About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Kwiatkowski.
Johnny Kwiatkowski
Johnny Kwiatkowski, Sales & Leasing, BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City
5.0

Johnny Kwiatkowski

Sales & Leasing

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City

501 E US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360

Contact Me

Johnny has been with Michigan City CDJR for 5 years. He's a fitness buff and an avid sports fan. Johnny is engaged to be married and has two beautiful children. When it comes to work, Johnny has a passion for giving 100% of his time and energy to his customers. He knows that's what it takes to build a lasting relationship.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Johnny Kwiatkowski

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly fast"

- Scorpiorule

Johnny and finance team was very helpful, they took tine to try to get me in something i could afford, didnt try to push those expensive vehicles which i wish i could of gotten!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your recent experience with us! It's great to know that Johnny was very helpful during the process. We value your business and thank you for your review!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience here was very wonderful. "

- AriesL

“Johnny K” is the man you would want to go to if you come to this dealership, he is definitely the real deal. He is very professional and doesn’t put peer pressure on you like other car dealerships and is a very excellent salesman. Very courteous and knew his job and did not lie to us, most of all gave us a great working truck for being a 2005 Jeep. He’s the best! Wouldn’t want to go to any other dealership or salesman in the world! This man needs a raise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

AriesL, thank you for sharing your great review with us! We are delighted to learn Johnny provided you with outstanding service! Congratulations on your 2005 Jeep! We hope to see you again in the future!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car ever"

- Jeep girl

Had the best experience buying a new car at Michigan City Jeep and salesman Johnny Kwiatkowski made it easy! He did a great job finding me the right car for me. The service department is great also! Would highly recommend shopping for your new or used car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, Thank you so much for leaving us a five-star review! We are happy to hear Johnny provided you with excellent service and the best car buying experience! It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new car!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peesy "

- Poston

We’ve actually purchased 2 vehicles here, 4 years apart! These guys are very knowledgeable and know their stuff! They make you feel comfortable without seeming fake like other places we’ve visited! We will be back when hubby is ready for his new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your continuing business and loyalty with us, and will make sure to let the team know that they have earned your trust. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jbarger

Nice people to do business with. Everyone was helpful and answered all questions we asked very nice business also. Has everything you need in the same building

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car "

- Dbarger

Husband came in got all paperwork done in one day. Walked out with new car. Johnny was excellent in telling the husband all he needed to know. We deff would recommend this place. Appreciate all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill fennell

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chrysler Pacifica "

- Splojo

Johnny K was very helpful with the purchase of our new van! We appreciated his helpfulness and knowledge of the new vehicle! We would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bronny

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chrysler Pacifica purchase"

- Bspoljoric

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City was excellent in knowledge of the vehicles, finding what we wanted, and finding the best price for our budget. We appreciated how quick and easy Johnny made the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Lauren pinkepank

My new car is amazing. Johnny was such a great guy to work with. Everything was a smooth process and I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello Lauren, Congratulations on your new car! We are so excited to learn Johnny provided you a smooth process during your experience. Thank you very much for the five-star review and your recommendation. We truly value your business and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!"

- Vanessa

Love my new car!!! Thank you Johnny Kwiatkowski for being so patient and awesome! I will be sending in anyone that is looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Vanessa, Wow, it sounds like you had a quality experience with Johnny! Thanks for your five-star review and choosing us to help you look for your new car! We hope to see you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,645

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,724

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,858

2017 Dodge Challenger

$33,497

2017 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,085

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,880

2018 Dodge Durango

$46,270