About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Johnny Kwiatkowski.
Johnny Kwiatkowski
Johnny Kwiatkowski, Sales & Leasing, BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City
5.0

Johnny Kwiatkowski

Sales & Leasing

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City

501 E US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360

Contact Me

Johnny has been with Michigan City CDJR for 5 years. He's a fitness buff and an avid sports fan. Johnny is engaged to be married and has two beautiful children. When it comes to work, Johnny has a passion for giving 100% of his time and energy to his customers. He knows that's what it takes to build a lasting relationship.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Johnny Kwiatkowski

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a car ever"

- Jeep girl

Had the best experience buying a new car at Michigan City Jeep and salesman Johnny Kwiatkowski made it easy! He did a great job finding me the right car for me. The service department is great also! Would highly recommend shopping for your new or used car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, Thank you so much for leaving us a five-star review! We are happy to hear Johnny provided you with excellent service and the best car buying experience! It was a pleasure working with you. Congratulations on your new car!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy peesy "

- Poston

We’ve actually purchased 2 vehicles here, 4 years apart! These guys are very knowledgeable and know their stuff! They make you feel comfortable without seeming fake like other places we’ve visited! We will be back when hubby is ready for his new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your continuing business and loyalty with us, and will make sure to let the team know that they have earned your trust. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jbarger

Nice people to do business with. Everyone was helpful and answered all questions we asked very nice business also. Has everything you need in the same building

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car "

- Dbarger

Husband came in got all paperwork done in one day. Walked out with new car. Johnny was excellent in telling the husband all he needed to know. We deff would recommend this place. Appreciate all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill fennell

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chrysler Pacifica "

- Splojo

Johnny K was very helpful with the purchase of our new van! We appreciated his helpfulness and knowledge of the new vehicle! We would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bronny

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chrysler Pacifica purchase"

- Bspoljoric

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City was excellent in knowledge of the vehicles, finding what we wanted, and finding the best price for our budget. We appreciated how quick and easy Johnny made the buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Lauren pinkepank

My new car is amazing. Johnny was such a great guy to work with. Everything was a smooth process and I will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello Lauren, Congratulations on your new car! We are so excited to learn Johnny provided you a smooth process during your experience. Thank you very much for the five-star review and your recommendation. We truly value your business and hope to have the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my car!"

- Vanessa

Love my new car!!! Thank you Johnny Kwiatkowski for being so patient and awesome! I will be sending in anyone that is looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Vanessa, Wow, it sounds like you had a quality experience with Johnny! Thanks for your five-star review and choosing us to help you look for your new car! We hope to see you soon.

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kellyc

Had such a great experience working with Johnny K!! He was so professional and accommodating! Will def return in the future when I’m ready to trade up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hi Kellyc, Thanks for sharing your five-star experience with us! It's great to hear you received excellent service from Johnny. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to serving you in the future!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun, helpful, easy process, great people!"

- Gard17

Scott, Johnny, and Dan were extremely helpful and made the process easy and exciting for my husband and I. We are expecting our first baby soon and they helped us find the perfect reliable vehicle for our growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bronny, Scott Clausing

Mar 15, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hellom Thank you for sharing your comments. Our team, including Scott, Johnny, and Dan, always wants to make sure that our customers find the car they need at a fair price. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Dodge Durango

N/A

2017 Dodge Journey

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

N/A

2017 Dodge Challenger

N/A