Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jomar Mayan.
Jomar Mayan
Jomar Mayan at Kelly Nissan of Woburn
Refer Me
5.0

Jomar Mayan

Sales Consultant

Kelly Nissan of Woburn

95 Cedar Street
Woburn, MA 01801

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Jomar Mayan

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest new car purchase ever. Thank you Jomar, good..."

- ViLeaf

Easiest new car purchase ever. Thank you Jomar, good work. No upsetting sales pressures. Beautiful clean dealership. I really don't need a 25 word minimum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

That is great to hear! We are pleased to know that Jomar made sure that this was the easiest car purchase possible and that you were well taken care of! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn..."

- densil330

Ricky and the team at Kelly Nissan of Woburn Massachusetts were very nice to deal with. They answer all my questions and went above and be beyond to get me Financed. Definitely will recommend to family and Friend’s . Thanks for an easy experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Ricky, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to know that you were well taken care of and that all your questions were answered. It is great that everyone went above and beyond and made sure to answer any of your questions regarding financing as well. We really appreciate your recommendation! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I haven’t owned a car in years and was excited to start..."

- Jaclyn Raymond

I haven’t owned a car in years and was excited to start the process of buying a used, dependable vehicle to get me to and from the city! I was contacted by Carmen who got some of the specifics I was looking for and a price range I was comfortable with! I made an appointment for 12pm that same day. I had to work at 3 so I expected to see a couple of cars and maybe test drive one or two! When I got there Jomar helped me go through some of the options and We found the PERFECT vehicle for me! Rick took care of all of the financing and paperwork like a magician! I was so impressed with how quickly they got everything I needed put together AND kept the price exactly where I wanted it to be- saving me money every way they could! The professionalism and friendly atmosphere truly made this car buying experience one that I will never forget! I’ll never buy from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmen Martinez, Richard Legier Jr.

Jun 19, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

Hi Jaclyn! First, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to share this kind review with us! Second, we are glad that Carmen, Jomar, and Rick all took such great care of you and made the process of buying a car so easy! It is great that all three of them made sure you were well taken care of and that you found a dependable car to get to and from the city. We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us, Jaclyn! Please, feel free to reach out if you have any other questions!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick, easy, no-stress car buying experience"

- jlauster

I went in with a TrueValue price, and was met by a very cordial associate named Jomar. He helped me with a test drive and gave me a lot of information about the car. I went through the purchasing process and at no time had any difficulties. The associates were no-pressure, and didn't try to upsell me on a more expensive option for the vehicle I selected. This was important to me. I had been to other dealers recently who were very pushy and I chose not to purchase from those dealerships for that reason. Everyone at Kelly Nissan made the process of buying my new car quick and painless. In the end, I got the exact car I wanted at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

On behalf of Jomar, Jennifer, and Richard, thank you! We are pleased to know that Jomar was very helpful and made sure you were given all the information you needed. It is great that Jomar and the rest of the team helped make the purchasing process a breeze and that they helped you find what you were looking for. Thanks again for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy your new car!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase of Nissan Rogue was a very smooth process...."

- Lkeene34

Our purchase of Nissan Rogue was a very smooth process. Jonathan Mayan and Richard Legier were very knowledgeable, informative, and friendly people who were easy to work with. We are also very happy that Nissan agreed to a financial deal that was structured to our needs as retirees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Legier Jr.

Feb 07, 2020

Kelly Nissan of Woburn responded

We are pleased to hear that, Lkeene34! We're glad that both Jomar and Richard were so helpful and informative and that you found them so easy to work with. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work "

- Rjbjr

It was a good experience. Came out just about where we wanted to before going in. A good price for what I bought. Highly recommend this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Legier Jr.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,055

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,055

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $43,690

2020 Nissan Murano

$43,690

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,025

2020 Nissan Rogue

$33,025

new 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $33,195

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport

$33,195

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,440

2020 Nissan Murano

$37,440

new 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $45,310

2020 Nissan Murano

$45,310