Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Johnny T.
Johnny T. at eCarOne
Refer Me

Johnny T.

Sales Team Member

eCarOne

555 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.9
93 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Vietnamese Vietnamese

4.9

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Johnny T.

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice high end dealership with great staff and..."

- steve.b.sutherland

Very nice high end dealership with great staff and service is top notch. They have a very smooth and easy no-nonsense approach which is much appreciated. We had a great experience and love our new vehicle. I would recommend these guys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David has been helpful but the car I purchased check..."

- nkelliott2010 Verified Customer

David has been helpful but the car I purchased check engine light came on. They are assisting just waiting on resolutions. Working to resolve issues.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hamdi, Mo Ozzie, Chris P., Rob A., Elias S., Keith L., Trevor T., David B.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service Quality Product, the name brands..."

- tyeriska Verified Customer

Great Customer Service Quality Product, the name brands you want Nice selection of impressive inventory No pressure Sales Convenient Hours for viewing and test driving Affordable prices

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hamdi, Rob A.

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and simple car buying experience. Service was polite..."

- kennly91 Verified Customer

Easy and simple car buying experience. Service was polite and excellent and they really helped us out with any of our issues. I would recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ozzie

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience with the dealership. My biggest..."

- jason.hollister Verified Customer

I had a good experience with the dealership. My biggest complaint is being forced to the buy ZAZ GPS tracker. It was not an option to not buy the tracker that is already installed on the car. I understand the dealership wanting to track their cars for theft recovery, but it should not be forced on the car buyer to purchase it.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the most simplified car buying process I..."

- Nakia J. Verified Customer

This was by far the most simplified car buying process I have ever experienced...I literally spent about 1 hour at the dealer from start to finish! Truly amazing, no stress and I will definitely be back....I will be a lifelong customer!!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd vehicle purchases from eCarOne & yes we..."

- DEKEITHRAWARD0514 Verified Customer

This is our 2nd vehicle purchases from eCarOne & yes we will be back in the future! Easy, Fast, Quality Service for very nice luxury vehicles!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Hamdi, Mo Ozzie

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth sailing, great car!"

- shane40 Verified Customer

I bought an X3 remotely and had it shipped. Everything was excellent and very streamlined. Could not be happier! They really only have top tiered cars at this dealership and insisted I get it independently inspected!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Ozzie

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily one of the easiest car buying process I’ve ever..."

- favors_cody

Easily one of the easiest car buying process I’ve ever gone through. Quick simple and to the point. I would definitely recommend. Highly recommend

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris P., Rob A., Elias S.

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Go Around Still A Charm"

- Dawn D

This weekend I took my own advise and purchased a second car from Johnny Tran (eCarOne). I saw a car online that I was interested in and contacted Johnny. I was very indecisive as to whether it was a good idea to purchase another car so I spent at a minimum one week telling Johnny I wanted the car and then I didn’t. You get the picture. I was annoying myself but Johnny took it all in stride and at no time did he lose his patience, his professionalism, or his willingness to assist. He was always polite and attentive. Upon finally making a decision, I went to the dealership and promptly changed my mind as to the car I was interested in. Johnny alerted me to the fact that were was available another car available of the same make and model at a better price. Now, that’s service. I bought that car. Again the entire purchase process was seamless and stress free. Great Work. I have since learned that while Johnny was away seeing to my changing cars, I engaged in conversation with Keith L, the sales manager. He interacted also in a friendly, open and pleasant manner. I’m sure I will be bothering Johnny again😁. Lastly, fair price on trade-in. I was in and out of dealership in record time with a smile on my face. Thank you eCarOne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias S., Keith L. , The finance guy whose office is part of back waiting room. Very customer friendly and welcoming.

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $31,950
2018 BMW 530e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,950
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,950
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW i8 car, priced at $106,950
2019 BMW i8
used
Crystal White Pearl Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X7 car
2020 BMW X7
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $29,950
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive