Darlene Butt
Darlene Butt at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

Darlene Butt

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

107 Andover St Rt 114
Danvers, MA 01923

4.1
14 Reviews

14 Reviews of Darlene Butt

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is terrible, excluding the woman at the counter. She's awesome. From moment one, have fun trying to schedule service online. Good lord, it's the 21st century and they clearly don't hav More

by Martini Madness
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Dear Martini Madness, I am very sorry that we did not complete your requested services correctly. I realize from your survey that you do not want to do business with us, however, if you will allow us another opportunity please contact Ray Arocho Sr. our service director at 978-774-8840 or via email at ray.arocho@herbchambers.com or myself at 978-774-8840 or via email at jimklimas@herbchambers.com and we will make sure that your requested services are completed and that you have a good experience. Thank you, Jim Klimas General Manager

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trying to get a lease, worst experience ever. The price was different than the one on the internet, quoted monthly payment was higher with higher down payment. She was not able to explain. Horrib More

by Mitch
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 14, 2022

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Dear Mitch, I sincerely apologize that one of our client care specialists was not able to assist you with a lease quote. Please contact George Sanchez, our general sales manager, at 978-774-8840 or via email at gsanchez@herbchambers.com or myself at the same number or via email at jimklimas@herbchambers.com and we will explain the lease special in detail including the exact penny. We will do our very best for you. Thank you, Jim Klimas General Manager

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, efficient staff as always. Had just an oil change but also took the opportunity to look into new lease. Darlene was very helpful. More

by judyeyges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're honored to have you as a Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers customer and look forward to your next visit!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely abysmal service department. Leased a Jeep (first mistake, I know). Went in because of the check engine light that all Jeeps mysteriously seem to get by the 3 month mark. Explained that I alre More

by Jerp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Herb Chambers Danvers (Dodge Ram Trucks) is our home-away-from-home for our pick-up fleet. Darlene Butt is our go-to sales host. We can text or email Darlene and our questions are resolved. Darlen More

by marygildea
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sanchez, William LaFlash

Dec 21, 2020

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

marygildea - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty! Darlene is a true asset to our team and thank you for recognizing that! We can’t wait to see you again, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darlene is an amazing salesperson~PamS Darlene went over and beyond to assist me with the purchase of my new jeep. I will highly recommend her to friends & family that are looking for a new More

by PamS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Sanchez, William LaFlash

Apr 19, 2018

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much Pam! I'm so pleased to learn that your visit here was such a positive experience. We appreciate you recommending Darlene, and our dealership, and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darlene Butt Salesperson Of THe Year In my book Darlene Butt should be salesperson of the year. With Herb Chambers and Darlene on your side you will be happy with your car purchase. You w More

by Ian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph DiPietro

Feb 06, 2017

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you, Ian! It is always rewarding to receive great feedback like this and we really do appreciate you taking time out to review Darlene and Joseph. Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

October 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

They have done it again!!! There is truly not much to say. Darlene is truly the ultimate professional. Her dedication to her customers is unmatched. She makes buying a car a com More

by MDDegeis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee, George Sanchez

Oct 23, 2015

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this positive feedback. Darlene, Bill and George make every effort to provide the very best customer service. Hearing from our guests that we have succeeded in this endeavor is always gratifying! We value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Jim Klimas, General Manager

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

Best car-buying experience! I hadn’t bought a car in several years and was dreading heading into the dealership. When I got to Herb Chambers in Danvers, I was greeted by Darlene More

by dloveman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Lee , Joey DiPietro

Dec 22, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback. I'm so glad you are happy with your experience here at Herb Chambers. We value your business and look forward to opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Jim Klimas, General Manager

February 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

Searching for a vehicle is hard, no one can argue that. Considering to spend thousands of hard earned dollars on a new vehicle means doing your homework so that eventually the match is perfect. Part of tha More

by Psullivan11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William LaFlash , Seth Anderson

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2016 BMW 228i car, priced at $32,998
2016 BMW 228i
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,285
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Sting-Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,285
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,285
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Sting-Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,285
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,425
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4