About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Kwiatkowski.
Johnny Kwiatkowski
Johnny Kwiatkowski, Sales & Leasing, BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City
5.0

Johnny Kwiatkowski

Sales & Leasing

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City

501 E US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360

Contact Me

Johnny has been with Michigan City CDJR for 5 years. He's a fitness buff and an avid sports fan. Johnny is engaged to be married and has two beautiful children. When it comes to work, Johnny has a passion for giving 100% of his time and energy to his customers. He knows that's what it takes to build a lasting relationship.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

81 Reviews of Johnny Kwiatkowski

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny K awesome and great customer service."

- Brookemarie

Johnny K really worked with what I had to offer and was able to get me into a car I love!! So helpful and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Johnny for helping you get the car you wanted. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new truck"

- mblaschke

The staff and sales personnel here are excellent and did a great job matching a vehicle up that fit my needs while keeping me within budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bronny

Jan 11, 2019

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of our dealership. We're glad we were able to get you into your new truck. Congratulations! Don't hesitate to reach out to us should you need us.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Michigan City CDJR"

- Harrison55

Buying a car can be stressful but the knowledge and trustworthiness I recieved by the friendly salesman that greeted me, my car buying experience was a breeze! Thank you Johnny K!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are glad to know that Johnny was able to make your car-buying experience smooth and stress-free! Let us know if we can help you with anything else.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Bholland89

Johnny K helped me buy my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was super nice, helpful and knew what he was talking about. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

We appreciate the recommendation! Congratulations on the Jeep Grand Cherokee. Johnny was happy to help you. Please reach out to us if you need anything else.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- Kellyc

I give BIG Chrysler a 5 star for making my car buying experience so pleasant and stress free. Johnny was one of the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with, I’ll def be back to see him when I’m ready to upgrade!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

We're glad that you had a great car buying experience with us. Johnny and our team were happy to help you. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent knowledgeable salesman!"

- Hrfurness

Johnny was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He understood exactly what we needed and made it happen. I will refer him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

It's great to know that you had an excellent experience with us. Johnny was happy to share his expertise with you. We're pleased to have earned your recommendation.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not pressured. Reasonable to work with. "

- Cougar14

We found our vehicle on the dealership website. Everything was as advertised. No surprises or pressure for extra expenses. I Was impressed we were able to test drive without a salesman. That allowed us to discuss the truck without any outside influences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bronny

Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

It was our pleasure to provide a no-pressure experience. It's great to know that we have earned five-stars. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny K is awesome!! "

- Ndub23

Johnny is awesome! He always goes out of his way to let me know of any good deals that may pertain to my family! Always clean cut and there when I need him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

It's great to know that Johnny has earned your trust. He's always happy to help you and ensure that you are satisfied. We invite you back anytime.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"satisfied"

- ericgo

Friendly and helpful not pressured at all. Got me in what I wanted and got me on my way they also have a great selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyrsten Shockey

Dec 29, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, thank you for leaving us a great review! We are glad to know the buying process was smooth and stress-free and you got just the vehicle you wanted! Come back and see us anytime.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and friendly"

- Powell Family

Great experience at the Michigan City Dodge Dealership today. Honest, not pushy, friendly, and very professional. When we need another vehicle we will buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clausing

Dec 23, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

We're glad that you had a great experience with us! It was our pleasure to serve. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$26,485

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,280

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,800

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,220

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,675

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$46,165

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,535