Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

eCarOne

Carrollton, TX

4.9
1,685 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1455 W. Trinity Mills Rd

Carrollton, TX

75006

Directions

1,685 Reviews of eCarOne

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2020

"Big Thank You.!Granddaughter is the happiest kid in the..."

- Frankquigg

Big Thank You.! Granddaughter is the happiest kid in the world. Luv the Car, Luv the Price, and especially luv the way my granddaughter was treated by everyone at the dealership. I’m sold on your Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias S.
5.0
Sam Hamdi
5.0
Other Employees : Rob A.
July 23, 2020

"David has been helpful but the car I purchased check..."

- nkelliott2010

David has been helpful but the car I purchased check engine light came on. They are assisting just waiting on resolutions. Working to resolve issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias S.
4.0
Johnny T.
4.0
Mo Ozzie
5.0
Sam Hamdi
4.0
Other Employees : David B., Chris P., Trevor T., Rob A., Keith L.
July 06, 2020

"Used Luxury Car Dealer with No Pressure"

- Debrakurtz

I was in the market for a used car and was looking at luxury vehicles. This is a great dealership if you aren't sure what type of car you want or if you already have something in mind. No pressure and very easy environment. Keith was fantastic to work with. We test drove a few. Went to their sister dealership and ended up coming back here to purchase our car. Very simple process even with COVID going on. Safety precautions in place. Everyone was wearing a mask and sanitizer was available. I would highly recommend Keith and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith L.
July 03, 2020

"Great Customer Service Quality Product, the name brands..."

- tyeriska

Great Customer Service Quality Product, the name brands you want Nice selection of impressive inventory No pressure Sales Convenient Hours for viewing and test driving Affordable prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny T.
5.0
Sam Hamdi
5.0
Other Employees : Rob A.
June 29, 2020

"Sam has really outdone himself!! I had an issue after my..."

- ajaugustus06

Sam has really outdone himself!! I had an issue after my purchase with my brake pads, only one remote and worn tires. Sam got me a loaner and took ownership of everything and made things right. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle here maybe sooner than later. Thank you Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hamdi
5.0
June 27, 2020

"Purchase 2017 Range Rover"

- jkelly48

I would purchase another vehicle here. Aaa bbb ccc ddd eee fff ggg hhh iii jjj kkk lll mmm nnn ooo ppp qqq rrr sss ttt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris P., Keith L.
June 26, 2020

"It was a super easy process start to finish! It’s nice..."

- Kelly Flanagan

It was a super easy process start to finish! It’s nice not having to spend hours in the dealership, and I fell like I got a great deal! Would definitely recommend eCarOne to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias S.
5.0
Other Employees : David B.
June 26, 2020

"Great cars, great prices, easy process"

- john_payne

This is the third car I've purchased from eCarOne. I will do again as needed and I always recommend eCar to friends who are looking for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David B.
June 26, 2020

"Easy and simple car buying experience. Service was polite..."

- kennly91

Easy and simple car buying experience. Service was polite and excellent and they really helped us out with any of our issues. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny T.
5.0
Mo Ozzie
June 15, 2020

"Got everything settled in a professional manner and..."

- Jojoaung

Got everything settled in a professional manner and quickly as well on top of that he helped me get the lowest rates! Will consider him again when looking for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias S.
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,685 results