Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Johnny Kent
Johnny Kent at Hubert Vester Chevrolet
Refer Me

Johnny Kent

Product Specialist

Hubert Vester Chevrolet

3717 Raleigh Road Parkway West
Wilson, NC 27896

Contact Me
4.9
97 Reviews

My passions are God, my family, church, and helping others! I’ve been a sales consultant for 15 years, and I love what I do. My number one priority is making sure my clients are taken care of and happy.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM training

Mark Excellence Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Johnny Kent

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate the good service that you all gave. I..."

- TERRYFAISON1949 Verified Customer

I really appreciate the good service that you all gave. I can't believe that every body worked together to make sure my wife and I were satisfied and comfortable wish every body could buy a car from you thank you Mr Kent and your lovely aid for getting the radio setup love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Evans, Winford Lee

Sep 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, TERRYFAISON1949! Thank you for the glowing review. We're happy to hear that working with Johnny elevated your and your wife's experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with. Take care! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were a delight. They were so helpful. I love my new..."

- Balindsey4563 Verified Customer

They were a delight. They were so helpful. I love my new car. They are nicest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Winbourne, Casey Evans, Winford Lee , Betty Davis

Sep 17, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, Balindsey4563! Thank you for the 5-star review. Congratulations on your new car, and we hope to see you again in the future! - Winford Lee, Operations Director

Sep 15, 2021

Balindsey4563 responded

Thank you for all your help

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department and wonderful sales staff...."

- DDAWES6197 Verified Customer

Great service department and wonderful sales staff. Always can get my truck serviced within a reasonable time and they work Around my schedule. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, DDAWES6197! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service in tune with what may fit our..."

- eladiodelgado51 Verified Customer

Good customer service in tune with what may fit our needs. Willing to go the extra mile to find the right car for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, eladiodelgado51! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day!

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny Kent rec’d us w/ a smile and showed us the..."

- eladiodelgado51 Verified Customer

Johnny Kent rec’d us w/ a smile and showed us the vehicles that were available. My dad saw one that he liked and he was willing to work with us. Brandon Nelson sales manager made the purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Nelson

Sep 07, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, eladiodelgado51! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Johnny and Brandon elevated your shopping experience with us. We look forward to your next visit!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt service with great attitudes. I appreciated the..."

- TAWNYA.LOWE Verified Customer

Prompt service with great attitudes. I appreciated the loaner vehicle as I would have had to take off work. Didn’t get my new vehicle detailed though.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

TAWNYA.LOWE, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. Should you have any further inquiries, please do not hesitate to give us a call here at the dealership. We hope to work with you again soon. Have a good day!

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny Kent is the only salesman I will ever buy a car..."

- BRANTLEY5 Verified Customer

Johnny Kent is the only salesman I will ever buy a car from. He always works for the customer and is a good Christian man. He is tops.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, BRANTLEY5! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Johnny elevated your shopping experience with us. Have a great day!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The environment is always very professional. The..."

- ljchris365 Verified Customer

The environment is always very professional. The salespeople are friendly and courteous. My car was repaired in a very timely manner. I appreciate the service rendered at this establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Hi, ljchris365! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Safe travels!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership fixed my wiring issue and I love that I..."

- LEBRAT27822 Verified Customer

The dealership fixed my wiring issue and I love that I don't have to worry about my car Starting on fire.great job. Highly recommend. Price was steep though. But considering the work involved. I guess I can't complain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, LEBRAT27822! We're happy to hear that we were able to help you out with your wiring issue and that we have earned your recommendation. Safe travels!

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Polite , didn’t take long to get me in and out but still..."

- ANDIASOLOMON Verified Customer

Polite , didn’t take long to get me in and out but still provided a great service. Also made sure I was in a vehicle that fit my needs and wants

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Hubert Vester Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the high rating, ANDIASOLOMON! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We hope you have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,700
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,724
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,600
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $38,200
2018 Buick Enclave
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,000
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive