Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Auto Park Ford

Sturgis, MI

4.8
1,513 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Let's break down just how much we have to offer here at Auto Park Ford, so you can feel more at home from the second you walk through the doors to our showroom. Not only do we offer an awesome array of excellent new Ford models on location, but we also have a huge inventory of used cars at our dealership as well. When you select the perfect model for your automotive needs, our finance team will work with you to find the best way to make you a car owner, on the best possible car loan and Ford lease for your specific needs.

1820 S Centerville Rd

Sturgis, MI

49091

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,515 reviews

January 23, 2021

"People are very friendly there they are very concerned..."

- Sharlenecleaver

People are very friendly there they are very concerned about what’s going on at the service desk I’ll just get you a smile they explain everything going on with your car so you can understand it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 23, 2021

"Great service and quality work. Always pleased when I..."

- shawk10990

Great service and quality work. Always pleased when I come here. Would not go anywhere else but Auto Park Ford in Sturgis Michigan. Thanks guy’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Auto Park Ford is great. I always get fast and friendly..."

- chrisyoung17

Auto Park Ford is great. I always get fast and friendly service. Always leave satisfied that the service on my vehicle was done correctly. Never feel pressured to do anything more to it than what I scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Sommer was awesome! I even interrupted her with a..."

- DODell

Sommer was awesome! I even interrupted her with a question and she answered with a smile. Love this dealership and have never been disappointed. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"My concerns about my vehicle were taken seriously and I..."

- CHRISTINAKANE113

My concerns about my vehicle were taken seriously and I was treated with respect and compassion. An overall great experience. Also, the waiting room was very clean and comfortable. And I loved the free car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"Hello. Iv been coming to this dealership since 2014 . i..."

- glencarlson

Hello. Iv been coming to this dealership since 2014 . i moved from chicago to the sturgis area. From the very first time i walked thru their doors i was welcomed and treated like family . and till this day . that remains. You cannot a better place to be with such as Auto Park Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sandy owens // tanya lewis //Krystol flowers
January 20, 2021

"Car detail done by Collin Robinson. To say exceptional is..."

- susanallen123

Car detail done by Collin Robinson. To say exceptional is an understatement. Wow! Can’t believe the difference. I didn’t know my car could look like this again. Everyone was so friendly and pleasant to work with. If I had known what they could do I would have done this sooner. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Very friendly and fast! They..."

- Shalico.leaverton

Excellent customer service. Very friendly and fast! They explained my service every step of the way. I felt very well taken care of. My kids enjoyed the TV in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Both CJ and Sommer were very helpful and also very..."

- SKIPPER2420

Both CJ and Sommer were very helpful and also very knowledgeable about everything that was going on with my vehicle. CJ even helped me with a estimate for tires that save $300! Thanks CJ and Sommer for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"The folks at Auto Park were super friendly when I dropped..."

- Adam

The folks at Auto Park were super friendly when I dropped my truck off. The oil change didn’t take very long and they took the time to go over everything they checked mechanically on my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Auto Park Ford responded

Thank you for the great rating and sharing your experience with us at Auto Park Ford! Thank you for providing us the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to the opportunity again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,515 results