our team and will be grateful to read the nice comments. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Herb Chambers Jeep Danvers - Outstanding Bill Lee and Joe DiPietro and John Puleo were the sales team and we have a few words to describe that team and our family's experience buying a new Je More

by 2015JeepWrA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee, William LaFlash , Joe DiPietro

Mar 14, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

I’m thrilled to hear how happy you are. We value our guests’ feedback and I know John, Bill, and Joe will appreciate your encouraging words. On behalf of our entire team here in Danvers, we thank you for your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying my new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee At the end of the month of January, I bought my first new car (Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited) at Herb Chambers in Danvers. Since it was my first car buy More

by Jdboston50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2016

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with John and Zac. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

August 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

excellent service John was great, professional and personable. I would recommend him for sales person of the year Thank You Joe was very helpful and professional in More

by bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

Aug 07, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests! Thank you for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas, General Manager

July 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

Dodge Charger John Puleo is an outstanding salesperson. He was extremely helpful, patient, friendly and Knowledgeable about vehicle my son and I wanted to purchase. More

by dottie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you, Dottie, for taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled that you and your son enjoyed working with John. If there's ever anything more that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to ask! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,598
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $46,885
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $38,630
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,185
2023 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP70 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,585
2023 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-SPEED A/T
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,898
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-Wheel Drive