Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Vicciarelli.
John Vicciarelli
John Vicciarelli at Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
Refer Me
4.3

John Vicciarelli

Sales Consultant Ford

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of John Vicciarelli

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employees that I worked with were great. The..."

- Mgallt

All the employees that I worked with were great. The truck was clean and ready to go salesman Darren and crew did a great job I’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never had a problem with getting things done and buying..."

- GETWITHJOE Verified Customer

Never had a problem with getting things done and buying cars here. I always bought my cars here and got them fixed with no problems and people are friendly and give good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unsatisfactory"

- Craig Verified Customer

Upon delivery of my vehicle my truck had three and a half quarts low on oil 2 1/2 quarts low on transmission fluid power steering was leaking and low coolant was 3/4 of a gallon low lights were out which fails New York state inspection I am in New York state inspector as well the power steering leak fails inspection tires were never inflated properly as they said that they were my left front was at 33 pounds of pressure when the front is supposed to have 75 in the rear 65 the air filter was never changed had hornets falling out of it black grease coming out of it they said that it was changed they said that they did rear pads and rotors they never did they just pad slapped the rear brakes never took the front wheels off to service them as they said they did. Amongst many other things including communication from the service department and the salesman there was essentially none whatsoever not to mention I had cab lights out on the roof of my truck that were never replaced as well I'm still waiting for a call from the manager to rectify the situation which in almost a week has not happened

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 20, 2019

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Dear Craig, On behalf of our dealership I just want to apologize for the negative experience you had here. It is not our policy to have our customers leave dissatisfied and if you wouldn’t mind giving me a call, I’d be happy to discuss the situation in further detail. I appreciate the opportunity to rectify the situation! Sincerely, Dominique Churchill Business Development Manager Fuccillo AutoPlex of Nelliston 518-993-5555 ext 506 HugeAutoPlex.com

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and helpful "

- Malloryg Verified Customer

Everything was very smooth there .after shopping around having a horrible experience at a another dealershp this was by far the best from start to finish everything was easy and explain very well thanks I worked with Dennis how does not appear in the next part

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Reisen , Dennis

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go to John Vicarelli for your salesman "

- Becky Verified Customer

Johnny Vicarelli is a wonderful salesman. But as far as the finance manager and the ones who detailed the new car I bought I was not at all impressed with. All the money I spent on a new vehicle and I barely made it home because they didn’t put any gas in it. The finance person never even cane out of his office to do business with me. All of it was done through the salesman. I still haven’t gotten my phone hooked up in the car because I wasn’t showed how to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Steve Verified Customer

Worked with John Vicciarelli when he met us at the door. Great guy, gave us all we wanted. Geat deal. Am now working with John to buy a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Patel

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Wheel bearing needed replacing"

- Mikekwi Verified Customer

Dropped off truck and was told it needed a wheel bearing. They didn’t have the part and it took 3 business days to get the truck repaired! There is a noise when accelerating that we have had looked at 3 times and they keep saying they don’t hear it. We only go there because of the extended warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Porter

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The worst car buying experience"

- AJ Verified Customer

The Chevy Tahoe I bought for my daughter died in the middle of the Thruway. She had a one year warranty and after over 30 days and incredibly rude service from Manager Rich, she still has not gotten her car back from their service department. Can you say Lemon Law?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Consalvo

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inspection"

- BELLINGER0429 Verified Customer

Pleasant and comfortable,good service.people who work there were knowledgeable,friendly and patient.very helpful when I asked questions about cargo cover on my truck. & how to remove it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership with quality service anywhere around"

- JERRYNETTLETON75 Verified Customer

Superior quality and level of expertise in automotive services. They make you feel appreciated as a customer and you will appreciate them and their work and service. Sales associates and manager are very hard-working trying to deliver you the best product at the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Coffin, Tom Castellano

Sep 03, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You very much for taking the time to write a review. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,745

2019 Ford Ranger

$39,745

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,495

2019 Ram 1500

$24,495

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,495

2019 Ram 1500

$24,495

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,495

2019 Ram 1500

$33,495

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,495

2019 Ford F-150

$44,495

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,245

2019 Ram 1500

$32,245

New 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,745

2020 Jeep Renegade

$18,745

New 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $40,045

2020 Dodge Durango

$40,045