John Wade
John Wade at Auto Park Ford
Refer Me

John Wade

Business Manager

Auto Park Ford

1820 S Centerville Rd
Sturgis, MI 49091

Contact Me
5.0
88 Reviews

I have been in the auto business for 50 years and have enjoyed taking care of customers wants and needs. It has always been a pleasure to talk and learn more about my customers and their family. I have always looked forward to meeting old as well as new friends. I look forward to seeing you. John

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

49 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of John Wade

July 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have nothing but great things to say about Auto Park Ford in Sturgis, MI. Sandie helped us find the perfect truck for us and scheduled her Saturday to allow us to come visit. She and the rest of the sta More

by ljcwalston
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen

July 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience. Just wish they wouldn’t drill holes on the front bumpers to attach vanity advertising plates. Mine isn’t even secure. I was told it was brought in th More

by missbee7563
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Jesse Branham

Jul 09, 2024

Auto Park Ford responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this.

July 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gad a great experience with the dealer handle everything in a professional manner thanks for ur service More

by SMIT1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2024

Auto Park Ford responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Auto Park Ford!

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super sweet people. Everyone was so helpful with making the process as easy for me as they could. So happy to have walked out with my new car. 😍 More

by Lexi Dorough
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen

Jun 24, 2024

Auto Park Ford responded

Lexi, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Auto Park Ford!

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think Amber is so nice and knowledgeable. She answered every single question. Everyone at Auto Ford was so nice and I absolutely love my new Kia! Amber was the best! More

by twoconn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Amber Grocock

Jun 18, 2024

Auto Park Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else Amber or our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited Auto Park Ford 8 months ago on my bicycle. Some salesmen would probably not have given me the time of day. Jose not only took the time to show me the new Mach-E, but he also let me sit in it More

by rad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Jose Lopez

Jun 10, 2024

Auto Park Ford responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are very happy Jose, Sandie and John provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the help I received at Auto Park Ford! They made sure I found something I was happy in. I will always recommend them to anyone searching for a new vehicle! More

by paigepauline
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Candy Abbs

Jun 03, 2024

Auto Park Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and would help when I needed it would go there again thanks so much More

by cancer1955-2000
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Auto Park Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Auto Park Ford.

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Auto Park Ford takes Care of their customers. I had a few issues that were corrected immediately. Thanks Auto Park. More

by GSHOPPELL
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandie Owen, Jose Lopez , Andrew Eger.

May 16, 2024

Auto Park Ford responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Auto Park Ford.

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was phenomenal! !!! I love my new car it's amazing!!!! Would recommend this dealership and Jesse to anyone!!! More

by vickisznn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Branham

May 12, 2024

Auto Park Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Auto Park Ford. It's great to hear that Jesse was able to assist you and that you had such a positive experience.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,995
2022 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,995
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,995
2024 Ford F-250
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,995
2024 Ford F-250
new
Glacier Gray Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco car, priced at $89,995
2024 Ford Bronco
new
Shelter Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive