Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
John Rogers
John Rogers at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

John Rogers

Sales Professional

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.5
38 Reviews
4.5

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of John Rogers

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good crew to work with. They kept me apprised of where..."

- BOBBUDESA Verified Customer

Good crew to work with. They kept me apprised of where the car was in transit, when it would arrive, and what items differed from our previous 2015 Highlander. We'll do business again, unless the car I have keeps me going trouble free! thanks again, Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Bob, thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia Toyota was efficient and friendly. I had done my..."

- VALERIEGAILWOLFF2462 Verified Customer

Lithia Toyota was efficient and friendly. I had done my homework via the internet before I got there. I already knew what I wanted and was ready to buy. I got a great deal and the satisfaction of knowing I was dealing with a reputable dealership. Very satisfied customer here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Greenwood

Jun 26, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Valerie. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Congratulations on your new purchase, Valerie! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service was nice and sweet love the car I got..."

- RODRJOEL80 Verified Customer

Good service was nice and sweet love the car I got Nissan from them got a good deal from my van it was hard but good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Vevera

Jun 02, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Here at Lithia Toyota of Medford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. John, Jon and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Congratulations on your new van! We appreciate your review! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have only great things to say about Lithia Toyota, this..."

- BRITTANI.Francis Verified Customer

I have only great things to say about Lithia Toyota, this was my 6th car purchased from them! I have had a terrific experience every time and I don’t plan on ever going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Soares, Steven Kahae

May 15, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoy working with Chad Soares. His knowledge and..."

- BLINDGUAVA Verified Customer

I enjoy working with Chad Soares. His knowledge and professionalism always helps me to know that I can trust him! This is the fifth vehicle I’ve purchased through him and Lithia Toyota. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Soares

May 13, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Chad, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We hope you'll enjoy your new Toyota! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people were kind and enjoyable. I felt..."

- MICHELLE Verified Customer

The sales people were kind and enjoyable. I felt comfortable. However, the financial side was not as clear as it should have been. I never felt my questions were fully answered. I’m unsure if I would recommend the dealer. As much research as I did before hand, I’m unsure I actually got a good deal. I do love my car though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Reagan

May 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Michelle. We are thrilled to hear that you love your car. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark during the financing process. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to management directly. Thank you for your time and this review, Michelle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful with everything they did! found a perfect..."

- NEIKKO.ROBIN Verified Customer

very helpful with everything they did! found a perfect car for me and got a great deal out of it. thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rapport

Apr 17, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Robin! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle, Robin! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sure felt at ease with the experience of buying from..."

- FAUXPAINTING8055 Verified Customer

I sure felt at ease with the experience of buying from you, especially dealing with Jeania, she was a gem ,made me feel at home and easy going with it all, its usually a stressful exp...but not at your business....Steve n JR where excellent as well...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Steven Kahae , Jeania

Apr 10, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business & review! We're happy to hear that Jeania, Steve, and JR were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to stress-free service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Benji and Charlie were very helpful and very easy to deal..."

- TAGPIMENTEL Verified Customer

Benji and Charlie were very helpful and very easy to deal with along with all other parties. Great atmosphere to purchase a vehicle. Low pressure but very informative. Most definitely would come back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with the team here at Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a fabulous car, and everything went smoothly. Up..."

- CHARLOTTE.SPENCER64 Verified Customer

I found a fabulous car, and everything went smoothly. Up until the point where I had to wait almost 2 hours for the finance office. Not okay.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Joshua Walton

Apr 15, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Charlotte, thank you for your review. We’re sorry your visit took longer than you anticipated, and we’d like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD