Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Anson.
Jon Anson
Jon Anson at Terry Lee Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Jon Anson

Sales Consultant

Terry Lee Hyundai

17665 Terry Lee Crossing
Noblesville, IN 46060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jon Anson

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon was a great sales man to work with, He is a very busy..."

- Wife loves tucson

Jon was a great sales man to work with, He is a very busy man ,but made the effort to assist me in our purchase- 1st car had hidden damage that was unreported, but discovered by my own service tech. I immediately contacted Jon offered a Hundai Tucson which my wife loved! Jon allowed us to get another private, independent inspection. " brake pads were thin and rotors were rust pitted, which my tech explained was somewhat expected for a car with with 29600 miles! We agreed on a price and signed off. Stephanie Flanigan explained warranty only covered the 1st 5 years or 60K miles and run out on 12/27/22.Then offered additional coverage plans for our consideration( at a cost level in our "comfort zone".) All in all would surely recommend Terry Lee Hundai to friends! All staff team members Very courteous. Helpful and good to work with Thanks to all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon Anson was wonderful and helped us with everything we..."

- taystu21

Jon Anson was wonderful and helped us with everything we needed. Everyone at the dealership was super nice and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend coming to Terry Lee Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Abel

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a lot of experience in buying new cars. Recently,..."

- Michelle N. of Carmel

I have a lot of experience in buying new cars. Recently, my lease was up and I was in the market again. Most dealerships seemed like unorganized chaos, waiting for Finance people, bringing back ridiculous deals for hours back and forth, when I clearly stated where I wanted to be. I walked into Terry Lee's, it just seemed mature and professional. I got the perfect vehicle, stress free, and at a better rate that I expected (how crazy is that!). It was quick and easy. Thank you Jon Anson in Sales and Troy Owen in Finance! I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Owen

Jan 21, 2021

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Michelle, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! How you explained your experience is exactly what we strive for every day, Jon and Troy make a great team! Thank you for the great review, thank you for your recommendation and thank you for purchasing from us! Welcome to the Terry Lee Family!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon at Terry Lee made our visit a great experience. He..."

- cstaton

Jon at Terry Lee made our visit a great experience. He showed that customers matter not just during but AFTER the sale. Jon really came through by providing excellent service and effort not only by seeing us multiple times but his knowledge and candor throughout the process really led us to purchase from Terry Lee Hyundai. We had a small issue with the car and live out of town and he DROVE over an hour out of town to drop a loaner off and fix our car all in the SAME day!! He didn't have to do that for us but he made it right. If you want someone who will continue to provide great customer service as well as go above and beyond for you Jon is your guy to see! We could not be more happy with our purchase and we will be back to see Jon at Terry Lee Hyundai!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the exact car that I wanted for the best price I..."

- James Ranahan

Got the exact car that I wanted for the best price I could possibly afford. They worked with me and got me the best deal. Very friendly and fast, and I feel like I’m always welcomed to bring my car back to be fixed for anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

James, We are so happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted! We welcome you to the Terry Lee Family and look forward to seeing you back any time!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience using Terry Lee."

- hayden.huntzinger

Was very pleased with Terry Lee Hyundai on buying a used vehicle from them. Had a great experience with Jon Anson and Joey Eppink helping me along the way on the process. They both were very professional and knowledgeable and was very happy having them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Flanigan, Ron Davenport, Joey Eppink

Feb 23, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review Hayden! Jon, Joey and the Team will be very happy to see your comments, we are here to help and appreciate the opportunity to work with you.

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey and Jonathan did a great job getting me into the..."

- Jnbunches

Joey and Jonathan did a great job getting me into the vehicle that I wanted. Joey did great explaining details of the car on our test drive. Jonathan did A great job explaining and facilitating the paperwork. The value of the offering here was notably better for what I was looking for than the competition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Eppink

Feb 23, 2020

Terry Lee Hyundai responded

It sounds like Joey and Jonathan made a great team working with you! We love that you had a great experience and feel confident with your buying decision. Enjoy your new vehicle and please let us know if you need anything.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

new 2020 Genesis G80 car, priced at $49,468

2020 Genesis G80

$49,468

new 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $33,837

2020 Genesis G70

$33,837

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,250

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,250

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,100

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,100

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,342

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$22,342

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,238

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,238