About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Kwiatkowski.
Johnny Kwiatkowski
Johnny Kwiatkowski, Sales & Leasing, BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City
5.0

Johnny Kwiatkowski

Sales & Leasing

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City

501 E US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360

Contact Me

Johnny has been with Michigan City CDJR for 5 years. He's a fitness buff and an avid sports fan. Johnny is engaged to be married and has two beautiful children. When it comes to work, Johnny has a passion for giving 100% of his time and energy to his customers. He knows that's what it takes to build a lasting relationship.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Johnny Kwiatkowski

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- ormancindy

Great. I was surprised at the hours worked. And the taste of the cookies. The time put into the searching wad phenomenal, great job, really.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clausing

Oct 16, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! It was our pleasure to be of assistance to your service needs. We hope you visit us soon again!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Jeep22

Big Chrysler is an awesome dealership. Great service. Very attentive to customer needs. Their team is very friendly and low pressure. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clausing

Oct 12, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, Thank you for your positive review! It's great to know that you experienced great service with us. We value your business and look forward to doing business with you again!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny "

- Andrewpowell

Amazing service at the dealership. Johnny went out of his way numerous times to provide me with top notch service. I was even given the car for the night on dealer plates to see how much I like it. He got me the BEST deal possible. Not pushy and very good at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Andrew, We are happy to learn that you had a great car buying experience with us and that Johnny provided you with top-notch service. We value your feedback and look forward to working with you again!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and low pressure "

- Powell Family

Best experience we've had at a Dodge dealer ever. Johnny was really working to get our son everything he needed and wanted in a car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Nietzel

Oct 11, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

We are so happy to hear we were able to provide you with an experience like no other. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you and your son again in the future!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly easy!!"

- Kevin

The staff at Big Dodge is the most experienced I have ever worked with. They made the process of purchasing a beautiful Durango for me and my Wife as simple as could be. If you want ease and a professional staff to work with, then go to Big Dodge for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clausing

Oct 01, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are glad to know that our staff was experienced and made the car-buying process as simple as they could. We appreciate all your kind words and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership in the future! Enjoy your beautiful Durango!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny k"

- Tommy p

This was my fourth car purchasing from Johnny and my families eighth. Like always found the car I was looking for and made it happen. Didn't have to spend all day at dealership had everything ready for me after work to just come sign. Amazing customer service and work ethic. Would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Tommy! We will be sure to thank Johnny for continuously getting you the perfect vehicle with each visit. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Congrats on the fourth car and we definitely look forward to your next visit!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Jeep!!!"

- Kellyc

Johnny was so accommodating in helping me find EXACTLY what I wanted! He brought me several cars to my work to check out since my schedule was crazy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hi Kelly, we are very thrilled to hear about the great experience you had with Johnny. If there is anything else you need, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We hope you are enjoying your new ride!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly fast"

- Scorpiorule

Johnny and finance team was very helpful, they took tine to try to get me in something i could afford, didnt try to push those expensive vehicles which i wish i could of gotten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your recent experience with us! It's great to know that Johnny was very helpful during the process. We value your business and thank you for your review!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience here was very wonderful. "

- AriesL

“Johnny K” is the man you would want to go to if you come to this dealership, he is definitely the real deal. He is very professional and doesn’t put peer pressure on you like other car dealerships and is a very excellent salesman. Very courteous and knew his job and did not lie to us, most of all gave us a great working truck for being a 2005 Jeep. He’s the best! Wouldn’t want to go to any other dealership or salesman in the world! This man needs a raise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

AriesL, thank you for sharing your great review with us! We are delighted to learn Johnny provided you with outstanding service! Congratulations on your 2005 Jeep! We hope to see you again in the future!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car ever"

- Jeep girl

Had the best experience buying a new car at Michigan City Jeep and salesman Johnny Kwiatkowski made it easy! He did a great job finding me the right car for me. The service department is great also! Would highly recommend shopping for your new or used car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, Thank you so much for leaving us a five-star review! We are happy to hear Johnny provided you with excellent service and the best car buying experience! It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,440

2017 Dodge Durango

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,724

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,858

2017 Dodge Challenger

$33,497

2018 Dodge Durango

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,470